Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
22
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
50 of 83(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
22
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
50 of 83(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
22
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
50 of 83(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized shot glasses
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lsrene8 is loaded.
Additional information about Lsrene8 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were cute and easy to put together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Saver
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnyteNurse is loaded.
Additional information about KnyteNurse could not be loaded.
from South Hill VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these item's for my sister's 50th Birthday Party and Federal Express Delivered to the wrong address. I spoke to someone at Oriental Trading and they redelivered at no charge overnight for the party that was happening that day. I so appreciate Oriental Trading and their excellent Customer Service for saving my sister's party.
Pros: customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Great value for the price! The print on the labels was larger than I expected so that was great as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was great and will do it again
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I've been with ur company for years and returning back to ur is great.when I need things right away ,the company is ready and willing to assist me..thank you very much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and simple
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxy86 is loaded.
Additional information about foxy86 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute and simple to have at our celebration for our guest to use. i got to put the stickers on myself how i wanted and plan on ordering more for the event.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberta49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roberta49 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my oldest sister's 50th birthday and the shot glasses added a very nice grown up touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers were crumpled. Cups tiny Although that's my error. Not worth price at all.
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lhph is loaded.
Additional information about Lhph could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers were crumpled and cheap looking. Not worth the cost at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading product
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosa191 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosa191 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received cups with labels in the mail and had to put the labels on the cups myself. Description was misleading.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will order again
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fifty is loaded.
Additional information about Fifty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I only ordered 50 shot glasses for a 50th birthday party. Several glasses were chipped. I guess I should have ordered more to be on the safe side. Delivery was excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected a better quality, not stick on labels.
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiaraK is loaded.
Additional information about KiaraK could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the caption would come engraved in the glass. I didn't expect to have to add stickers to the glasses.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-19 T10:54:46.903-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.