Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Personalized Star Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the team
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miymi is loaded.
Additional information about Miymi could not be loaded.
from Northern Cali
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trophies were a huge hit at the party. Some were a little scratched up when shipped, but overall for the price the product was great. Our All-Star guest loved going home with a trophy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very unsatisfied with the quality of the product..!!!
PostedJune 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ijbetboop is loaded.
Additional information about ijbetboop could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
I received the little trophies, and the top of the trophies that are supposed to make like brass color; is scratched, like if the were old. Therefore, it made them look very cheap..!!! I will be contacting your office to see what I have to do to return these items.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trophy Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtra is loaded.
Additional information about Xtra could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
This is a cute and inexpensive product designed to award groups as to their achievement.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
affordable memorable awards
PostedMay 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about femmecrone is loaded.
Additional information about femmecrone could not be loaded.
Loved these! Made black history excellence awards for my first graders. They loved the star shape.They loved it and it meant just as much to the parents to see the awards. Great that I could write in my own words.... Excellence, black history, 2018. Last year I hand made awards..these were so much easier, I just slapped on a sticker. The awards match their black history posters. A downside...several of the star trophies had to be reglued...realistically though given the cheap price I just slapped on some tacky glue. I will buy these again next year despite the poor craftsmanship.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, star shape fun, write own words, family love them
Cons: quality, glue not working
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exact;y what i expected
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Negrita3 is loaded.
Additional information about Negrita3 could not be loaded.
it was perfect for the event I had at my church. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Trophies for a Piano Recital
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoLady1187 is loaded.
Additional information about PianoLady1187 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
I ordered these to give to my piano students after we had our Academy Awards Piano Performance. They fit the bill and the students were excited about getting them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointing
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seabreeze51 is loaded.
Additional information about seabreeze51 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I tried to place sticker on the base gently as possible, but the star still kept coming off of the base. I had to purchase super glue to put most of the trophies back together. Some of the gold stars were tarnished-
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awards
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pwest is loaded.
Additional information about Pwest could not be loaded.
from Hollister.nc
Seems ok so far. Like the way they look however i have not used them
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
$12.01 for a sheet of stickers
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnhappyManager is loaded.
Additional information about UnhappyManager could not be loaded.
I recently ordered these trophies for an office competition. The plain star awards were $4.98, the "personalized" $16.99. I received the package today to find that I was sent a package of 12 plain trophies ($4.98), a a sheet of stickers to place on the awards myself. So I was basically upcharged $12.01 for 12 very poor quality stickers. I could have easily printed these out on mailing labels with my office computer in less than 5 minutes. I am VERY disappointed in the drastic upcharge for so little.
Next time, just buy the plain trophies, the sheet of do it your self stickers is worth less than a dollar and results in a $12 charge.
Never again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Office Contests
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear2021 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear2021 could not be loaded.
I bought these to give out as prizes for monthly contests at work. They are small, cute and fun to brag about without taking too much space.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T17:07:35.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.