Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladykk is loaded.
Additional information about ladykk could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didnt realize the personalization was just a nice sticker. Thought it would be on the item already. One of the trophys was broken upon delivery.
Pros: fun
Cons: Assembly, 1 broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our senior olympics event!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seniorplanner is loaded.
Additional information about seniorplanner could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fun product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOODS
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHARBABE is loaded.
Additional information about CHARBABE could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE LOVED THE LITTE TROPHIES THEY ARE VERY NICE AND THE EXTRA ONES CAN BE USED LATER WHEN WE MANY OUR OWN LABLES.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blbaltimore is loaded.
Additional information about blbaltimore could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone like getting a trophy for the game we played and for their old cars they were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Watermelon Party
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saltillo3 is loaded.
Additional information about saltillo3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a watermelon party and wanted to have something special for the kids, so came up with the idea of a 'seed spitting' contest. The kids had a ball and even got the adults involved. The kids LOVED the little trophies! Just perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to our Faculty Superlatives
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrGraber is loaded.
Additional information about MrGraber could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these awards to use with our Faculty/Staff Superlatives, and I couldn't be happier. The personalized stickers were great and easy to affix. My faculty LOVED getting the little trophies.
I only wish that I could purchase them in smaller quantities, or purchase just the personalized stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, staff loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeatriceQ is loaded.
Additional information about BeatriceQ could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little trophies were perfect for an end of year award for my students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great End of the Year Gift!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach68 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my students at the end of the school year to celebrate the completion of 1st grade! They are so adorable and will make each student feel like an academic champion!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the cause
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boysonemommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2boysonemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It could have been a bit larger but overall it was great addition to my son's bowling party! I had it personalized with " Thank for rolling" It was pretty cool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
multiple items were broken
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenKiddos could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for a sight word contest. The ones that arrived intact were good. But multiple trophies were broken right out of the box.
Also note - the personalization is for stickers/labels that you then attach to the small plastic trophies.
Cons: quality, Assembly, damaged on arrival
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Golden Trophies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T08:07:42.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2714, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.