Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that cup!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tinoll
 
Please wait while more information about tinoll is loaded.
Additional information about tinoll could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect way to end a Season of Religious Education! The children were thrilled.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE LITTLE THROPHYS
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LULUPLACE22
 
Please wait while more information about LULUPLACE22 is loaded.
Additional information about LULUPLACE22 could not be loaded.
from ELMONTE CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THEY WERE SO CUTE. GLAD I GOT THEM ONLY WISH THAT THE DESCRIPTIONS WERE PUT ON THEM FOR ME. BUT STILL GLAD I GOT THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
down
 
Please wait while more information about down is loaded.
Additional information about down could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product exactly what I wanted
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BGtwin2
 
Please wait while more information about BGtwin2 is loaded.
Additional information about BGtwin2 could not be loaded.
from Bloomingdale, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for our 5yr old twins birthday. All the kids loved it. Great item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time ordering them. Great for gift for our summer games.
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rad2codr
 
Please wait while more information about Rad2codr is loaded.
Additional information about Rad2codr could not be loaded.
from Scranton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We play ladder golf during the summer holidays and these are great gifts for the winners. This is my second order. Love them and the winners love getting them too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit our needs perfectly
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
myoung916
 
Please wait while more information about myoung916 is loaded.
Additional information about myoung916 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we host a Special Olympics dance every Valentines Day and these trophies allow for all of our participants to receive a dance prize. Great price!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled a need to reward kids' efforts
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Prokids
 
Please wait while more information about Prokids is loaded.
Additional information about Prokids could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I volunteer for a program for underprivileged kids who learn the values of life through golf. I bought 96 of the little trophies to hand out to the kids who win challenges or are otherwise rewarded. It went over quite well. It is a shame that there is no concession as to price or freight for 503C charities under the limit you have established, since 96 trophies did not exceed your minimum for free freight. Thank you.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
met expectations
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleRedCar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedCar is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedCar could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trophies were just what I expected. Small glitch with the personalization...Instructions stated the print would be exactly as entered. I did not want the 3rd line to begin with a capital, and was careful to enter a lower case letter. But the stickers I received all had the 3rd line begin with a capital. Other than that, it all all good.
Pros: cute and inexpensive
Cons: small error on personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lchembree
 
Please wait while more information about lchembree is loaded.
Additional information about lchembree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were smaller and felt cheaper than I expected. They were for my 4 year old's birthday so the kids didn't know the difference, but I felt like I was giving out a very cheap gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these are cute little trophies.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
IndyParent
 
Please wait while more information about IndyParent is loaded.
Additional information about IndyParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are tiny but that's not surprising given the price. The only complaint I have it that the stickers were difficult to remove from the backing. I ended up cutting them out to ensure they did not tear, but otherwise a good buy and cute gift/prize.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.