Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
37 of 62(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
37 of 62(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
37 of 62(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabi is loaded.
Additional information about Fabi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these shot glasses for one of our parties. They are the right size for a shot of tequila. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Party
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzLadii is loaded.
Additional information about MzLadii could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mini shot glasses will be perfect for my 25th birthday party. Having everyone take a shot right before singing happy birthday will be a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item to small
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rattler is loaded.
Additional information about rattler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Too small. Should be call tiny shot glasses. This is the only product I have ordered that I was not satisfied with. Will continue ordering items from you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were absolutely terrible.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittanyJashai is loaded.
Additional information about BrittanyJashai could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my Halloween party. First off the set limits as so what you are allowed to put in your customized and that was pretty upsetting. Then when they arrived they were so small they look like communion cups. Who wants to take shots out of something you would use at church?? And to top it off I had to apply the stickers to each tiny shot container myself. I'm not even sure this was a full 1oz shot glass they were so small!! Completely pointless
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1959 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 40th birthday coming at Halloween. I was very disappointed in the labels. They would not peel off without tearing and I ended up having to cut them apart. They don't look as nice because of this. They were not scored very well.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pawnie is loaded.
Additional information about Pawnie could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my book signing to give away, and they are about as cute as you can get plastic shot glasses to be. They're pretty much like those plastic medicine cups you get with whatever you want them to say. The stickers have a clear background to them, so overall not too shabby. My only problem with this product, is that some of the ones at the bottom of the stack we cracked and chipped. I didn't send them back, because my book signing is around the corner and I didn't have the time to wait.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WOTM is loaded.
Additional information about WOTM could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These little shot glasses, personalized, are awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun shotglasses
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronnalicia is loaded.
Additional information about Ronnalicia could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun shotglasses and the personalization was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenbee35 is loaded.
Additional information about queenbee35 could not be loaded.
from queenbee35
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i knew the cups came seperate form the labels, cups were ridgid plastic, broke easily. but they workded great for our Fireball fountain at our wedding!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a perfect purchase
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isabel26 is loaded.
Additional information about Isabel26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the size is just super good quality on time points well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T15:11:21.731-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.