Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lanterns
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Morgen
 
Please wait while more information about Morgen is loaded.
Additional information about Morgen could not be loaded.
from Chicago land, Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a super bowl party. Easy to put together and take apart, and can use for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tailgate themed party
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Veeb
 
Please wait while more information about Veeb is loaded.
Additional information about Veeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great football shaped lanterns. Easy to put together. Wish they would've come with a string or something to hang them with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: didn't come with a string to hang them with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY FESTIVE
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
partywife
 
Please wait while more information about partywife is loaded.
Additional information about partywife could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The lanterns were a great decoration for my superbowl party. The were very easy to put together and loved that I can reuse year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafty224
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty224 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for tailgating season during college...Have reused them for several years since & even left them hanging in the garage as an alum. Easy to put together, look great, & affordable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ATLmamma
 
Please wait while more information about ATLmamma is loaded.
Additional information about ATLmamma could not be loaded.
These lanterns look great! They really stretch out to full length, and the 6.5 inch diameter is a lot fuller than you'd think. I can't wait to use them for my son's first birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CACS
 
Please wait while more information about CACS is loaded.
Additional information about CACS could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the way these looked.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Footballtastic
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
TLamp
 
Please wait while more information about TLamp is loaded.
Additional information about TLamp could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Hello,
I purchased these for a Football themed party and hung them along with item #IN-42/4181 from a pop up canopy and they looked great! If you are having a night party you can get the little LED lantern lights(havent seen them here) and hang inside for a nice glowing effect. They were super easy to put together, and came with instructions.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these!!!!
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
lovestoentertain
 
Please wait while more information about lovestoentertain is loaded.
Additional information about lovestoentertain could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a tailgate party and they are so adorable! They get only a 4 star in quality because a few of them arrived with small tears in them but...customer service was GREAT and they shipped out replacements right away!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faboo!
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
TNPlannerChick
 
Please wait while more information about TNPlannerChick is loaded.
Additional information about TNPlannerChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We don't have a room at our office big enough to hold everyone, so once a month April thru October we set up a tent on the parking lot & throw a corporate lunch for everyone. This month our theme was a celebration of our hometown NFL team, the Tennessee Titans.
These lanterns were fabulous! Easy to set up, adorable to look at, good sized; everyone loved them! (I used curling ribbon to tie them at intervals around the perimeter of the tent.)
Unfortunately a monsoon hit just as we served lunch, and the tissue paper lanterns got soaked! I was looking forward to using them again, so after clean-up I simply left them on their frames & set them in an out of the way spot to dry. In a few hours, they were perfectly dry and good as new. I popped the frames out, collapsed the lanterns, and they're ready for the next event.
We didn't use candles (the rain would have put the flames out) but even if it weren't raining, I wouldn't use real candles since they're made of tissue paper. I think battery operated candles/tea lites would be the way to go with these lanterns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effect needed
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
msplanner
 
Please wait while more information about msplanner is loaded.
Additional information about msplanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for an upcoming wedding. The groom is a football fan. This will give the effect I am looking for but inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.