Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Light-Up Personalized Plastic Shot Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qwana is loaded.
Additional information about Qwana could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
I had them for my baby shower they where a hit everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1588 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1588 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an awesome product! Assembly easy and quick and will be great to add a little personal touch!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party must !!!!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conbracol is loaded.
Additional information about Conbracol could not be loaded.
from Queens New York
Great shot glasses . Lights are so much fun .
One down side is peeling the labels . Very difficult to get off
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Lies Lies
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShantaR is loaded.
Additional information about ShantaR could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Unfortunately, I was not satisfied with this order. From the website it areas that the letters are engraved or stamped onto the glass. That is not the case it is a sticker that you have to stick on yourself upon arrival. I was very disappointed in this. It makes the gift look very cheap and how are my guest supped to use and was this cup. Lastly, I know it was made from plastic, but I had no idea it was super cheap and scratched up plastic.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annieee is loaded.
Additional information about Annieee could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
These were nice quality flashing personalized light-up shot glasses at a totally decent price and best of all they ALL worked!. It was the perfect hostess gift to give each of the ladies as they walked into the bunco party with one flashing at each place setting and of course we filled them with Rumchata making it even better. Personalizing them made them the perfect little inexpensive souvenir. to take away from an unforgettable night of Bunco! Thanks Oriental!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knice22 is loaded.
Additional information about Knice22 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
One was cracked but they are great shot glasses!
Pros: quality
Cons: one was crack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun gift
PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twirlcakes is loaded.
Additional information about Twirlcakes could not be loaded.
from TN
I knew these were plastic when I bought them, but didn't realize that I'd have to add the stickers myself, I was hoping it would be painted on so that it wouldn't look like a sticker. However, for the price I paid and the fact they light up, it wasn't a bad deal in the long run.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gtsweety is loaded.
Additional information about Gtsweety could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Bought this for my cousin bachelorette party for the ladies as a favor they will love it, can’t wait to give it to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light up shot glasses
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yankichic is loaded.
Additional information about yankichic could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
These were great! I got them for my nephews 30th birthday! They all lit, and were just what i ordered. The only thing is they send you your personalization that you order comes on clear stickers...you have to apply. it was easy, but i didn't know that was the way it was coming. but it worked out just fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Excited !
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briezy is loaded.
Additional information about Briezy could not be loaded.
from South Carilina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm not getting married til next year but to see them arrive so quickly I just can't wait for everyone else to see them.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:21:52.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.