Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that cup!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tinoll
 
Please wait while more information about tinoll is loaded.
Additional information about tinoll could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect way to end a Season of Religious Education! The children were thrilled.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit our needs perfectly
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
myoung916
 
Please wait while more information about myoung916 is loaded.
Additional information about myoung916 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we host a Special Olympics dance every Valentines Day and these trophies allow for all of our participants to receive a dance prize. Great price!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled a need to reward kids' efforts
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Prokids
 
Please wait while more information about Prokids is loaded.
Additional information about Prokids could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I volunteer for a program for underprivileged kids who learn the values of life through golf. I bought 96 of the little trophies to hand out to the kids who win challenges or are otherwise rewarded. It went over quite well. It is a shame that there is no concession as to price or freight for 503C charities under the limit you have established, since 96 trophies did not exceed your minimum for free freight. Thank you.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
met expectations
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleRedCar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedCar is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedCar could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trophies were just what I expected. Small glitch with the personalization...Instructions stated the print would be exactly as entered. I did not want the 3rd line to begin with a capital, and was careful to enter a lower case letter. But the stickers I received all had the 3rd line begin with a capital. Other than that, it all all good.
Pros: cute and inexpensive
Cons: small error on personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lchembree
 
Please wait while more information about lchembree is loaded.
Additional information about lchembree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were smaller and felt cheaper than I expected. They were for my 4 year old's birthday so the kids didn't know the difference, but I felt like I was giving out a very cheap gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these are cute little trophies.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
IndyParent
 
Please wait while more information about IndyParent is loaded.
Additional information about IndyParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are tiny but that's not surprising given the price. The only complaint I have it that the stickers were difficult to remove from the backing. I ended up cutting them out to ensure they did not tear, but otherwise a good buy and cute gift/prize.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Trophies!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AlisonWonderland
 
Please wait while more information about AlisonWonderland is loaded.
Additional information about AlisonWonderland could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little award for the price!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
award for memorizing verses, It's very good.
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
wreteacher
 
Please wait while more information about wreteacher is loaded.
Additional information about wreteacher could not be loaded.
from Morgan County Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have around 1.400 students that are required to memorize 28 bible verses in a school year and these are wonderful awards for that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, children love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Wendell
 
Please wait while more information about Wendell is loaded.
Additional information about Wendell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give as "happies" for finishing a 5K that a few ladies got together and did on their own. They were really how I expected they would be. Yes they are cheap, but I knew they would be and didn't mind it. Some looked black on the inside and some looked gold, which again didn't bother me. The labels to go on them looked nice. They achieved their purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
pinklaury
 
Please wait while more information about pinklaury is loaded.
Additional information about pinklaury could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was perfect for my daughters 2nd gymnastics bday party. nothing really fits inside but the free personalization is cute and I attached a lollipop to it with curly ribbon and it made a great favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.