Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Baby Shower Guest Gift
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexKat is loaded.
Additional information about TexKat could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Very nice and unique take-away gift for my daughter's baby shower!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will make nice keepsakes
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizmoz is loaded.
Additional information about mizmoz could not be loaded.
from parkland, fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall this product is fine, however, about 6 of the stickers arrived with a crease in them and therefore didn't stick to the glass votives as well as they should.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful - excellent souvenirs
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPOT is loaded.
Additional information about JPOT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful - easy to apply stickers - none were broken - we lit all of them and none cracked while burning. They made excellent souvenirs for everyone to take home. It would be nice if oriental trading sold white votive candles to go in them. I had to go several places before finding enough white votive candles to go in them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item could be better though
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeviW is loaded.
Additional information about LeviW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers came mangled a bit because they just threw them into the box so the item shifted around on them. The item is good quality and the stickers are okay. The item would be better if they were directly printed instead of the stickers, The stickers are a bit cheapening to the whole idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NolaLove is loaded.
Additional information about NolaLove could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I bought this I didn't realize they were stickers that you have to stick on to each votive. That said, they are very cute and I am glad I got them. I just wish since it's a sticker I could have gotten the type in another color but black. I plan to use them at my rehearsal dinner and they will be little favors people can take home with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, limited color choice
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Votives are fine; design was not
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jillis is loaded.
Additional information about Jillis could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these as parting gifts for my wedding. I planned my wedding in one month. They arrived on time. I didn't look closely at the sticker designs until it was time to put them on. The sticker cut off writing at the bottom line!!!! That was our date!! I'm so sad that had to cut off our date for our favors. FYI: These do not come with a candle either, they are just holders.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, my date was cut off!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLANT
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for tables at a 25th wedding anniversary...LOVE THEM
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh I love these votive glass!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mitziebooo is loaded.
Additional information about mitziebooo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really great wedding favors and for the cost it even makes me more happy. the stickers were great and the votive is heavy and of great quality. Really great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T20:37:51.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2606, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.