Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jarra is loaded.
Additional information about Jarra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were used to hold gifts for each of my line sisters celebrating our pledge anniversary. They were a big hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Definitely not what I expected
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpow is loaded.
Additional information about Jpow could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I chose these bags thinking that I would be able to fill them with school supplies and give them out at our annual block party but when I received them the bags were way smaller than I expected, the drawstrings didnt adjust evenly and they were too small for my 10 year old to use. Now I can't even give them out because I can't fit the school supplies in them. Aside from that, I had them personalized so now I definitely can't return them. I'm totally disappointed.
Pros: decent price
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wouldnt purchase again
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSalaman is loaded.
Additional information about JSalaman could not be loaded.
from Ca
The overall quality lacked the durability I was hoping for
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Small Green Personalized Drawstring Backpacks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nolegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nolegirl could not be loaded.
from Mason, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought and personalized these for my Girl Scout troop. They arrived very quickly and looked great. The girls loved getting them and felt proud to bring them to a sing a long. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, speed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting.
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimBerean is loaded.
Additional information about KimBerean could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting more traditional cinch backpacks. I didn't realize they were smaller bags based on the description. Some of the bags the stitching was coming apart along the seams right from as soon as I took them out of the box. And on some of them the strings were fraying and knotted right away.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bag quality definitely varies
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annm2990 is loaded.
Additional information about Annm2990 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, A
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I ordered two lots of these personalized bags for my girl scout troop. The first pack I opened were of a very thin fabric that you could almost see through and the green was not very bright; however, the printing was still nice. The second set of bags was a lovely bright green and the bags appeared much thicker and sturdier. I suppose if I had only ordered one set I would have either been very happy OR very disappointed. The thin, flimsy bags get two stars, and the thicker nicer ones get 5; so I just averaged them for my 3 star review. The size and personalization were very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny & Terrible Quality Bags
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about embassy is loaded.
Additional information about embassy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags should not be called 'backpacks'. They were barely large enough to fit (1) water bottle. Also, the material was inconsistent. Half the bags were made of a nice cloth. The other half were made of some sort of see through cheesecloth looking material. Terrible!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected better quality materials for the price.
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHaak is loaded.
Additional information about HHaak could not be loaded.
from Brownsville TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was ok, but I did expect the materials to be better quality. The fabric was very thin and you could almost see through it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok, but happy I ordered I think.
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofThreeLittleOnes is loaded.
Additional information about MomofThreeLittleOnes could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are much thinner than I had hoped. See through. :( The imprinted logo turned out great!! Wish they would offer them bigger as well.
I ordered them for my Girl Scouts to bling. These will be our hiking bags. Just big enough to hold water bottle, a snack, mini 1st aid, and sun screen. Just wish they were thicker fabric. Don't think they will last long.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofie84 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bag is smaller than what I thought but other than that its pretty cute. Not sure what it would be useful for considering its size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:06:43.092-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2646, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.