Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Awesome" purchase for a Lego movie party.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo69 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo69 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Personalization is great! Kids will definitely have so much fun with these hats.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Construction
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme97 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme97 could not be loaded.
from Winchester, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These hats were very flimsy. I ordered them to be personalized. They came with stickers for me to apply myself. I could have printed stickers at home and saved my money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Yellow Construction Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for what we needed
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMM84 is loaded.
Additional information about JMM84 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats are pretty flemsy but we werent expecting to actually use them. We ordered them for party appearances only to add that special touch so they served their purpose for a good price. We got a kick out of being able to personalize the hats. Also they are for children sized heads not adult.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap, but really fun
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoverOfCoffee is loaded.
Additional information about LoverOfCoffee could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for my son's 2nd birthday which was construction themed. They were super fun and most of the kids liked them, but know that they are SUPER lightweight, thin plastic. We had a party outside and these hats were blowing off the tables and off kids heads with the slightest breeze because they weigh nothing. Other than that, they were lots of fun and the price on them was great. The customization is just a clear sticker that you apply to the hat, not printed on the hat itself. Still it looked really good.
Pros: price, customization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the $$
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could have made it myself and saved money. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but Wrong Size
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roomoo is loaded.
Additional information about Roomoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The quality was good for party hats that we knew wouldn't last long. The hats were for my son's college graduation party. I specifically called to ask if these were adult hats because the description wasn't too clear and was told there were. When they arrived they were too small for anyone's head. We had to run out and buy more from a party store in town. They are good hats but be aware they are not for adult sized heads.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were horrible!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLWells is loaded.
Additional information about SLWells could not be loaded.
from North Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a work function because we are under renovation. They are horrible. They are so thin and flimsy. I was highly disappointed. Returned them right away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ytmoose is loaded.
Additional information about ytmoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price was right, product perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The helmets are very thin and poor quality
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhodeIslandRed1 is loaded.
Additional information about RhodeIslandRed1 could not be loaded.
from Providence, Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these because of the "personalizing" but the helmets are not strong --- single use only. And they have a really-tough-to remove sticker on the brim which HAS to be removed or it shows. You have to remove it carefully since the plastic is so thin that you will damage the helmet otherwise. I wish they were better quality to justify the expense. The personalizing is just a little clear plastic label with the printing on it. Oh, well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase Ever!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJO2 is loaded.
Additional information about JOJO2 could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
It added the right touch for our corporte company fuction.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:07:55.615-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2699, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.