Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkipFebePocoPanda is loaded.
Additional information about SkipFebePocoPanda could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea! Everyone loved the personalized party favor ! They were poorly made but they weren't too expensive so it worked for what we needed it for ...I would have bought more if the price was lower... I think they should lower the price considering the quality of the merchandise
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unexpected
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kabrynalea is loaded.
Additional information about kabrynalea could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of this item is very poor. The stitching on the sides are very poorly done. They will rip at any moment. I suggest spending more money on higher quality koozies.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black Can Covers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little favor for 40th birthday party
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partythrowinglady is loaded.
Additional information about partythrowinglady could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my purchase quickly, but the personalized message was misspelled. I called the customer service line and the representative was friendly and efficient. She gave me 3 options to correct the mistake. Because my event is not for another couple of weeks, I was able to get them replaced with the correct spelling. The corrected items arrived quickly and I am very happy with them. I have ordered these can covers before for parties and will again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sueffus is loaded.
Additional information about Sueffus could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the can covers for my family reunion and they were not worth the price. They were $20/12 of them and they were so thin they did not keep the can cold.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slsl is loaded.
Additional information about slsl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I thought I was purchasing coozies, I should ahve read the reviews better, definately not a coozie, but I still don;t see how it works as a can cover either b/c it is too lose on and can I tried, very very thin material, sewn together very loosely you can see throught the thread on the sides, I do not see these lasting long, I think a paper towel would be a more durable can cover or coozie.
Pros: writing on it was cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not happy
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jopeg is loaded.
Additional information about jopeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
cover is too loose fit for cans
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:48:48.200-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2750, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.