Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
1 of 9(11%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
1 of 9(11%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
1 of 9(11%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap, would not recommend
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Cinie101
 
Please wait while more information about Cinie101 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinie101 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Very cheap looking, see through and did not hold up well, strings weak and bag started to tear after a couple day of usage. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality, Assembly, not worth the money
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
drawstring backpack
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JagCoach
 
Please wait while more information about JagCoach is loaded.
Additional information about JagCoach could not be loaded.
from Polk City FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these for my cheer team..Love em
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
karenlf
 
Please wait while more information about karenlf is loaded.
Additional information about karenlf could not be loaded.
from omaha Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quality is poor. These bags are tiny my 3 year old granddaughter can barely wear it. Not at all what is pictured.
Pros: like that they can be personalized
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Msmoe
 
Please wait while more information about Msmoe is loaded.
Additional information about Msmoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
You can't use this bag for anything. Don't buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy and cheap
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
angiebaby30
 
Please wait while more information about angiebaby30 is loaded.
Additional information about angiebaby30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thin can see thru them falling apart at seems
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST SURPRISE EVER
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SCHEER
 
Please wait while more information about SCHEER is loaded.
Additional information about SCHEER could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was shocked when I opened the box. They were for a two year old to wear. I wasted $70.00!! Don't order them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
miagal
 
Please wait while more information about miagal is loaded.
Additional information about miagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchsed these drawstring bags for my daughters cheerleading squad. They are paper thin, 1 has come apart and cheerleading has not even started. I would not purchase this again and would not recomend anyone to purchase these bags. Super small, super thin, and not worth the $.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
worse
 
Please wait while more information about worse is loaded.
Additional information about worse could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This bag CANNOT be used for anyone other than a first or second grader. These bags are extremely small. I purchased them for a family reunion and when I received them, I was shocked...they looked like little baby bags. You can't even fit a book inside if you wanted to.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.