Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, but...
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Klass
 
Please wait while more information about Klass is loaded.
Additional information about Klass could not be loaded.
from Claremore, Ok
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute! I thought they had to be cut out, but they can be pushed out. But! That means the magnet side or sticker side tears most of the time, so it ends up looking messy.
I should've done this by myself so every one was cut out, but it looks cute either way.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsQ
 
Please wait while more information about MrsQ is loaded.
Additional information about MrsQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The magnets are so cute and everyone who got one loved them. However, the magnets are not pre-cut. They came pre-printed on one big piece of magnet that required me to cut each individual magnet out. This left not so perfectly straight edges and corners. It would have been better if they were pre-cut magnets that I had to stick stickers on, or if they were just pre-cut altogether. Overall, they were super cute and were a good price for what you got.
Pros: looks
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
deed305
 
Please wait while more information about deed305 is loaded.
Additional information about deed305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delivered very fast and were perfect. Look darling and printing looks great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, including the follow up emails and easy tracking system.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
KMLB
 
Please wait while more information about KMLB is loaded.
Additional information about KMLB could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased when I received my "Save the Dates" in the mail!!! I seen some reviews of people saying that they were a little blurry so I was a little nervous but they weren't blurry at all they were perfect! I was so excited to send them out & everybody said how cute they were! I'm definitely going to keep ordering from Oriental Trading for my wedding stuff! It's not until 11-11-11 so I'm probably going to be ordering a lot till then! Plus the free shipping emails I keep getting helped out A LOT!!!!!! I definitely recommend these Save The Date Magnets!!!!! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
theblondgirl6
 
Please wait while more information about theblondgirl6 is loaded.
Additional information about theblondgirl6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was skeptical to buy this product at first because of all of the reviews but i was glad i went ahead and bought them! Most of them turned out GREAT! Out of 120 about 15 turned out blurry but i just called them up and they sent new ones out right away! So glad i went with these and everyone loves them!!
Pros: price is right!
Cons: some turn out blurry
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CynthiaR
 
Please wait while more information about CynthiaR is loaded.
Additional information about CynthiaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was looking foward to receiving the magnets but when I received them I was really disappointed with the printing. It was blurry which made some lines difficult to read. The idea is cute, I just wish the wrting would have been clearer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't believe they even sent this order out!
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
joops75
 
Please wait while more information about joops75 is loaded.
Additional information about joops75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order the save the date magents & when I received them they were so blurry you could not read them! They also were not scored so that when you tried to seperate them they tore. I can not believe that someone sent these out with the way they were printed. They were AWFUL!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.