Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Light-Up Personalized Plastic Shot Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qwana is loaded.
Additional information about Qwana could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
I had them for my baby shower they where a hit everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1588 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1588 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an awesome product! Assembly easy and quick and will be great to add a little personal touch!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light up shot glasses
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yankichic is loaded.
Additional information about yankichic could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
These were great! I got them for my nephews 30th birthday! They all lit, and were just what i ordered. The only thing is they send you your personalization that you order comes on clear stickers...you have to apply. it was easy, but i didn't know that was the way it was coming. but it worked out just fine!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Excited !
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Briezy is loaded.
Additional information about Briezy could not be loaded.
from South Carilina
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm not getting married til next year but to see them arrive so quickly I just can't wait for everyone else to see them.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candleinthewind is loaded.
Additional information about Candleinthewind could not be loaded.
I wasn't expecting stickers or that I would be putting the stickers on myself but everyone enjoyed the product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfred is loaded.
Additional information about Pfred could not be loaded.
Was expecting more than printed stickers that I had to apply myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtasr is loaded.
Additional information about Jtasr could not be loaded.
Ordered personalized shot glasses for daughters wedding but instead received shot glasses a with peel off personalized stickers. Looked very tackey. It was hard to peel stickers off and you could tell they were stickers once they were placed on the shot glasses.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute shot glassss
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phillygirl30 is loaded.
Additional information about Phillygirl30 could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
I wanted to give 5 stars the shot glasses did the trick however the engraving came in the form of a sticker I wanted them to actually be engraved on the actual glass
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shot glasses were a big hit with our group!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewntou is loaded.
Additional information about Sewntou could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I ordered these for my all-female First Cousins beach vacation and they LOVED them! We posted a video on facebook and so many people wanted one, and wanted to know where we got them from. That was two weeks ago and my light still works. Although I had to place the stickers (which were provided with my choice of words) on the cups myself, it was easy to do. Be careful taking them off so that they won't tear. I will definitely order these again for two birthdays in December.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PotatoesP is loaded.
Additional information about PotatoesP could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these shot glasses for my 21st birthday party and they were definitely a hit. They're plastic shot glasses with a LED bottom that comes off if you want it to. The customization is a sticker which is printer with a short 3 line quote you want it to say. Other reviewers call this cheap quality, but it's actually pretty awesome for what you're paying. If you order in a large quantity like 100+ then it would be feasible to get the message laser printed. If not, it's very expensive. All my guest were impressed by the shot glasses and I used it as decoration which every guest was able to to take home at the end of the event. I recommend you to order this early because it was out of stock for half the month of July which meant I had to pay rush shipping ($16).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun, flashy, easy to use, different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T16:38:53.738-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.