Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One use only
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrojansSpirit is loaded.
Additional information about TrojansSpirit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these for our homecoming football game and they sold out immediately, but they all broke by then end of the game. I would say they are great for one game, but they won't hold up to many more uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the price
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about November1 is loaded.
Additional information about November1 could not be loaded.
from coldwater mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for high schoolers for the homecoming parade and game. We had to duct tape them to even give them some stability of use. They are just a cheap plastic and seem expensive for what you get. Also there is nothing in the mouth piece to make noise, you blowing it in makes the noise. Did not realize when I purchased them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to blow
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evansnana is loaded.
Additional information about Evansnana could not be loaded.
from Youngstown OH
My daughter had gotten a horn similar to this at a parade. She was using it at her son's football games, and a lot of other parents wanted one also. So I ordered 24 of them. We then distributed to other parents. Unfortunately, these horns are very difficult to blow, unlike the original horn that she got elsewhere.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: difficult to make a sound
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great prop for kids play.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChCh is loaded.
Additional information about ChCh could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a great prop for our kids play. They make a blasting sound. The plastic is somewhat fragile but if the kids aren't too ruff with them they are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and Loud for Soccer Game!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerMom73 is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerMom73 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these horns for my daughter's soccer team to use during the game. They worked great! It took the kids a few tries to figure out how to get them to make noise. You have to blow air into the opening a bit forcefully, but they work. The kids were able to be nice & loud and cheer on their teammates.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the time
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pattersonbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about pattersonbutterfly could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i'm a youth cheerleading coach and thought this would be good for the girls. it was worthless. very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Horns are great
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VipersCoachD is loaded.
Additional information about VipersCoachD could not be loaded.
from Clay County, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought the horns for my soccer team. Kids really loved them. Compared to the real Vuvuzela Horns, they are well worth the purchase. Will buy them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:27:08.254-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2505, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.