Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
42 of 68(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
42 of 68(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
42 of 68(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberta49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roberta49 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my oldest sister's 50th birthday and the shot glasses added a very nice grown up touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was great and will do it again
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I've been with ur company for years and returning back to ur is great.when I need things right away ,the company is ready and willing to assist me..thank you very much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and simple
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxy86 is loaded.
Additional information about foxy86 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute and simple to have at our celebration for our guest to use. i got to put the stickers on myself how i wanted and plan on ordering more for the event.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad choice
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I didn't realize how small the cups would be and I also thought it was glass. That's my fault because it does say plastic. I would have been happier if at the very least I didn't have to put the labels on the shot glass. Or should I say shot plastic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Atl Event Planner
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great but the DIY sticker you have to put on then was not what I expected. Would be a better product if the text could be printed on them!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shot glasses
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liv2sel is loaded.
Additional information about liv2sel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
didn't know writing was on stickers that had to be applied
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shot Glasses, Yeah!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCRCA is loaded.
Additional information about SCRCA could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchases for a rehearsal dinner party. I liked being able to personalize them for the event. We used them ore the candy bar since we were not able to actually serve shots of alcohol.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prompt delivery
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evette33 is loaded.
Additional information about evette33 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
.
Pros: labels where clear
Cons: labels hard to get of page to place on cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Em
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Islandgirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about Islandgirl53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These shot glasses are the perfect size and I just love that I could personalize them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Very fragile. Some broke while putting the sticker on them.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about just1angel is loaded.
Additional information about just1angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Not as sturdy as the others on the site. Very small. Personalization was nice but no choice of colors. Some cracked when applying the sticker. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:50:26.453-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.