Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags...
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcpturner is loaded.
Additional information about jcpturner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to give these to my scouts!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected better quality materials for the price.
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHaak is loaded.
Additional information about HHaak could not be loaded.
from Brownsville TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was ok, but I did expect the materials to be better quality. The fabric was very thin and you could almost see through it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok, but happy I ordered I think.
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofThreeLittleOnes is loaded.
Additional information about MomofThreeLittleOnes could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are much thinner than I had hoped. See through. :( The imprinted logo turned out great!! Wish they would offer them bigger as well.
I ordered them for my Girl Scouts to bling. These will be our hiking bags. Just big enough to hold water bottle, a snack, mini 1st aid, and sun screen. Just wish they were thicker fabric. Don't think they will last long.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofie84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sofie84 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bag is smaller than what I thought but other than that its pretty cute. Not sure what it would be useful for considering its size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse Purchase Ever
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlew is loaded.
Additional information about jlew could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my graduating 5th graders. The backpacks were EXTREMELY SMALL AND THIN! I was embarrassed to even give this to my students. Definitely not what the picture shows. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT satisfied and would not recomment. The size was much smaller than expected and the quality of material was extremely poor.
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrapper48 is loaded.
Additional information about Scrapper48 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags will not work for their intended purpose. Because I had them personalized, I'm now stuck with backpacks that are useless. The material is so thin that a book of any weight will most likely put a whole in the material and the bags were much smaller than I expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HannaPLL is loaded.
Additional information about HannaPLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The material of the bag itself seems to not be very durable, but suits the purpose and was cost efficient.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Occassion
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntTee is loaded.
Additional information about AuntTee could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally purchased this backpack for everyone attending our family reunion children and adults. However, the are perfect for small children to carry their stuff in instead. The quantity and quality was perfect for the occasion and I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a bag or tote for children below 12 years old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troopleaderof26 is loaded.
Additional information about troopleaderof26 could not be loaded.
from Michgian
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for an overnight at a ranch for my scout troop to keep their own hand sanitizer, water bottles, snacks, sun screen, etc - for the day. wish they were larger to carry a few more things......
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, color, ropes are sturdy
Cons: size is smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbsworker2014 is loaded.
Additional information about vbsworker2014 could not be loaded.
from Washburn, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these drawstring bags for our VBS this year to hand out to the kids. They turned out really well and I really liked them! The few things I would change is the amount of writing you can put on the bag and I would also change where you could pick your own text and color for the lettering. It was hard to fit our Church's name on the bag!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T18:26:24.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2646, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.