Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Asbury
 
Please wait while more information about Asbury is loaded.
Additional information about Asbury could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Company Picnic...we gave them out to team who won Tug-Of-War. Everyone loved them,been seeing them on peoples desks all week. I printed labels to "engrave" them...turned out cute. Good price and value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase them EVERY year!! Kids Loooove Them!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ScienceFairGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceFairGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceFairGirl could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As the chairperson for the annual elementary science fair, I purchase these for each participant every year. I personalize them with gold labels and they make for a fantastic award! The kids go crazy for them......THANK YOU Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star trophy was THE star of the program
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
 
Please wait while more information about P4507 is loaded.
Additional information about P4507 could not be loaded.
from Belchertown MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Cub Scout unit had a Disco Dynamite Blue and Gold with the trophies awarded for various Disco Star Moments. Staff was pleasantly surprised to receive a 'trophy'. Huge hit with us!
Pros: perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice token trophies
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
AlwaysBargainHunting
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysBargainHunting is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysBargainHunting could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We attached our own personal labels and used them as bowling trophies at a child's birthday party. They were well received by adults and children. We received them bagged individually and packed neatly in box. They're very light in weight (hollow inside), a couple of trophies had a slight rough texture on the star, but overall, was fine for the occasion. We didn't have the strands of glue on any of ours as some other reviewers had mentioned. I would recommend the trophies if using as small token giveaways.
Pros: great price, nice as a token giveaway
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Business Give-a-Away
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
OfficeMgr
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeMgr is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeMgr could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for a business celebration and personalized them easily with Avery mailing labels. Everyone loved getting their star trophy with their name on them denoting the completion of our team project.
Pros: inexpensive but still very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
StarMom3
 
Please wait while more information about StarMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about StarMom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Sunday School party. I know the younger kids will love them, but the older kids will probably be a bit disappointed. They feel rather cheap, although I know that's to be expected considering the price. Overall, I'd say this is a great product for younger children.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Completion Award
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PreschoolOwner
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolOwner is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolOwner could not be loaded.
from Woods Cross, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these last year at our end of year graduation and picnic for my preschool. I used these exact ones for the younger classes (the 1st year preschool 3 year olds). They loved them! I got gold labels and typed "Star Student" and their name and the name of my preschool on them. I know the kids and parents loved them and still have them!! For the graduating students last year they had diploma trophies that i loved also, sadly they don't have those this year!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool! and bigger than I thought!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MrMathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MrMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MrMathTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect when I got these, but I really like them. I have a few special moments in my classes throughout the year where I like to give a major prize for a student achievement. These fit the bill.
I recommend getting these, rather than the personalized ones. I plan to personalize these myself! I'll print out some small labels and tap/glue them onto the trophy, which has plenty of room on the base for your personal message.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for our purpose
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SundaySchool1
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchool1 is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchool1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for VBS graduation. We put labels on them with the church name and year. Because we used the theme for our VBS of being in a race and our church is celebrating 100 years, we handed these out as each child was called to stand under the "finish line" and have their picture taken. They were excited to receive something other than a piece of paper this year. The adult class liked them too again as a reminder of our 100 year anniversary.
Pros: fit our purpose appropriately
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!!
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
clmannie
 
Please wait while more information about clmannie is loaded.
Additional information about clmannie could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My kids to a state float project and in the past I have given ribbons. This year I decided to do little trophies and these are perfect!!! Love them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.