Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Fun Game!!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Tgirl2
 
Please wait while more information about Tgirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tgirl2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure how people would take to this game but it was a hit. Everyone loved it! Its different then your usual baby shower game but the guests really enjoyed themselves. So did the parents to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hoot!
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MarineWife
 
Please wait while more information about MarineWife is loaded.
Additional information about MarineWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't terribly sure how this game would go over at the shower since we had a mixture of conservative and really out going gals but it was awesome! Everyone had a blast and couldn't stop laughing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks fun!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
aventura
 
Please wait while more information about aventura is loaded.
Additional information about aventura could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for my sisters upcoming shower and it seems like fun! My aunt was reading one and it was hilarious what she did! I can tell its going to be tons of laughs! Cant wait til we use it :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this game!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
pwert01
 
Please wait while more information about pwert01 is loaded.
Additional information about pwert01 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cant wait ti play this at my daughters baby shower something different and price was great, did find 1 duplicate card other than that they were perfect
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: 1 duplicate card
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a Co-ed Shower!
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TJanastasa
 
Please wait while more information about TJanastasa is loaded.
Additional information about TJanastasa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
It went over well. The guys were worried about doing a 'shower game', but everyone participated! The words are a bit simplistic but the different point values (which really had nothing to do with how hard the word was) ... made it more fun. We split into men and women teams... of course the girls won! whoot whoot!
Pros: fun for everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE AND PRODUCT
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Aqua
 
Please wait while more information about Aqua is loaded.
Additional information about Aqua could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this product for .59 cents for my sisters baby shower.. haven't used them yet, but I'm sure it will be fun! This product usually sells for like 3 bucks or so in party stores, so .59 cents was a steal! Yay for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price. All guests at baby shower enjoyed playing. Did not have them split into teams like the directions say. Just had them win raffle tickets instead. One or two cards were duplicated but overall was a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game!
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
NEV610
 
Please wait while more information about NEV610 is loaded.
Additional information about NEV610 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great game! All had lots of fun! Good price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Touch for Baby Shower
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Clapierduo
 
Please wait while more information about Clapierduo is loaded.
Additional information about Clapierduo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My guests had fun with this. They are cute cards. Fun and easy game to play that is different from the traditional baby shower games. No effort to prepare like other games. The scoring system was a little backwards though. The cards worth 3 points seemed to be easier than the ones worth 1 point. Overall good.
Pros: Assembly, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game idea
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SDCathy
 
Please wait while more information about SDCathy is loaded.
Additional information about SDCathy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love charades and games like these. They get everyone involved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.