Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
36 of 60(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
36 of 60(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
36 of 60(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Fabi
 
Please wait while more information about Fabi is loaded.
Additional information about Fabi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these shot glasses for one of our parties. They are the right size for a shot of tequila. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini-shot glasses
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Pieces
 
Please wait while more information about Pieces is loaded.
Additional information about Pieces could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At Christmas each family member gives a toast of what we are most thankful for throughout the year. I thought personalized shot glasses would be cute. I obviously missed something in the fine print b/c when i opened the box and pulled out the glasses they were blank. As i dug further i found the sheets of labels. Had no idea I was going to be doing the personalizing myself HAHA. Still worth it b/c they were short money and it was a quick turnaround to get them in time for Christmas. Just know you need a few minutes to slap the labels on each shot glass...and enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Dani627
 
Please wait while more information about Dani627 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani627 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea for shot glasses. I didn't have any issues with quality and none of the glasses broke while taking them apart. The stickers come separately so you will need to put the personalized stickers on each shot glass. I bought these for a bachelorette party for a friend and plan to purchase again for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Stinkusmcgee
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkusmcgee is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkusmcgee could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for an upcoming girl's vacation. I haven't put the stickers on yet, but I know they will be perfect. Where else can you get anything personalized for this price? The glasses are typical plastic weight. Sturdy enough for some repeated use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Tiffcatbou
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffcatbou is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffcatbou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
YOU HAVE TO APPLY THE STICKERS, BUT IT ISN'T A PROBLEM
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
proshe
 
Please wait while more information about proshe is loaded.
Additional information about proshe could not be loaded.
from Dallas Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My shot glasses did not come with the stickers!! I called and talked to Deborah and within a few days my shot glasses were here, a BIG THANKS
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Prof
 
Please wait while more information about Prof is loaded.
Additional information about Prof could not be loaded.
from Hobart, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fragile plastic broke when separating.
Pros: clear
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for a wedding favor!
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyJ143
 
Please wait while more information about AmyJ143 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyJ143 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fill with some candy, put in a colored favor bag, and you have a super cute wedding favor!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice product for the price
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
faye59x
 
Please wait while more information about faye59x is loaded.
Additional information about faye59x could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little glasses made great party favors for the guest who came to the party . Filled with little mints and a commemorative label the guest loved them
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't fix it if it ain't broke...
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
theRealJuls
 
Please wait while more information about theRealJuls is loaded.
Additional information about theRealJuls could not be loaded.
from Glendale, Az
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They decided to "correct" my spelling for the stickers & they corrected incorrectly which ruined them, but hopefully everyone will be too drunk to notice.
Juls' Birthday Luau
was corrected to
Jul's Birthday Luau
INCORRECTO
I'm over it
Pros: Assembly
Cons: typo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T15:53:37.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.