Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to our Faculty Superlatives
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrGraber is loaded.
Additional information about MrGraber could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these awards to use with our Faculty/Staff Superlatives, and I couldn't be happier. The personalized stickers were great and easy to affix. My faculty LOVED getting the little trophies.
I only wish that I could purchase them in smaller quantities, or purchase just the personalized stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, staff loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeatriceQ is loaded.
Additional information about BeatriceQ could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little trophies were perfect for an end of year award for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great End of the Year Gift!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach68 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my students at the end of the school year to celebrate the completion of 1st grade! They are so adorable and will make each student feel like an academic champion!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the cause
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boysonemommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2boysonemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It could have been a bit larger but overall it was great addition to my son's bowling party! I had it personalized with " Thank for rolling" It was pretty cool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
multiple items were broken
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenKiddos could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for a sight word contest. The ones that arrived intact were good. But multiple trophies were broken right out of the box.
Also note - the personalization is for stickers/labels that you then attach to the small plastic trophies.
Cons: quality, Assembly, damaged on arrival
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Golden Trophies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing Special
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EML76 is loaded.
Additional information about EML76 could not be loaded.
from nj
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are very tiny so carefully read the product size. Probably, only good for very small children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a winner
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeffW is loaded.
Additional information about JeffW could not be loaded.
from Providence, RO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually more suprised than thought I would be. For the price I expected extra plastic from the molds, I'd bought different more expensive awards that had more gunk. These came in quickly and, not a scratch on the box impressive. Good job Oriental Trading, Good Job.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica37 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica37 could not be loaded.
from El paso
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for inside candy bags!! But super good customer service!!!!!!
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice for a fun award personalized to mark the event
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dusky is loaded.
Additional information about Dusky could not be loaded.
from Euless, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something to use as awards for the winning teams during a senior citizen luau. These are a nice size, the price was acceptable and the fact that we could do a group personalization made the item fun and workable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, no assembly
Cons: quality, not heavy as tropheys go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for VBS rewards, but not very high quality
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice for VBS rewards, but not very high quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T22:39:07.011-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2714, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.