Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Jmra2ls
 
Please wait while more information about Jmra2ls is loaded.
Additional information about Jmra2ls could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect for the price. I really liked how I could make them personal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were horrible!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SLWells
 
Please wait while more information about SLWells is loaded.
Additional information about SLWells could not be loaded.
from North Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a work function because we are under renovation. They are horrible. They are so thin and flimsy. I was highly disappointed. Returned them right away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ytmoose
 
Please wait while more information about ytmoose is loaded.
Additional information about ytmoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price was right, product perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The helmets are very thin and poor quality
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
RhodeIslandRed1
 
Please wait while more information about RhodeIslandRed1 is loaded.
Additional information about RhodeIslandRed1 could not be loaded.
from Providence, Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these because of the "personalizing" but the helmets are not strong --- single use only. And they have a really-tough-to remove sticker on the brim which HAS to be removed or it shows. You have to remove it carefully since the plastic is so thin that you will damage the helmet otherwise. I wish they were better quality to justify the expense. The personalizing is just a little clear plastic label with the printing on it. Oh, well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase Ever!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JOJO2
 
Please wait while more information about JOJO2 is loaded.
Additional information about JOJO2 could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
It added the right touch for our corporte company fuction.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quick option
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
wendy17ormm
 
Please wait while more information about wendy17ormm is loaded.
Additional information about wendy17ormm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for cheap and quick construction hats, and these fit the bill! They are very lightweight, and big enough for adult heads. I didn't have them personalized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and perfect
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
GoGreenBay
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreenBay is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreenBay could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed some fast, inexpensive hard hats for a corporate tour of a new office building. These are super flimsy and cheap, but perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
amyprsclla
 
Please wait while more information about amyprsclla is loaded.
Additional information about amyprsclla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These hats are almost awesome, except that they printed orientaltrading.com right under the brim next to a white sticker which completely shows through since it is really thin plastic. This makes it look kind of stupid. You can peel the sticker off (thirteen times) but I can't figure out how to hide the black printing. Without the printing there they would be really cute and at such a great price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.