Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my son's 4th birthday party and they were such a hit!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! Two Thumbs Up!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MarshmellowSweetie
 
Please wait while more information about MarshmellowSweetie is loaded.
Additional information about MarshmellowSweetie could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the coolest! I only wish they came in more colors, but that's certainly not a problem! They are very well made, and were VERY popular at the party! Awesome, What a great buy! I will be purchasing from OTC again! A very cool party favor or incentive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Manyhands
 
Please wait while more information about Manyhands is loaded.
Additional information about Manyhands could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these on the first day of kindergarten. They were perfect for my students' fingers. The best part for me, however, was that they are printed on both sides!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN TOY
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
SHOPAHOLIC13
 
Please wait while more information about SHOPAHOLIC13 is loaded.
Additional information about SHOPAHOLIC13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real cute item. The kids loved playing with these fingers. They are a little bigger than I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too adorable
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kidd
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my Basketball Teams as well as some other sports related competitions. Since they fit on my adult fingers, I don't see any issues w/them fitting the athletes fingers. If so, they also will fit on the end of pens & pencils, so these items (pens & pencils) aren't put into ones mouth. Great purchase & I've just ordered lots more for my other organizations, 8-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Testing Incentive for Students
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MissTeacherCO
 
Please wait while more information about MissTeacherCO is loaded.
Additional information about MissTeacherCO could not be loaded.
from Lamar, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
This is the second year I have given these to my students to get them excited and ready to try their best on their computerized test. My second grade students love to put these on their pencils. It is a great way to welcome test taking day to our classroom. I just bought more of these to use next year, too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Elementary
 
Please wait while more information about Elementary is loaded.
Additional information about Elementary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once the kids realized they could put these on their finger, they loved them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good product
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
megb
 
Please wait while more information about megb is loaded.
Additional information about megb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to put with a staff appreciation gift and they were a big hit. My only complaint is that the edges kept on separating. We had them held up with pencils (one pencil per hand) and over half of the hands had trouble staying together. It pressed back together easily, but would have been nice if they had stayed together the whole time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Elvi
 
Please wait while more information about Elvi is loaded.
Additional information about Elvi could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I randomly bought these for my daughters birthday goody bags and all the kids loved them. I saw the kids trading colors to support there school colors and I saw grown ups taking them from bags to support there favorite NBA or NFL teams.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ptapresident2009
 
Please wait while more information about ptapresident2009 is loaded.
Additional information about ptapresident2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The only thing that I would change about the foam fingers is to have packs of just one color. This would be great for sports teams.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.