Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Neon Personalized Hand Clappers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looked nice, but broke VERY easily.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danimoe80 is loaded.
Additional information about danimoe80 could not be loaded.
I was excited when these came...with the clear personalized stickers on them, they looked great. But 3 out of the dozen broke almost right away when they kids pulled them out of the favor bags. Not very durable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke easily
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorET is loaded.
Additional information about PastorET could not be loaded.
I was very disappointed in the hand clappers. They broke very easily. Many children would pick it up, start clapping it, and then 10 seconds later it would break. A few of them even broke as the child pulled the clapper out of the pile that it was in. The children were very excited about them, but then immediately disappointed when they broke so quickly. I wouldn't be surprised if all of the clappers that were taken home are now broken - which defeats my goal in having the toy as a promotional piece for our church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Neon Personalized Hand Clappers didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Neon Personalized Hand Clappers, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another great Keepsake!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnPinpinny is loaded.
Additional information about LynnPinpinny could not be loaded.
from Secane, Pa
I brought these for each of my daughters graduations. Each time these were a big hit. I gave them out to each guest who attended. My daughter said she could not see us but she surely heard us! Now she is graduating from graduate school with her Master's Degree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisaloupen is loaded.
Additional information about lisaloupen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think they stickers should have come on the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but personalization was not good
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djuna is loaded.
Additional information about Djuna could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 72 of these for a staff meeting at one of the top companies in the world. I had to stick the stickers on myself. Add to add insult to injury, the stickers were gray and not clear. So it didn't blend with the toy. The are of good quality otherwise. I just don't understand why they would send gray stickers. It's very strange.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization is misleading
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyG89 is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyG89 could not be loaded.
from Derby, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The additional price for "personalization" is not worth the money. They are not personalized. You get printed stickers that you have to stick on yourself. Something that crummy should be free!
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T06:58:21.211-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2708, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.