Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Interactive Shower Game
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
XOXOHolidaze
 
Please wait while more information about XOXOHolidaze is loaded.
Additional information about XOXOHolidaze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Moma's Belly game was absolutely a riot at our Baby Shower! Even the men got a kick out of this. Super easy to present and execute! Would definately recommend as a fun game at a Baby Shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guest favorite, lots of fun
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mrswoodson
 
Please wait while more information about mrswoodson is loaded.
Additional information about mrswoodson could not be loaded.
from East Lansing
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "belly tape" worked out great, all of my guests loved the game and the tape was a decoration in itself. Great purchase, lots of fun, makes the game more interesting than using string.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ladycrone
 
Please wait while more information about ladycrone is loaded.
Additional information about ladycrone could not be loaded.
from Simpsonville, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is fun as an add-in. The tape is wide, and it is worth the money to have the baby shower "feel" vs. using crepe paper or string.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game piece
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ijslim331
 
Please wait while more information about ijslim331 is loaded.
Additional information about ijslim331 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm hosting my girlfriend's baby shower and thought that this would be a fun way to see how big her baby actually is. I hoep it goes around her. LOL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Shower Game
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
chiligal
 
Please wait while more information about chiligal is loaded.
Additional information about chiligal could not be loaded.
from La Palma, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for baby shower games that could be used for a large event (50+) and was a little worried that this might be too much work, however I decided to try this game, and we all had a blast. It was fun to see how many people wanted to participate and the "Mommy to Be" was surprised at how big people thought she was... I will make sure we play this at every shower from now on!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
shel72by
 
Please wait while more information about shel72by is loaded.
Additional information about shel72by could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had many guests ask where I bought this product. It was a big success.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great shower game
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
dutykp
from oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great shower game.
we had a blast, guessing.
very durable, so much better than the use of TP for the game.
we had each player put their name on their guess. (to add to the memory scrapbook)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great game
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
beans
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great game to play at the Baby Shower. We gave every table a long piece of the tape and they had to decide as a group how long to make thier tape. Then every table had one person come up and place it around my daughter belly. We had a ton of laughs and now my daughter has a keepsake of how big her belly was.
Thanks for a great game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out Great!
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
AquaV
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was much better than using toilet paper or streamer paper. And it is really cute too. Highly recommend for any shower party game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.