Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
26
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
26
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(110)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
26
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big crowd hit
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenre is loaded.
Additional information about Jenre could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, Tn
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great hit with the guests!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product second time purchasing!
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enviedchick84 is loaded.
Additional information about Enviedchick84 could not be loaded.
Awesome product second time purchasing!
Pros: quality, the tags should come on the shot glasses already.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a great deal
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joceddie is loaded.
Additional information about Joceddie could not be loaded.
from Oswego
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and they were the perfect size not everyone likes shots but even the ones who do not like them were able to enjoy at least one. The only thing I really didn't like was the shape of the stickers other than that they were perfect
Pros: Assembly
Cons: sticker shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiMiSodaJerk is loaded.
Additional information about MiMiSodaJerk could not be loaded.
from Mokena, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very happy with the item! Met our expectations! Would definitely order again when needed!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized shot glasses
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lsrene8 is loaded.
Additional information about Lsrene8 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were cute and easy to put together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Saver
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnyteNurse is loaded.
Additional information about KnyteNurse could not be loaded.
from South Hill VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these item's for my sister's 50th Birthday Party and Federal Express Delivered to the wrong address. I spoke to someone at Oriental Trading and they redelivered at no charge overnight for the party that was happening that day. I so appreciate Oriental Trading and their excellent Customer Service for saving my sister's party.
Pros: customer service
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Great value for the price! The print on the labels was larger than I expected so that was great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was great and will do it again
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I've been with ur company for years and returning back to ur is great.when I need things right away ,the company is ready and willing to assist me..thank you very much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and simple
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxy86 is loaded.
Additional information about foxy86 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute and simple to have at our celebration for our guest to use. i got to put the stickers on myself how i wanted and plan on ordering more for the event.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberta49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roberta49 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my oldest sister's 50th birthday and the shot glasses added a very nice grown up touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T08:53:44.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.