Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 77(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 77(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
66 of 77(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute magnet
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
INdyjess
 
Please wait while more information about INdyjess is loaded.
Additional information about INdyjess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this magnet with personalization and it was perfect. I haven't seen anything like it. I would definately recommend to a friend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Peace16829
 
Please wait while more information about Peace16829 is loaded.
Additional information about Peace16829 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim to put on the car that my boyfriend and I will use at our wedding because I thought it was cute. When we got it in the mail, it was much better than the picture on the site shows. It will look perfect on the car for our wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!!!
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
drouse
 
Please wait while more information about drouse is loaded.
Additional information about drouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this just married car magnet is so cute. I purchased it for my daughter and they loved it and I plan to purchase again for future weddings. The names and date are easy to read from the road and the pirce was very reasonable. It turned out even better than I had hoped for . Very cute and it won't harm your vehicle, definetly would recommend buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Rental Car
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MotherofBride
 
Please wait while more information about MotherofBride is loaded.
Additional information about MotherofBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters wedding in June. It is a destination wedding so they will have a rental car. This will work perfectly to decorate the car without damage. The size is not embarrassingly huge but it is not tiny either. Definitely worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two magnets!
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bbchar
 
Please wait while more information about Bbchar is loaded.
Additional information about Bbchar could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for our parents 50th anniversary because they missed out on their car being decorated when they married. The product came looking just like the picture, but I didn't pay attention to the size and they came much smaller than I thought they would be, but there were two instead of one, so that was a wonderful surprise. I believe the size actually includes the whole outside of the magnet that you peel away. The actual part you use is pretty small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE QUALITY!!!!
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ebho
 
Please wait while more information about ebho is loaded.
Additional information about ebho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this product ripped as soon as i started tearing it out of the outline around it and then it flew off our car as soon as we started driving. WASTE of MONEY!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order Early
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyelmo
 
Please wait while more information about ladyelmo is loaded.
Additional information about ladyelmo could not be loaded.
from Erie Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I suggest if you are having it personalized that you order early. I had to order it 3 times because the first two times it came blank. They even called the first time to verify the personalization and it still came blank. After speaking with customer service they were very helpful and it came perfect. I can't wait to use it.
Pros: quality, order early, great customer service
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
couldn't be happier! !!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Stephenie
 
Please wait while more information about Stephenie is loaded.
Additional information about Stephenie could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We are so happy with this product. Can't wait to use them. Thank you oriental trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in Size
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaLynn
 
Please wait while more information about NanaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about NanaLynn could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The artwork is really cute, but the personalization is ONLY 1-1/4" high and 4" long,....not sure how a passing car would be able to see/read it. Had to use scissors to start cutting along perf. lines, but then it did tear along the edges okay after that. I WON'T use this on my daughter's bridal car, but it'll look cute on my refrigerator.
Pros: quality
Cons: small for an outside sign
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JG from NJ
from Clifton, NJ, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the magnet is cute, it did not stay on the vehicle. It is somewhere on the NJ Parkway! The bride was disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.