Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the team
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miymi is loaded.
Additional information about Miymi could not be loaded.
from Northern Cali
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The trophies were a huge hit at the party. Some were a little scratched up when shipped, but overall for the price the product was great. Our All-Star guest loved going home with a trophy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeP is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeP could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great souvenir
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLR22 is loaded.
Additional information about DLR22 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I host a murder mystery dinner party every year, and this year I handed out these cute trophies with the mystery title and date personalized. They were a fun token of appreciation to give to my guests at the end of the evening.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
more for kids games not adults
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godknows is loaded.
Additional information about Godknows could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the trophies were larger and more adult user friendly.This is a product more suitable for kids games and birthday parties. They were very light weight. The best part was the label's. I would not order this product again in the future unless it was for a kids event. Hope this was helpful to others
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arisa is loaded.
Additional information about Arisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a decent price for the amount of trophies that I received. It was packaged nicely, but I did not realize that the labels are not already put on the trophies and had to do it myself.
The stickers are a little hard to peel off, but it wasn't that big of a deal. If you're looking for a good and cute trophy, this is it.
Just be careful they can fall apart easily, but are easy to put back together. A little disappointed at how fragile they are though, but it works for its purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Personalization
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AG12 is loaded.
Additional information about AG12 could not be loaded.
We gave the trophies out at the end of my daughter's beach birthday party for participating in the games. They had her name, birthday and personalized message. They were smaller than expected, but they fit in the beach ball goodie bags perfectly. A big hit at the party. The kids were so excited to received a trophy at the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicCity is loaded.
Additional information about MusicCity could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The employees LOVE having them at their desks as they are the perfect size. Worth every penny!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good but
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimG is loaded.
Additional information about JimG could not be loaded.
from Friendship, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them to recognize outstanding members of our team. Idea was cheesy but everyone wants a trophy.
Pros: Assembly, morale booster
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute awards but somewhat low quality
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awards were cute and perfect for what I needed but they were low quality because some of them were broken in half in the box. I just hot glued them back together and the award was fine. Other than that happening with the product, they are a good buy. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, but poor quality
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2steach is loaded.
Additional information about 2steach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If I had known the personalize was just a sticker I would have saved a few bucks and just done that myself. Plus one has something on the inside and so it raddles. They are cute, but poor quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:17:59.626-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2721, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.