Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Awesome
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyru
 
Please wait while more information about mellyru is loaded.
Additional information about mellyru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered this Banner for my grandson's graduation party. I was totally impressed with the quality ! It looks great and much more expensive than the price I paid. I am sure it will lend a very special touch to our important event.
I love it !
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, very well made, great quality and super personalization, looks very impressive
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Fast delivery!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniJ
 
Please wait while more information about JenniJ is loaded.
Additional information about JenniJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the door cover for my daughter's graduation party. I am very please with the look and quality! I would recommend this to my friends and family and will purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
WORTH IT!
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
NYYankee97
 
Please wait while more information about NYYankee97 is loaded.
Additional information about NYYankee97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, better than expected. Worth it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Julie4321
 
Please wait while more information about Julie4321 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie4321 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Ordered this for my daughters graduation party. It looks great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a very nice banner
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Nitin
 
Please wait while more information about Nitin is loaded.
Additional information about Nitin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my spouse's graduation and we are putting it up on the front door for the Grad party!
It's come out very nice, great value for the money I paid for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
mommato2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with the quality and overall appearance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice door cover
PostedApril 27, 2009
Customer avatar
vet
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made well, looks great, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Rhonda
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this product overnight. Had school name along with seven individual names printed on it. All spelling and placement of names and info were perfect. The quality of poster was way above expectations. Kudos' to your efficiency and reliability. Thank you to all involved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.