Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute candle holders
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sumerraiin
 
Please wait while more information about sumerraiin is loaded.
Additional information about sumerraiin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these candle holders for our upcoming wedding in July so we could have some simple yet functional and personalized items to give out. They arrived with no damage and the assembly was pretty simple. They look pretty much as pictured on the site except the image and the words are a little lighter than I thought they would be... sort of a dark grey instead of black... not as crisp as I would have liked, but still, very nice. I think our wedding guests are really going to like them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
DAISYdeDETROIT
 
Please wait while more information about DAISYdeDETROIT is loaded.
Additional information about DAISYdeDETROIT could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my parent's anniversary party and they looked great! Everyone complimented on how pretty they looked and with a battery-operated tea light, it really set a romantic mood. Plenty of space for message, you put your sticker on but it is easy to take off and put back in case it's not straight the first time. Very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLANT
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sbratt
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for tables at a 25th wedding anniversary...LOVE THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh I love these votive glass!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mitziebooo
 
Please wait while more information about mitziebooo is loaded.
Additional information about mitziebooo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great wedding favors and for the cost it even makes me more happy. the stickers were great and the votive is heavy and of great quality. Really great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Keepsakes
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CrissyMM
 
Please wait while more information about CrissyMM is loaded.
Additional information about CrissyMM could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these and they're fantastic. I also ordered two dozens of the clear holders and another dozen of frosted holders with other designs; of the 48 holders I ordered, only 1 was cracked (it was a frosted holder.) And for their price, it's a no-brainer. These are great keepsakes for a bride on a budget.
The stickers are 100% legible. They also did not smudge. Try to keep a steady hand when applying the stickers, but if they go on wrong, they're easy to 'unstick' and try again.
We LOVE these, they look great against the frosted holder!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Votive Holders
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
pinipeg
 
Please wait while more information about pinipeg is loaded.
Additional information about pinipeg could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered over 100 of these votive holders. My preference was to not have them personalized as they look better with the word "love" on them. They are beautiful and perfect for my wedding reception that will take place both indoors and outdoors in the fall.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding!
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Berta
 
Please wait while more information about Berta is loaded.
Additional information about Berta could not be loaded.
from North Port Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I love the candles. They seem easy enough to assemble as long as my hands stay steady, and i waer my glasses. Overall, they will make great favors!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!!!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimmi1979
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmi1979 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmi1979 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these candle holders as favors for my wedding. I was very surprised at how nice they were for the money I paid for them. The stickers that go on the holders were perfect. JUst the way I ordered them. They were a little tricky to put on if ytou do not have a straight eye line. Stickers easy to take off to fix. WOuld reccomend to everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Early!
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
 
Please wait while more information about Waiting4September is loaded.
Additional information about Waiting4September could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, the quality of this product is unbeatable! I received mine and to my disappointment, my name (the bride) was not spelled correctly. I immediately checked my order online, my e-mail confirmation and the invoice in the box and the error was on the part of Oriental. I called and they issued me new labels, which I haven't received yet, but am confident they will be fine. The only "issue" is you have to be very careful when placing the label on the votive holder. Obviously, making them straight and bubble-free is important but be careful not to rub too hard, have oils/lotions on your hands, etc. as the print may rub off. Finally, I have to say that if you are using personalized products, make sure to order well in advance to allow time for "mistakes"!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: print may rub off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for weddings
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
natalieandsteven
 
Please wait while more information about natalieandsteven is loaded.
Additional information about natalieandsteven could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased 72 of these and other than maybe 10 of the stickers not fully being pre cut. they were great very easy to put together and it looks very nice. great value
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.