Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the team
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miymi is loaded.
Additional information about Miymi could not be loaded.
from Northern Cali
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trophies were a huge hit at the party. Some were a little scratched up when shipped, but overall for the price the product was great. Our All-Star guest loved going home with a trophy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arisa is loaded.
Additional information about Arisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a decent price for the amount of trophies that I received. It was packaged nicely, but I did not realize that the labels are not already put on the trophies and had to do it myself.
The stickers are a little hard to peel off, but it wasn't that big of a deal. If you're looking for a good and cute trophy, this is it.
Just be careful they can fall apart easily, but are easy to put back together. A little disappointed at how fragile they are though, but it works for its purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Personalization
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AG12 is loaded.
Additional information about AG12 could not be loaded.
We gave the trophies out at the end of my daughter's beach birthday party for participating in the games. They had her name, birthday and personalized message. They were smaller than expected, but they fit in the beach ball goodie bags perfectly. A big hit at the party. The kids were so excited to received a trophy at the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicCity is loaded.
Additional information about MusicCity could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The employees LOVE having them at their desks as they are the perfect size. Worth every penny!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good but
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimG is loaded.
Additional information about JimG could not be loaded.
from Friendship, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them to recognize outstanding members of our team. Idea was cheesy but everyone wants a trophy.
Pros: Assembly, morale booster
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute awards but somewhat low quality
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awards were cute and perfect for what I needed but they were low quality because some of them were broken in half in the box. I just hot glued them back together and the award was fine. Other than that happening with the product, they are a good buy. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, but poor quality
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2steach is loaded.
Additional information about 2steach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If I had known the personalize was just a sticker I would have saved a few bucks and just done that myself. Plus one has something on the inside and so it raddles. They are cute, but poor quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children and adults.
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFDC is loaded.
Additional information about CFDC could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These trophies are very nice, personalization was a great touch. They were given to children and adults for a twist contest. Perfect size for both.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for recognition
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanMan is loaded.
Additional information about VanMan could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked well to recognize people for there participation and achievement. A little disappointed that the stars had scratches on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Star Trophies
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aw24 is loaded.
Additional information about aw24 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These star trophies are a pretty good deal for the money. I would order a few extra though, because some of them came with the gold coloring scratched or unevenly placed.. The labels are also hard to get perfectly placed on the base of the trophy because of the tapered nature of the circular base. I found these trophies to be a nice size and design, and my students seemed to enjoy receiving them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:43:44.404-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2721, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.