Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
39 of 64(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
39 of 64(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
17
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
39 of 64(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberta49 is loaded.
Additional information about Roberta49 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was for my oldest sister's 50th birthday and the shot glasses added a very nice grown up touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Atl Event Planner
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great but the DIY sticker you have to put on then was not what I expected. Would be a better product if the text could be printed on them!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shot glasses
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liv2sel is loaded.
Additional information about liv2sel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
didn't know writing was on stickers that had to be applied
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shot Glasses, Yeah!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCRCA is loaded.
Additional information about SCRCA could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchases for a rehearsal dinner party. I liked being able to personalize them for the event. We used them ore the candy bar since we were not able to actually serve shots of alcohol.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prompt delivery
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evette33 is loaded.
Additional information about evette33 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
.
Pros: labels where clear
Cons: labels hard to get of page to place on cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Em
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Islandgirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about Islandgirl53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These shot glasses are the perfect size and I just love that I could personalize them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Very fragile. Some broke while putting the sticker on them.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about just1angel is loaded.
Additional information about just1angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Not as sturdy as the others on the site. Very small. Personalization was nice but no choice of colors. Some cracked when applying the sticker. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers?
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjaeda is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjaeda could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't realize they were printing white stickers for you to place on the clear shot glasses. Very misleading.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Party
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzLadii is loaded.
Additional information about MzLadii could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mini shot glasses will be perfect for my 25th birthday party. Having everyone take a shot right before singing happy birthday will be a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item to small
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rattler is loaded.
Additional information about rattler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Too small. Should be call tiny shot glasses. This is the only product I have ordered that I was not satisfied with. Will continue ordering items from you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Mini Shot Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T06:13:25.711-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.