Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
94 of 105(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
94 of 105(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
94 of 105(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute magnet
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
INdyjess
 
Please wait while more information about INdyjess is loaded.
Additional information about INdyjess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this magnet with personalization and it was perfect. I haven't seen anything like it. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Peace16829
 
Please wait while more information about Peace16829 is loaded.
Additional information about Peace16829 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim to put on the car that my boyfriend and I will use at our wedding because I thought it was cute. When we got it in the mail, it was much better than the picture on the site shows. It will look perfect on the car for our wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!!!
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
drouse
 
Please wait while more information about drouse is loaded.
Additional information about drouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this just married car magnet is so cute. I purchased it for my daughter and they loved it and I plan to purchase again for future weddings. The names and date are easy to read from the road and the pirce was very reasonable. It turned out even better than I had hoped for . Very cute and it won't harm your vehicle, definetly would recommend buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rental Car
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MotherofBride
 
Please wait while more information about MotherofBride is loaded.
Additional information about MotherofBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters wedding in June. It is a destination wedding so they will have a rental car. This will work perfectly to decorate the car without damage. The size is not embarrassingly huge but it is not tiny either. Definitely worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't be happier! !!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephenie
 
Please wait while more information about Stephenie is loaded.
Additional information about Stephenie could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We are so happy with this product. Can't wait to use them. Thank you oriental trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in Size
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaLynn
 
Please wait while more information about NanaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about NanaLynn could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The artwork is really cute, but the personalization is ONLY 1-1/4" high and 4" long,....not sure how a passing car would be able to see/read it. Had to use scissors to start cutting along perf. lines, but then it did tear along the edges okay after that. I WON'T use this on my daughter's bridal car, but it'll look cute on my refrigerator.
Pros: quality
Cons: small for an outside sign
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JG from NJ
from Clifton, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the magnet is cute, it did not stay on the vehicle. It is somewhere on the NJ Parkway! The bride was disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the car you don't want to mess up!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
gebes
 
Please wait while more information about gebes is loaded.
Additional information about gebes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
turned out great! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect For Wedding GetAway Car
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
sisterstwo
 
Please wait while more information about sisterstwo is loaded.
Additional information about sisterstwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Size & Good Quality. My only complaint as other reviewers stated is having to cut out the magnet. The magnet is perforated for trimming around it but some spots were not perforated enough to see where to cut. It took me several trimmings to get a nice clean cut. Overall, it's a nice looking, good sized magnet. Haven't tried it on the car yet however. I fear it blowing away if it isn't strong enough to stay on while driving. I'm trying to figure a way to display the magnet without losing it. We may be able to adhere it on the inside back window - we will experiment. This magnet is a cute keepsake not to be lost.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lilgemini000
 
Please wait while more information about lilgemini000 is loaded.
Additional information about lilgemini000 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for my sister's wedding to put on the "getaway" car. Loved the magnet idea so it wouldn't mess up the vehicle. Well, first the item was impossible to remove from the perforated sheet upon arrival. In fact, I would hardly call it perforated! I ended up ruining the first one and OTC sent me a replacement free of hassle. The second was easier to remove without damaging the item but still not great. I figured I had already purchased it and the personalization was perfect so why not use it!? That's when I realized the second issue - the magnet was not very magnetic! Ugh. I don't consider a low price AND low quality item to be a deal. Don't bother.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.