Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lanterns
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morgen is loaded.
Additional information about Morgen could not be loaded.
from Chicago land, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a super bowl party. Easy to put together and take apart, and can use for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Football lanterns
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkdpiltz is loaded.
Additional information about kkdpiltz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
I loved the football lanterns, I only wish I would have bought more than one order which contain 3 lanterns. This type of decoration can be used for young and old. I highly suggest it for decorations at a Super Bowl party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great... and cute product!
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ly123 is loaded.
Additional information about ly123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a Gender Reveal party! They really are cute party decorations. The only problem I had, which was my fault because I was in a hurry was... they are paper (like tissue paper) thin and they come with a metal frame that holds them up. I put a small hole in one of them with the frame while I was assembling them! You couldn't see it so it was no big deal but just warning you to be very careful when adding the frame, these will tear very easily!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Super Bowl lanterns
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJSILVAS is loaded.
Additional information about MJSILVAS could not be loaded.
from Odem,Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Hung them outside with clear fishing line and clear tacks and set LED light in them.. Too cute
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lantern
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about existent is loaded.
Additional information about existent could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lanterns are perfect for setting the mood for tailgating or football theme parties. The quality is good and they look great
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tailgate themed party
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veeb is loaded.
Additional information about Veeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great football shaped lanterns. Easy to put together. Wish they would've come with a string or something to hang them with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: didn't come with a string to hang them with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY FESTIVE
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partywife is loaded.
Additional information about partywife could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The lanterns were a great decoration for my superbowl party. The were very easy to put together and loved that I can reuse year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty224 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for tailgating season during college...Have reused them for several years since & even left them hanging in the garage as an alum. Easy to put together, look great, & affordable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATLmamma is loaded.
Additional information about ATLmamma could not be loaded.
These lanterns look great! They really stretch out to full length, and the 6.5 inch diameter is a lot fuller than you'd think. I can't wait to use them for my son's first birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CACS is loaded.
Additional information about CACS could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the way these looked.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:51:40.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.