Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 62(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 62(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 62(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberta49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roberta49 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my oldest sister's 50th birthday and the shot glasses added a very nice grown up touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fabi is loaded.
Additional information about Fabi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these shot glasses for one of our parties. They are the right size for a shot of tequila. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Very fragile. Some broke while putting the sticker on them.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about just1angel is loaded.
Additional information about just1angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Not as sturdy as the others on the site. Very small. Personalization was nice but no choice of colors. Some cracked when applying the sticker. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers?
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjaeda is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjaeda could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't realize they were printing white stickers for you to place on the clear shot glasses. Very misleading.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Party
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzLadii is loaded.
Additional information about MzLadii could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mini shot glasses will be perfect for my 25th birthday party. Having everyone take a shot right before singing happy birthday will be a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item to small
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rattler is loaded.
Additional information about rattler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Too small. Should be call tiny shot glasses. This is the only product I have ordered that I was not satisfied with. Will continue ordering items from you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Mini Shot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were absolutely terrible.
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittanyJashai is loaded.
Additional information about BrittanyJashai could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my Halloween party. First off the set limits as so what you are allowed to put in your customized and that was pretty upsetting. Then when they arrived they were so small they look like communion cups. Who wants to take shots out of something you would use at church?? And to top it off I had to apply the stickers to each tiny shot container myself. I'm not even sure this was a full 1oz shot glass they were so small!! Completely pointless
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1959 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 40th birthday coming at Halloween. I was very disappointed in the labels. They would not peel off without tearing and I ended up having to cut them apart. They don't look as nice because of this. They were not scored very well.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pawnie is loaded.
Additional information about Pawnie could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for my book signing to give away, and they are about as cute as you can get plastic shot glasses to be. They're pretty much like those plastic medicine cups you get with whatever you want them to say. The stickers have a clear background to them, so overall not too shabby. My only problem with this product, is that some of the ones at the bottom of the stack we cracked and chipped. I didn't send them back, because my book signing is around the corner and I didn't have the time to wait.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WOTM is loaded.
Additional information about WOTM could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These little shot glasses, personalized, are awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T14:26:12.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.