Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Favors
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
AoveAllElseBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about AoveAllElseBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about AoveAllElseBrandy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my son's 4th birthday party as a favor They as small enough for the children's small face and even big enough for a ten year old. These were put into the goody bags. The kids enjoyed them and the adults wanted them also! They were well packed. They can in individual bags.These can be used to make bowling outfits look great! I wish we had put them on at the party! They were so cute as the stock photo is true to size and pretty colors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thank goodness my daughter wanted to try these before we gave them out in her treatbags because NONE of the 8 or 10 we tried worked! DISAPPOINTED
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MommysSunshine
 
Please wait while more information about MommysSunshine is loaded.
Additional information about MommysSunshine could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible. They either wouldn't come off at all or they were a partial tatoo. She was very upset and I'd have been more so had we given these to the children to take home!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Resea
 
Please wait while more information about Resea is loaded.
Additional information about Resea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos were great party favors for my son bowling party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price great quality!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
snowwright20
 
Please wait while more information about snowwright20 is loaded.
Additional information about snowwright20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is having a bowling party, and these are perfect! And since we are inviting his entire kindergarten class it was important to have items for the goodie bags that didn't end up being as expensive as the party itself! It is nice when you can but 1 set of something and have enough to go around. My son has already tried a few of them out and they are extremely easy to apply, and remove. Overall a great product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Price!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
allysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about allysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about allysmommy could not be loaded.
from Midland, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit and you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great Xmas ornaments
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
HAH11
 
Please wait while more information about HAH11 is loaded.
Additional information about HAH11 could not be loaded.
from Niskayuna,NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteered to make the favors for our bowling Xmas party. The tatoos were easy to apply to glass and then seal with varnish on small ornaments that I cut from glass. They came out great and at a very low cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Major Hit!!
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
twilli
 
Please wait while more information about twilli is loaded.
Additional information about twilli could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE!!!! tattoos and at such a great price for so many each kid at the party was able to get 6 tattoos and they just could not wait to get home so they could put them on their body!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 28, 2010
Customer avatar
cwmabrey510
 
Please wait while more information about cwmabrey510 is loaded.
Additional information about cwmabrey510 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit @ my son's bday..even w/ adults!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tattoos! Fun for kids
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
faithfender
 
Please wait while more information about faithfender is loaded.
Additional information about faithfender could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great at our Wii bowling birthday party for my 6 year old! Everyone loved them and I included several in their goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun fun fun
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
greeneggs
 
Please wait while more information about greeneggs is loaded.
Additional information about greeneggs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a fun thing to pump us up on our bowling team. Great idea and cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.