Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Game
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to play at a babyshower, and it was a big hit. People really enjoyed this game, which is differernt from an ordinary babyshower game. This was cute and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the little ones
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Morey
 
Please wait while more information about Morey is loaded.
Additional information about Morey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the game for a baby shower I was throwing. We were sure to have a younger set attending with their moms. I wanted to help them feel involved and have fun too and knew the game would do the trick. Fun, fun...even the adults tried it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
carr34
 
Please wait while more information about carr34 is loaded.
Additional information about carr34 could not be loaded.
from fresno ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to scramble and find tape to attach bottles to baby during the shower. How much would it of cost to make bottles stickers? Don't waste your money.!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AR1020
 
Please wait while more information about AR1020 is loaded.
Additional information about AR1020 could not be loaded.
from philly
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for the kids at my sisters baby shower and they loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pin
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
SavvySaver
 
Please wait while more information about SavvySaver is loaded.
Additional information about SavvySaver could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Plan on using some other type of blindfold than the one provided. Other aspects were as expected.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for $4.25
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Chabeli
 
Please wait while more information about Chabeli is loaded.
Additional information about Chabeli could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The material is very thin but not big deal I fixed it by using contact paper on the poster and the baby bottles and voila! I have a game that can be used several times.
I will use another mask though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dissapointed!
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
NEV610
 
Please wait while more information about NEV610 is loaded.
Additional information about NEV610 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited i found a baby shower related "pin the tail" game but when i received the package and saw this game i was not pleased! Its made out of paper, the mask broke upon the first attempt to use and we didnt realize the bottles were not stickers! Luckily we had scotch tape and used that to stick on the bottles but i do not like the quality at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea, very poor quality
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
toughntiny
 
Please wait while more information about toughntiny is loaded.
Additional information about toughntiny could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I understand that this game is only $4, but this is extremely flimsy. The game is very adorable, but I wouldn't use it more than once.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality Fun
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game for a baby shower I was throwing and it was definitely worth the money. It was a bit hard getting the bottles out and we had to use scissors, but other than that it worked great and using tape on the bottles makes it very reusable. I kept this for any future events we may have.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bab quality
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Baltimore
 
Please wait while more information about Baltimore is loaded.
Additional information about Baltimore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't like the quality. I think it would make a better product if the baby was plastic not paper, the mask didn't cover eyes well.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.