Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
product was bright and cheerful that even younger kids enjoyed and had fun with the game
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grownups and kids all alike enjoyed this fun and colorful game
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
miasmom
 
Please wait while more information about miasmom is loaded.
Additional information about miasmom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was great! They kept wanting to play it. Even my 3 year old was playing! she loved it. Everyone had a blast with this game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Price
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
nessybear
 
Please wait while more information about nessybear is loaded.
Additional information about nessybear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are terrific. I usually just print these types of games for baby showers, but it's so much eaiser (and sturdier) to buy them. I think the price is very reasonable for what you get and the time you save trying to do it on your own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bingo cards were the same in each package.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxytaz
 
Please wait while more information about Roxytaz is loaded.
Additional information about Roxytaz could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Each package had exactly the same cards. If you need more than 8 cards, theses cards will not work.
Cons: same cards in each package
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for great price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
02green
 
Please wait while more information about 02green is loaded.
Additional information about 02green could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great product for a great price, ship very quickly. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I felt the shipping shouldn't cost more than the product being sold. Other than that I was more than happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but could be better
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
pokadotdaisy2
 
Please wait while more information about pokadotdaisy2 is loaded.
Additional information about pokadotdaisy2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute bingo set, my only complaint is that it is only for up to 8 players, so you have to buy multiple pks in order to have enough for a larger shower. I order 3 pks to make sure i had enough and i ended up with two winners because the cards are the same in every order. I would have preferred to have the option of buying a larger quantity bingo set for more players. Otherwise its great.
Cons: needs to be available for more players
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SaCa
 
Please wait while more information about SaCa is loaded.
Additional information about SaCa could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game, just don't play the full card, every body is going to win.
Quality is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun game
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
oneforall
 
Please wait while more information about oneforall is loaded.
Additional information about oneforall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was appropriate for the baby shower. Made with good material worth it's cost. Doubled the cards, it was fun having two people bingo at the same time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SDCathy
 
Please wait while more information about SDCathy is loaded.
Additional information about SDCathy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my baby shower, and usually I print things like this, but for the price it is well worth it and you can use them over and over again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby Bingo FUN
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
TxCorfield
 
Please wait while more information about TxCorfield is loaded.
Additional information about TxCorfield could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a total hit with our small group. They are Bingo Players so what a delight to have them enjoy the game and now that we thought of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.