Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
47 of 85(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
47 of 85(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
14
1 star
21
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
47 of 85(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Fabi
 
Please wait while more information about Fabi is loaded.
Additional information about Fabi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these shot glasses for one of our parties. They are the right size for a shot of tequila. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini-shot glasses
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Pieces
 
Please wait while more information about Pieces is loaded.
Additional information about Pieces could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At Christmas each family member gives a toast of what we are most thankful for throughout the year. I thought personalized shot glasses would be cute. I obviously missed something in the fine print b/c when i opened the box and pulled out the glasses they were blank. As i dug further i found the sheets of labels. Had no idea I was going to be doing the personalizing myself HAHA. Still worth it b/c they were short money and it was a quick turnaround to get them in time for Christmas. Just know you need a few minutes to slap the labels on each shot glass...and enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some extra fun!
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
warner
 
Please wait while more information about warner is loaded.
Additional information about warner could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product worked great as a little added entertainment for my sisters surprise b-day party. She thought these little glasses were a lot of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
outgoing
 
Please wait while more information about outgoing is loaded.
Additional information about outgoing could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These's were for 21st Birthday Party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm happy with it.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MarriedinJuly
 
Please wait while more information about MarriedinJuly is loaded.
Additional information about MarriedinJuly could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
I didn't realize how "mini" they would be but I'm happy with them. I also didn't necessarily like adding the stickers. You have to be careful while unstacking the glasses because a couple of them will stick together and you don't want to crack the plastic glasses. I cracked one of mine. Overall, it's a good product and will do the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible/ cheap
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rella1211
 
Please wait while more information about rella1211 is loaded.
Additional information about rella1211 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small glasses and cheap! Lots were cracked or chipped. Label's we small and don't good.
Very disappointed in the product for the cost!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap clear label...i could have done a better job myself with Avery labels.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gemo163
 
Please wait while more information about Gemo163 is loaded.
Additional information about Gemo163 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap cut out label, could have done a better job myself with an avery label.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the glasses stuck together and broke when we tried to separate them and the labels tore and did not pull apart easily.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jnana
 
Please wait while more information about Jnana is loaded.
Additional information about Jnana could not be loaded.
from phoenix
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used oriental trading for many items; however i was extremely disappointed with the quality of this item. the shot glasses were shipped in a stack and stuck together so tight that 8 of them cracked as we tried to separate them. Also the labels were difficult to get off the sheet to apply and many of them tore!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalized Stickers were not placed in shipment
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
snhoang1985
 
Please wait while more information about snhoang1985 is loaded.
Additional information about snhoang1985 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I customized stickers for the shot glasses and they were not included in the shipment. Instead, we received mints. I was not satisfied with the order.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the best items
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Thena81
 
Please wait while more information about Thena81 is loaded.
Additional information about Thena81 could not be loaded.
from Weems, Va
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am throwing a "when i'm 64" Beatles birthday for my mom on her 64th. i have bought many things and i love these shot cups. they are thick and sturdy, not just throw-aways and for the price, that's amazing! i'm super excited to put them in the gift/favor bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.