Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags...
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jcpturner
 
Please wait while more information about jcpturner is loaded.
Additional information about jcpturner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to give these to my scouts!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HannaPLL
 
Please wait while more information about HannaPLL is loaded.
Additional information about HannaPLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The material of the bag itself seems to not be very durable, but suits the purpose and was cost efficient.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Occassion
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntTee
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTee is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTee could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally purchased this backpack for everyone attending our family reunion children and adults. However, the are perfect for small children to carry their stuff in instead. The quantity and quality was perfect for the occasion and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a bag or tote for children below 12 years old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
troopleaderof26
 
Please wait while more information about troopleaderof26 is loaded.
Additional information about troopleaderof26 could not be loaded.
from Michgian
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for an overnight at a ranch for my scout troop to keep their own hand sanitizer, water bottles, snacks, sun screen, etc - for the day. wish they were larger to carry a few more things......
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, color, ropes are sturdy
Cons: size is smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
vbsworker2014
 
Please wait while more information about vbsworker2014 is loaded.
Additional information about vbsworker2014 could not be loaded.
from Washburn, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these drawstring bags for our VBS this year to hand out to the kids. They turned out really well and I really liked them! The few things I would change is the amount of writing you can put on the bag and I would also change where you could pick your own text and color for the lettering. It was hard to fit our Church's name on the bag!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Drawstring back packs
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ProudMom1988
 
Please wait while more information about ProudMom1988 is loaded.
Additional information about ProudMom1988 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was highly disappointed because the product was not of the size that was portrayed on the website so it was returned
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small/thin but usable
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
gscoutmomohio
 
Please wait while more information about gscoutmomohio is loaded.
Additional information about gscoutmomohio could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my Girl Scouts to use as a day bag for outings/hiking/trips. They were smaller and thinner material than I expected, but still a good deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong Personalization
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Jungie
 
Please wait while more information about Jungie is loaded.
Additional information about Jungie could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this personalized draw string for my daughter's olympic theme party and thought that the bag is too small but will serve it purpose. I have gotten it a week ago but have not opened it not till last night. Good thing I opened it already coz the personalization is written upside down. We are kindda dissapointed about it and we might run out of time to get the replacement back in time for my daughters bday party which will be in two weeks from now. Overall the bag is cute but its small. It looks big on the picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too small, personalization is wrong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad deal
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
bpj1
 
Please wait while more information about bpj1 is loaded.
Additional information about bpj1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for our Girl Scout Troop the first week thet were falling apart.
Pros: price per dozen
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bags
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
keli
 
Please wait while more information about keli is loaded.
Additional information about keli could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i thought they were going to be vinyl or the wind-suit type material, but they are linen. which is cool for us (dance studio) they were a little smaller then i thought but the parents like them. i wold of like to have a color choice on lettering overall they are a nice alternative to the large duffel bags we offer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.