Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geep is loaded.
Additional information about Geep could not be loaded.
from Haines City, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Abiding In Him Anointed Ministry
2016
Vacation Bible School
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever from Oriental trading.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gmagirl could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This backpack is too small to be even classified as a backpack. A small child could not put this on their backs. It is almost worthless.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Small Purple Personalized Drawstring Backpacks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puzzel is loaded.
Additional information about Puzzel could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
This product was nothing like what I expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but too small
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noori is loaded.
Additional information about Noori could not be loaded.
from Bahrain
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, fabric is great too but TOO small for adults. The personalization was perfectly done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a nice thing to have
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mpmayer is loaded.
Additional information about mpmayer could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this event for our company's celebration of Spirit Day as a give-away for those wearing purple. The "personalization" was nice but we would've liked to be able to put our logo on the item. Also, the bag was fairly small and the material was pretty thin for what we had expected. All in all, it met our needs but we had hoped for a slightly better quality of material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am very disappointed in the quality of the bag and size, not at all what I expected.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Program is loaded.
Additional information about Program could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are actually ashamed to even hand out this product to the members of the organization!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the quality of the product.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissy843 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissy843 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The product is very cheaply made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoohGills is loaded.
Additional information about PoohGills could not be loaded.
from Belle, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a Back to School Bash for the community. Wanted to put school supplies in them, but they are extremely thin and won't withstand a package of paper. Also, letters are peeled off most of the bags and they haven't been taken out of the package yet. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY Poor Choice
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuanDonDe is loaded.
Additional information about JuanDonDe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My husband and I own a music training studio and we bought these for our students' end of year celebration. The quality is poor and although we bought the same bag in two different colors, the orange was much smaller than the purple. They were both too small to even accommodate their music books. This was a very poor choice and I would only recommend this product if you are seeking something that is a step up from a brown paper bag. :-(
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purephab is loaded.
Additional information about Purephab could not be loaded.
from Miami,Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Smaller than I expected..I always need to remember to chk the dimensions.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:16:05.764-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2647, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.