Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
1 of 9(11%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
1 of 9(11%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
1 of 9(11%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
karenlf
 
Please wait while more information about karenlf is loaded.
Additional information about karenlf could not be loaded.
from omaha Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quality is poor. These bags are tiny my 3 year old granddaughter can barely wear it. Not at all what is pictured.
Pros: like that they can be personalized
Cons: everything
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Msmoe
 
Please wait while more information about Msmoe is loaded.
Additional information about Msmoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
You can't use this bag for anything. Don't buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy and cheap
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
angiebaby30
 
Please wait while more information about angiebaby30 is loaded.
Additional information about angiebaby30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thin can see thru them falling apart at seems
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST SURPRISE EVER
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SCHEER
 
Please wait while more information about SCHEER is loaded.
Additional information about SCHEER could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was shocked when I opened the box. They were for a two year old to wear. I wasted $70.00!! Don't order them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
miagal
 
Please wait while more information about miagal is loaded.
Additional information about miagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchsed these drawstring bags for my daughters cheerleading squad. They are paper thin, 1 has come apart and cheerleading has not even started. I would not purchase this again and would not recomend anyone to purchase these bags. Super small, super thin, and not worth the $.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
worse
 
Please wait while more information about worse is loaded.
Additional information about worse could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This bag CANNOT be used for anyone other than a first or second grader. These bags are extremely small. I purchased them for a family reunion and when I received them, I was shocked...they looked like little baby bags. You can't even fit a book inside if you wanted to.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
CheerMomX3
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This bag looks great on the webpage, but looked nothing like that when the shipment arrived. The material was so thin, it was see through. The size was much smaller (width) than they appeared. Our squad will be unable to use these for camp.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
black drawstring backpack
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
sefb
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as expected -AT ALL. these are not for kids or adults. i hope i can return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Dawnipoo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised by the fabric of the bag and because it does not "give" any or be a little larger at the bottom than the top it may not be large enough for middle to high school childrens shoes...if it is to be used as a shoe bag. We did not order it for this purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.