Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that cup!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinoll is loaded.
Additional information about tinoll could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect way to end a Season of Religious Education! The children were thrilled.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
multiple items were broken
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenKiddos is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenKiddos could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Purchased for a sight word contest. The ones that arrived intact were good. But multiple trophies were broken right out of the box.
Also note - the personalization is for stickers/labels that you then attach to the small plastic trophies.
Cons: quality, Assembly, damaged on arrival
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Golden Trophies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing Special
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EML76 is loaded.
Additional information about EML76 could not be loaded.
from nj
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are very tiny so carefully read the product size. Probably, only good for very small children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a winner
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeffW is loaded.
Additional information about JeffW could not be loaded.
from Providence, RO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually more suprised than thought I would be. For the price I expected extra plastic from the molds, I'd bought different more expensive awards that had more gunk. These came in quickly and, not a scratch on the box impressive. Good job Oriental Trading, Good Job.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monica37 is loaded.
Additional information about Monica37 could not be loaded.
from El paso
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for inside candy bags!! But super good customer service!!!!!!
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice for a fun award personalized to mark the event
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dusky is loaded.
Additional information about Dusky could not be loaded.
from Euless, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something to use as awards for the winning teams during a senior citizen luau. These are a nice size, the price was acceptable and the fact that we could do a group personalization made the item fun and workable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, no assembly
Cons: quality, not heavy as tropheys go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for VBS rewards, but not very high quality
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice for VBS rewards, but not very high quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I had expected but worked out OK
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy2015 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These worked out Ok for the lightning McQueen birthday but were a little smaller than I had wanted.
Pros: very good
Cons: little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a birthday goodie bag add on
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about k608 is loaded.
Additional information about k608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter wanted a bowling party for her birthday this year. We put "Thanks for Rollin' to my birthday party" on them, and they look great. I put a little stash of M & M's in each and covered them with a little bag and a bow. They are small, about the size of my hand, and not of the highest quality (you can tell they will probably break sooner than later), but they certainly serve the purpose of being a fun goodie-bag add in. I had no problems with the stickers like some reviews mention. They peeled easily and stuck on just fine. It was a bummer to have to put the stickers on though - took some time, but only a few seconds each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE LITTLE THROPHYS
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LULUPLACE22 is loaded.
Additional information about LULUPLACE22 could not be loaded.
from ELMONTE CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THEY WERE SO CUTE. GLAD I GOT THEM ONLY WISH THAT THE DESCRIPTIONS WERE PUT ON THEM FOR ME. BUT STILL GLAD I GOT THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T04:08:33.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2714, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.