Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
49 of 80(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
49 of 80(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 star
20
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
49 of 80(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized shot glasses
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lsrene8 is loaded.
Additional information about Lsrene8 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were cute and easy to put together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Saver
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnyteNurse is loaded.
Additional information about KnyteNurse could not be loaded.
from South Hill VA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these item's for my sister's 50th Birthday Party and Federal Express Delivered to the wrong address. I spoke to someone at Oriental Trading and they redelivered at no charge overnight for the party that was happening that day. I so appreciate Oriental Trading and their excellent Customer Service for saving my sister's party.
Pros: customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about resa607 is loaded.
Additional information about resa607 could not be loaded.
Great value for the price! The print on the labels was larger than I expected so that was great as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was great and will do it again
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeybaby is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeybaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I've been with ur company for years and returning back to ur is great.when I need things right away ,the company is ready and willing to assist me..thank you very much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberta49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roberta49 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my oldest sister's 50th birthday and the shot glasses added a very nice grown up touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected a better quality, not stick on labels.
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiaraK is loaded.
Additional information about KiaraK could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the caption would come engraved in the glass. I didn't expect to have to add stickers to the glasses.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charltonrockers is loaded.
Additional information about charltonrockers could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Adult party
These are small fragile shot glasses... I didn't even end up using them. You receive the fragile plastic glasses and a sheet of stickers to add to the glasses. The stickers were extremely hard to peel off and when applying them to the glasses I cracked several and gave up.
Cons: Assembly, quality, fragile
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Labeling
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyMae is loaded.
Additional information about SallyMae could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and found out you have to tear off each label to label them yourself......Those labels dont come off easy I fought with them for probably 2 hours.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap item
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmmjn5 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmmjn5 could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to attach sticker on plastic cup myself. Sticker was very difficult to remove from original sheet. Plastic is very thin and cracked while placing sticker. I could have bought better quality plastic at my local party supply and printed labels for the same effect. Very disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Mini Shot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cockatoolover is loaded.
Additional information about cockatoolover could not be loaded.
from Upland, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these shot glasses for my daughter's 21st birthday party. The shot glasses are small and plastic (not a good quality of plastic). The labels come separately and you must put it on straight without any bubbles in it because the sticker is clear as well. The shot glasses looked ok but was striving for more a nicer look. I really don't recommend this to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T06:43:43.876-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.