Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Bree05
 
Please wait while more information about Bree05 is loaded.
Additional information about Bree05 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these glasses as a party favor for a surprise dinner party of 14 people at a restaurant. The glasses were set up at each place setting. The restaurant lit the glasses before we arrived and because the restaurant was dimly lighted the table sparkled beautifully. The effect was beyond my expectation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
nanye
 
Please wait while more information about nanye is loaded.
Additional information about nanye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Overall very satified with my purchase! These are being used for a wedding reception. Stickers are easy to put on. Packaging is great. Shipping and Delivery was quick! Six of the 48 didnt light up. Called Customer Service and they shipped out replacements over night. Plastic is nice and clear. Doesnt look cheap! Assembly is very easy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some didnt light up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shot glass great! Personalization not so great.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Light12
 
Please wait while more information about Light12 is loaded.
Additional information about Light12 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The light up shot glasses were a great purchase for the price. The personalization however was disappointing as they DO NOT personalize the message on the glasses instead provide stickers??? The stickers were not great at all!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, Assembly, poor quality stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Polly1
 
Please wait while more information about Polly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Polly1 could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These little glasses were so much fun to use. Instead of all alcoholic shots we also used them to drink soda, juice, & lemonade as well. The kids at our party loved them. It's a good thing we intended them for party favors, or they would all have been stolen. I will buy them again. No assembly is required.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, very resuable, no assembly required, all ages love them, i suppose, definitely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half and Half on these
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Luanda
 
Please wait while more information about Luanda is loaded.
Additional information about Luanda could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am half and half about recommending the product. It was a great wedding favor and when the were on the lights looked so nice at the wedding. Everyone loved them. However, more than half of them didnt work when we first got them. The company sent us new ones however they were blank and could not be personalized due to my wedding was away and they didnt have time. So I had some blank shot glasses. If you get them buy Early cause you will get some that dont work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, lights are pretty
Cons: quality, some didnt work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Turning40
 
Please wait while more information about Turning40 is loaded.
Additional information about Turning40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun shot glasses made of plastic. Labels were clear stickers. Few glasses did not work, but they exchanged them quickly. Great customer service.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolas
 
Please wait while more information about Lolas is loaded.
Additional information about Lolas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my wedding. Very cute and a good size. Not all of them light up tho. But I did order 60 so out of 60, 55 work just fine. Good favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a a few uses
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carina415
 
Please wait while more information about Carina415 is loaded.
Additional information about Carina415 could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Adult party
They were really cool and a hit at my sister's bachelorette party! After we washed them a couple of times...the bottom piece got rusted from that small opening from the slit for the battery piece....make sure not to get water around the LED or electronic parts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tacky yes, but great for a bachelorette party!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MaidofHonor14
 
Please wait while more information about MaidofHonor14 is loaded.
Additional information about MaidofHonor14 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cheap, so do not expect amazing glass shot glasses. They are plastic, but a good thick plastic. They light up really well, all of mine worked. They weren't meant to be classy but tacky, because it was a bachelorette party, and they were perfect for that!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Frankiepaws
 
Please wait while more information about Frankiepaws is loaded.
Additional information about Frankiepaws could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cups were cute however a few would not light up and the bottoms kept falling off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.