Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1588 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1588 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an awesome product! Assembly easy and quick and will be great to add a little personal touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frosty33 is loaded.
Additional information about Frosty33 could not be loaded.
from B.R.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the products but was disappointed when I realized I had to affix the labels on the majority of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodchoice is loaded.
Additional information about Goodchoice could not be loaded.
Love them!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't recommend
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie64CA is loaded.
Additional information about Angie64CA could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality. Stickers don't stay on after a wash. Not recommended for more than one use. For a little more investment, can get better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbevents is loaded.
Additional information about vbevents could not be loaded.
from jamaica
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I am a little disappointed in the size, i was looking for something bigger or taller. I wanted them for fathers day but i will have to use them for wedding souvenir.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Personalized Shot Glasses
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MissOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are just as described. They were a big hit at the Bachelorette party and I would buy them again. You have to put the personalization sticker on them, but it's very simple and they look great. Overall a nice product for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok experience
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJthebb is loaded.
Additional information about AJthebb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plastic labels weren't cut thoroughly and caused ripping
Pros: unique
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool idea!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about serenity16 is loaded.
Additional information about serenity16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were a hit with our guests!! we made plans to go out after the reception and took these with us! I think for the price, though, the glasses should come with the personalization already done. It was kind of a disappointment to have to put the clear labels on them for the price that is charged.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lights FAILED
PostedSeptember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poobea is loaded.
Additional information about Poobea could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Today, September 5, 2015, I received my order of 12 light up shot glasses. When I opened the box to look the items over, not one of the glasses lit up. I even pulled the tab from each one. DO NOT BUY THE LIGHT UP SHOT GLASSES BECAUSE THE LIGHTS DO NOT WORK! Now the shot glasses are the right size that I was looking for. Just a waste of my money!!! SMH
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized shot glasses
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran07 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran07 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These light-up shot glasses are great!
Nice size, quality and very festive.
The personalized labels add an extra special touch. Great product!
Highly recommend for a party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T12:17:04.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.