Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Star Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for fancy things
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xianmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Xianmomof4 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
If you're prepared for what you get, these are great. I was not, and I had to adjust my expectations. 'Free personalization' on an item that costs around 80 cents each is a sheet of stickers with your info printed. Understandable, given that they are cheap plastic trophies. However, though the vinyl (or whatever it's made of) sticker is pretty nice and thick, you kind of mutilate the first one trying to figure out how to get the thing off (pull up the far corner and push the sticker out!) Make sure you have surgeon's hands to put that puppy on or it looks goofy after re-laying. When it's done, it's perfect for a little kid award (or a leader's booby prize, which is my purpose for the purchase,) but know you're not getting a fancy trophy and you'll be satisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun, cost
Cons: quality, stickers are a pain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prced well
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLadybug2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsLadybug2 could not be loaded.
from Bellwood, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give to my preschool students for graduation.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cost Efficient Recognition Tool
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CareCenterGuru is loaded.
Additional information about CareCenterGuru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product met our needs to allow us to recognize personnel in a cost efficient manner.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreamTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DreamTeacher could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Perfect for my Star Awards at the end of the year. I use address labels to personalize.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
serve their purporse
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russky is loaded.
Additional information about Russky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
low cost. don't expect perfection, they'll have blemishes, scratches, but they are what they are: the best low cost novelty trophies that are strong enough for kids. When you buy 100, the cost matters. I put my own gold printed labels on them. students love 'em. Buy these ones. I once bought a competitor's low cost trophies and 1/2 arrived broken because the plastic was too thin.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macntyzmom is loaded.
Additional information about macntyzmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an end of 8 week fitness challenge we did at our boot camp. They were given to each boot camper at our big dinner party. They LOVED them! They are plastic trophies and they aren't fancy but they were exactly what I was looking for and the price was right!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will purchase again!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WHIFAM is loaded.
Additional information about WHIFAM could not be loaded.
from Spring Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I preferred for preschool dance classes. Perfect for a first trophy! I just added names on a gold label. I will definitely order these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable Plastic Trophies
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectusername is loaded.
Additional information about perfectusername could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The star trophies are plastic and cheaply made, but for the price they're great! I wasn't looking for super high quality so they really hit the spot.
If you're looking for a heavy trophy that's nice quality I wouldn't buy these, but if you need a cheap + large quantity these are really great!
And the stars are hella cute, too. :)
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small awards
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodlkras is loaded.
Additional information about Goodlkras could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These trophies will be used for quarterly awards for my students. Perfect for the price, but I wouldn't use them for a major achievement.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Preschool Trophy
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amgnettie is loaded.
Additional information about amgnettie could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item bought to reward preschoolers for meeting goals for the year. They love having something they can carry around. I love the price. Was a bit more than other trophy I saw but was sturdier due to shorter stem.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T18:09:41.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2160, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.