Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
29 of 38(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1588 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1588 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an awesome product! Assembly easy and quick and will be great to add a little personal touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shot glasses were a big hit with our group!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewntou is loaded.
Additional information about Sewntou could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I ordered these for my all-female First Cousins beach vacation and they LOVED them! We posted a video on facebook and so many people wanted one, and wanted to know where we got them from. That was two weeks ago and my light still works. Although I had to place the stickers (which were provided with my choice of words) on the cups myself, it was easy to do. Be careful taking them off so that they won't tear. I will definitely order these again for two birthdays in December.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PotatoesP is loaded.
Additional information about PotatoesP could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these shot glasses for my 21st birthday party and they were definitely a hit. They're plastic shot glasses with a LED bottom that comes off if you want it to. The customization is a sticker which is printer with a short 3 line quote you want it to say. Other reviewers call this cheap quality, but it's actually pretty awesome for what you're paying. If you order in a large quantity like 100+ then it would be feasible to get the message laser printed. If not, it's very expensive. All my guest were impressed by the shot glasses and I used it as decoration which every guest was able to to take home at the end of the event. I recommend you to order this early because it was out of stock for half the month of July which meant I had to pay rush shipping ($16).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun, flashy, easy to use, different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camlun is loaded.
Additional information about Camlun could not be loaded.
from Snellville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shot glasses were above my expectations, very durable and well worth the price. I would definitely purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frosty33 is loaded.
Additional information about Frosty33 could not be loaded.
from B.R.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the products but was disappointed when I realized I had to affix the labels on the majority of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodchoice is loaded.
Additional information about Goodchoice could not be loaded.
Love them!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't recommend
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie64CA is loaded.
Additional information about Angie64CA could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality. Stickers don't stay on after a wash. Not recommended for more than one use. For a little more investment, can get better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbevents is loaded.
Additional information about vbevents could not be loaded.
from jamaica
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I am a little disappointed in the size, i was looking for something bigger or taller. I wanted them for fathers day but i will have to use them for wedding souvenir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Personalized Shot Glasses
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MissOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just as described. They were a big hit at the Bachelorette party and I would buy them again. You have to put the personalization sticker on them, but it's very simple and they look great. Overall a nice product for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok experience
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJthebb is loaded.
Additional information about AJthebb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic labels weren't cut thoroughly and caused ripping
Pros: unique
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:49:14.937-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.