Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCMAC is loaded.
Additional information about GCMAC could not be loaded.
from Washington IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am so excited to hand these out at an upcoming local kids festival. They come in a variety of colors, appear to be well made and just an all over FUN item!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissChiVUs is loaded.
Additional information about MissChiVUs could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and well made items. I bought these on a whim because the price is so reasonable. I am VERY happy with my purchases at Oriental!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbriverton is loaded.
Additional information about sbriverton could not be loaded.
from Riverton, UT, USA
These are so cute - perfect for every childs hand sizes. We bought a few dozen for a tailgate party. They were a hit!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Item for Kids
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mykidsmom72 is loaded.
Additional information about mykidsmom72 could not be loaded.
from Ankeny, IA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is right, and these are a good quality item to add to treat bags or use as prizes. The color is bright and quality is great! I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it !
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good goodies ! Kids like them !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute prize for students
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123456789abc is loaded.
Additional information about 123456789abc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students were excited to get these prizes. I only wish the set of just red wasn't sold out. I now have extras in the other colors, but will hopefully find a use for them somehow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun/Great tail gate party favor
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzsonyae is loaded.
Additional information about mzsonyae could not be loaded.
from Caifornia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Management had a tail gate staff appreciation party and provided them as party favors and they were a hit! All staff enjoyed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pinata stuffer
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kri10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kri10 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding pinata. SO very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manyhands is loaded.
Additional information about Manyhands could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these on the first day of kindergarten. They were perfect for my students' fingers. The best part for me, however, was that they are printed on both sides!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN TOY
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHOPAHOLIC13 is loaded.
Additional information about SHOPAHOLIC13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Real cute item. The kids loved playing with these fingers. They are a little bigger than I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T17:10:12.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2201, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.