Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the team
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miymi is loaded.
Additional information about Miymi could not be loaded.
from Northern Cali
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trophies were a huge hit at the party. Some were a little scratched up when shipped, but overall for the price the product was great. Our All-Star guest loved going home with a trophy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good but
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimG is loaded.
Additional information about JimG could not be loaded.
from Friendship, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them to recognize outstanding members of our team. Idea was cheesy but everyone wants a trophy.
Pros: Assembly, morale booster
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute awards but somewhat low quality
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awards were cute and perfect for what I needed but they were low quality because some of them were broken in half in the box. I just hot glued them back together and the award was fine. Other than that happening with the product, they are a good buy. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, but poor quality
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2steach is loaded.
Additional information about 2steach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If I had known the personalize was just a sticker I would have saved a few bucks and just done that myself. Plus one has something on the inside and so it raddles. They are cute, but poor quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children and adults.
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFDC is loaded.
Additional information about CFDC could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These trophies are very nice, personalization was a great touch. They were given to children and adults for a twist contest. Perfect size for both.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for recognition
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanMan is loaded.
Additional information about VanMan could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked well to recognize people for there participation and achievement. A little disappointed that the stars had scratches on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Star Trophies
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aw24 is loaded.
Additional information about aw24 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These star trophies are a pretty good deal for the money. I would order a few extra though, because some of them came with the gold coloring scratched or unevenly placed.. The labels are also hard to get perfectly placed on the base of the trophy because of the tapered nature of the circular base. I found these trophies to be a nice size and design, and my students seemed to enjoy receiving them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For My Team
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IratePirate is loaded.
Additional information about IratePirate could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I play roller derby. 2014 I had the honor to be a captain for one of the home teams. We came in second place for the first time in our team's history. Winning after a four year losing streak was amazing and I felt the team deserved something to show how hard they worked.
I bought these as an added bonus to planned gifts for my team thinking they were going to be cheap and flimsy bonuses. When they arrived I was amazed at the plastic and how sturdy they felt. The stickers were printed on higher quality paper than expected as well. They are just the right size and will be perfect. I cannot wait to hand them out to my team!
We're #2 and proud!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trophy quality not the best
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LThul is loaded.
Additional information about LThul could not be loaded.
from Moorestown, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for a kids party. Some of the trophies arrived chipped and/or cracked. We needed something inexpensive and in bulk, so they served their purpose. Also was disappointed that the personalization are stickers that you put on yourself- they didn't look as nice as the online image.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the option of personalizing these. They are fun gifts to give for our corporate contests
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZ007OptumRx is loaded.
Additional information about AZ007OptumRx could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the option of personalizing these. They are fun gifts to give for our corporate contests and well with in the company budget. My only dissapointment is that some of the stars had scuff marks on them.
Pros: Assembly, affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T00:46:47.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.