Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
17 of 27(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Bree05
 
Please wait while more information about Bree05 is loaded.
Additional information about Bree05 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these glasses as a party favor for a surprise dinner party of 14 people at a restaurant. The glasses were set up at each place setting. The restaurant lit the glasses before we arrived and because the restaurant was dimly lighted the table sparkled beautifully. The effect was beyond my expectation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tacky yes, but great for a bachelorette party!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MaidofHonor14
 
Please wait while more information about MaidofHonor14 is loaded.
Additional information about MaidofHonor14 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cheap, so do not expect amazing glass shot glasses. They are plastic, but a good thick plastic. They light up really well, all of mine worked. They weren't meant to be classy but tacky, because it was a bachelorette party, and they were perfect for that!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Frankiepaws
 
Please wait while more information about Frankiepaws is loaded.
Additional information about Frankiepaws could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cups were cute however a few would not light up and the bottoms kept falling off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoequeen
 
Please wait while more information about Shoequeen is loaded.
Additional information about Shoequeen could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These shot glasses are going to be so much fun! They are very cute! I bought them to give to the few people who are going to be at our Las Vegas wedding. What's better than personalized, light up shot glasses at a Vegas wedding? I wish they were glass and a little more substantial, but plastic will work out just fine. The ony draw back with them is that they do not sit flat on a table because of the light assembly on the bottom - they tend to wobble. Not a big deal because they will be held in someone's hand most of the time anyway...:-)
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Personalization
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jennbizzle
 
Please wait while more information about Jennbizzle is loaded.
Additional information about Jennbizzle could not be loaded.
from Leawood, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The light up shot glasses were not really worth the price. Some lit up and others flashed. The personalization stickers were terrible to peel off. If fact, some of the stickers ripped while trying to remove from the sheet. I had to end up cutting out all 24 stickers to avoid ripping further. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ehhh
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
jen8876
 
Please wait while more information about jen8876 is loaded.
Additional information about jen8876 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor glue quality to hold lights in,not a good buy
Cons: quality, some lights didnt work, not level, some scratches
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good!
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Malecci
 
Please wait while more information about Malecci is loaded.
Additional information about Malecci could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a bachelorette party I am throwing. I was hesitant reading the reviews but they really aren't that bad. You can't expect anything amazing for this price. They are great for an occassion where the product may get ruined, but is a fun little touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
questionable
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jopeg
 
Please wait while more information about jopeg is loaded.
Additional information about jopeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
quality of product was ok with one exception, glasses will not
set flat on table, rounded bottom made them tipsy
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blinking Shot glasses
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Mberlin
 
Please wait while more information about Mberlin is loaded.
Additional information about Mberlin could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these as part of a gift bag assembly for my daughter's 21st birthday in combination with New Year's Eve. Package arrived & packed well, product is high grade plastic with correct labeling stickers requested. We have not had the event yet so can not comment on how well they blink or last. They have a "pull tab" to activate the battery on the bottom.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Light Up Shot Glasses
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
clnteeth
 
Please wait while more information about clnteeth is loaded.
Additional information about clnteeth could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozen glasses. They were shipped promptly. Due to other reviews, I tested the shot glasses as soon as they came. Only two did not light. I called customer service and they shipped a new dozen to replace the non working glasses. The shot glasses are plastic and yes you have to apply personalized stickers. Order them early, so you can replace any non working ones. They are cute and I'm sure they will be a big hit as a favor for my daughter's bachelorette party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.