Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
22
3 stars
25
2 stars
17
1 star
32
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
22
3 stars
25
2 stars
17
1 star
32
Mini Personalized Plastic Shot Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(130)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
22
3 stars
25
2 stars
17
1 star
32
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big crowd hit
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenre is loaded.
Additional information about Jenre could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, Tn
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great hit with the guests!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product second time purchasing!
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enviedchick84 is loaded.
Additional information about Enviedchick84 could not be loaded.
Awesome product second time purchasing!
Pros: quality, the tags should come on the shot glasses already.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Adhere to the reviews, Do Not Buy
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheeoneandonlySher is loaded.
Additional information about TheeoneandonlySher could not be loaded.
from Ferndale, MI
Cute idea but totally a waste of money. Several were cracked when we took them out of the box. Not wrapped securely to prevent breakage. Found some at the dollar store that was slightly sturdier. I would not recommend.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not quite a shot, but still fun!
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pickleballGal is loaded.
Additional information about pickleballGal could not be loaded.
from California
Ordered custom shot glasses. Came with pre-printed sticky labels for us to stick on the plastic shots. I don't think they are an actual "shot" size, but still fun. Used them at our pickleball Cinko de Mayo tournament.
Pros: quality, stack nicely
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBDH is loaded.
Additional information about BBDH could not be loaded.
from Clinton Township, MI
Mini personalized plastic shot glasses are great. The printing was correct. Would have given 5 stars. Ordered 50 glasses. Two of them were broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kc20189 is loaded.
Additional information about Kc20189 could not be loaded.
from Sykesville,MD
Got these for my parents surprise anniversary party! Everyone loved them. They were a hit and so easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i ordered
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenMar is loaded.
Additional information about DenMar could not be loaded.
from north carolina
these were exactly what i ordered. I bought this for my father's birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small gift idea
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl37 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl37 could not be loaded.
from Asheville, nc
A little smaller than expected but good. I expected the personalization to be on the cups but it came with personalized stickers to put on. Its a cute gift.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed with the product, only because I didn't read the small print
PostedMarch 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lee2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Lee2018 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
The title of the product says mini personalized shot glasses. I thought the glasses would have had them engraved on them, but in the description, it says personalized stickers. Disappointed. I realized I paid 13.00 plus for labels that could have been made from my personal printer. The moral is to not go by the title, but read the description also of the product also. Kind of expensive for labels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamnal is loaded.
Additional information about Tamnal could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
I have ordered stuff from Oriental trading in the past and was satisfied for the value of what I paid for the product. I never expected to have to put the labels on my personalized shot glasses myself. And never told me that when I ordered them. So they’re clear plastic labels with clear plastic shot glasses. That means when I take the label off the rapper you can see my fingerprints on the other side of the shot glass. The worst investment I ever made. Actually makes me consider not shopping at Oriental trading in the future.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T01:07:26.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.