Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little buckets
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
bestproducts
 
Please wait while more information about bestproducts is loaded.
Additional information about bestproducts could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Great little tins, well made and fun to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little treats
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Catsecrets
 
Please wait while more information about Catsecrets is loaded.
Additional information about Catsecrets could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for table decorations for our dog rescue fundraising function.. It was really neat having the stickers which had plenty room for the rescue name and website. I know people said they were small, but I thought they were plenty large. Bought the cute pink salt water taffy to fill them with and they easily took 10 pieces each. I'm buying more now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disatisfied
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
SharonUnitedMethodist
 
Please wait while more information about SharonUnitedMethodist is loaded.
Additional information about SharonUnitedMethodist could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product says "Item will be personalized" no where on the write up does it say you must affix label to bucket. We have ordered other mis-shaped items (cow bells) before and they where printed right on the product. If there was time between now and when we planned on giving them out we would have returned and found something else to use.
What you receive is the bucket as shown and a sheet of labels.
VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way too small
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Deniece
 
Please wait while more information about Deniece is loaded.
Additional information about Deniece could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
bought these to put cake pops in. Was way smaller then I thought it would be. They are just the right size to put one cupcake in. If you're looking for a cute tiny pail to put little candy in this would work fine, anything else probably not
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CDRogers
 
Please wait while more information about CDRogers is loaded.
Additional information about CDRogers could not be loaded.
these were perfect.....they made my candy station a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little skimpy
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ashley621
 
Please wait while more information about ashley621 is loaded.
Additional information about ashley621 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than they appear; was expecting better quality then what was provided. I distributed them to my employees yesterday and the color is already fading away. Was also disappointed in the stickers---it would have been nice to a. select the font and b. have the stickers already on the pails.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice favors
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Teach30
 
Please wait while more information about Teach30 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for a family reunion. The stickers were fine and stayed attached. The tins had chipped places and were not painted uniformly. I was disappointed, but had to use them due to time constraints. I put in tissue paper, candies, etc. and camouflaged some of the imperfections.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
AmyBB
 
Please wait while more information about AmyBB is loaded.
Additional information about AmyBB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these pails for a beach birthday party. Bigger than I expect. The stickers stayed on during 100 degree direct sunlight and the cans did not melt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Pkay
 
Please wait while more information about Pkay is loaded.
Additional information about Pkay could not be loaded.
from Polk City, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very small and you can see where the paint is peeling off. Very dissapointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.