Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized shot glasses
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran07 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran07 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These light-up shot glasses are great!
Nice size, quality and very festive.
The personalized labels add an extra special touch. Great product!
Highly recommend for a party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love these glasses!!!!!! love them....
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shantae88 is loaded.
Additional information about shantae88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
these glasses are amazing. everyone loves them!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing Product
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandercohen is loaded.
Additional information about sandercohen could not be loaded.
from Madisonville, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these shot glasses as a present for my good friend's 21st birthday. When they came in, I was pleasantly surprised with how nice they looked. Unfortunately, when I turned them on, two of the glasses had lights that didn't work at all, and one had only 2 of the 3 lights working. I bought a dozen, and seeing as 3 didn't work, I was unhappy that I paid this much for them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaAH is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaAH could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the first time last year and they were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Cons: expensive shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanye is loaded.
Additional information about nanye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Overall very satified with my purchase! These are being used for a wedding reception. Stickers are easy to put on. Packaging is great. Shipping and Delivery was quick! Six of the 48 didnt light up. Called Customer Service and they shipped out replacements over night. Plastic is nice and clear. Doesnt look cheap! Assembly is very easy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some didnt light up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shot glass great! Personalization not so great.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Light12 is loaded.
Additional information about Light12 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The light up shot glasses were a great purchase for the price. The personalization however was disappointing as they DO NOT personalize the message on the glasses instead provide stickers??? The stickers were not great at all!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, Assembly, poor quality stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Polly1 could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These little glasses were so much fun to use. Instead of all alcoholic shots we also used them to drink soda, juice, & lemonade as well. The kids at our party loved them. It's a good thing we intended them for party favors, or they would all have been stolen. I will buy them again. No assembly is required.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, very resuable, no assembly required, all ages love them, i suppose, definitely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half and Half on these
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luanda is loaded.
Additional information about Luanda could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am half and half about recommending the product. It was a great wedding favor and when the were on the lights looked so nice at the wedding. Everyone loved them. However, more than half of them didnt work when we first got them. The company sent us new ones however they were blank and could not be personalized due to my wedding was away and they didnt have time. So I had some blank shot glasses. If you get them buy Early cause you will get some that dont work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, lights are pretty
Cons: quality, some didnt work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turning40 is loaded.
Additional information about Turning40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun shot glasses made of plastic. Labels were clear stickers. Few glasses did not work, but they exchanged them quickly. Great customer service.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolas is loaded.
Additional information about Lolas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my wedding. Very cute and a good size. Not all of them light up tho. But I did order 60 so out of 60, 55 work just fine. Good favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T09:43:30.936-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.