Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Money
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
tam
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them. My son had a costume birthday party and we gave the winning costumes a trophy (all the kids were winners). They all got smiles on their faces when they received their prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap but nice trophies
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
gfwccd
 
Please wait while more information about gfwccd is loaded.
Additional information about gfwccd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We handed these out with certificates to first place winners with the option of a personalized message. This is the second time we have used these trophies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and Cheaply made
PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
DramaMama34896
 
Please wait while more information about DramaMama34896 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaMama34896 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are lightweight plastic and look and feel cheap. The labels come on separate sheets and you have to peel and stick each one to the trophies after you receive them. The worst part is that they are just cheap. Several had chips in the base, marks on the stars (looked like ink?), or had strings of melted plastic stuck to them. There were several that I could not even use, so be sure to order extra. The labels are rectangular but the bases are round, so the stickers look crooked. They could at least use a curved label. Will not order this again.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice reward
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Merg55
 
Please wait while more information about Merg55 is loaded.
Additional information about Merg55 could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good basic reward that can be personalized as to the organization.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice trophies.
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were pretty cute. Larger and sturdier than I expected. A nice big star. I'm sure kids would like them. My adults did! Labels were nice and easy to apply.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressive
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GeicoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trophy was a hit. Not to large and not too small. Being able to have the label printed for them was convienent for me.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy for the Price
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
NDSCBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about NDSCBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about NDSCBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My department is having an outing with team building games and these are perfect for prizes. Simple, but a nice momento to put on your desk to remind everyone of the day's events.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Muppet381
 
Please wait while more information about Muppet381 is loaded.
Additional information about Muppet381 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a prize for games at my daughter's birthday party. The kids loved them! They are priced well enough that you can give one to every kid at the party...and you don't even need goodie bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality - I'm returning these
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
AFundraiser
 
Please wait while more information about AFundraiser is loaded.
Additional information about AFundraiser could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as a fun "thank you" for a fundraising team that I led earlier this year. I was very disappointed with the quality of the trophies and the labels. The trophies were covered in scratches, dings and dents. The text on the labels was blurry and illegible. I was embarrassed to give these to my team, so I created paper certificates instead.
If you’re looking to make a nice impression without spending a lot of money, I’d look elsewhere. This isn’t the right product!
The only positive to all of this is that the customer service rep who I worked with from Oriental Trading was very nice, understanding and helpful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
amb01
 
Please wait while more information about amb01 is loaded.
Additional information about amb01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item as trophies to give away at our annual family day event. At first I was a little leary about this item being they had stickers for the personalization on the trophies. The trophies turned out nice after all put together despite them being plastic. If you are looking for an inexpensive trophy...you have found it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.