Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Asbury
 
Please wait while more information about Asbury is loaded.
Additional information about Asbury could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Company Picnic...we gave them out to team who won Tug-Of-War. Everyone loved them,been seeing them on peoples desks all week. I printed labels to "engrave" them...turned out cute. Good price and value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase them EVERY year!! Kids Loooove Them!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ScienceFairGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceFairGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceFairGirl could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As the chairperson for the annual elementary science fair, I purchase these for each participant every year. I personalize them with gold labels and they make for a fantastic award! The kids go crazy for them......THANK YOU Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and size
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMissyJo
 
Please wait while more information about MissMissyJo is loaded.
Additional information about MissMissyJo could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy and great size! Perfect for our party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusalble!!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MsGoToGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MsGoToGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MsGoToGirl could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I would give a "0" star rating if I could. The product shows a a regular label, but in reality square labels will not fit since the product is concave. Even if you order the product with the labels made, the description does say "simple aseembly required". There is no possible way that you can fit the labels evenly on this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Student Rewards
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
momoftwoa
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwoa is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwoa could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I try to acknowledge the students who have perfect attendance at the end of the school year. This year I had almost forgotten about that and ordered these trophies at the last minute. I printed out address labels with their names, date, achievement, etc. and my kindergarten students LOVE them. For most, it was their first trophy ever, which makes it that much more special.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awards for Everyone!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
happyhodgepodge
 
Please wait while more information about happyhodgepodge is loaded.
Additional information about happyhodgepodge could not be loaded.
from Onancock, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great way to give praise to ALL the kids....we had a bring your favorite stuffed animal or doll party.....then each child got an award w/ something special on a sticker stuck to the trophy = Best Loved, Most Colorful, Fantastically Fun, etc.....file folder labels fit perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sturdy and not easily broken if dropped!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent star trophies
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MSSDiva
 
Please wait while more information about MSSDiva is loaded.
Additional information about MSSDiva could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had been warned to buy more than I needed because several would be damaged on arrival. Thankfully, this was not the case. I wanted inexpensive incentive trophies to hand out to kindergartners at the end of the year, and these fit the bill perfectly. They are exactly what I expected for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JWEP
 
Please wait while more information about JWEP is loaded.
Additional information about JWEP could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was exactly what I expected. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Suess
 
Please wait while more information about Suess is loaded.
Additional information about Suess could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great fr what I needed and they were fast getting it to me!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star trophy was THE star of the program
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
P4507
 
Please wait while more information about P4507 is loaded.
Additional information about P4507 could not be loaded.
from Belchertown MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Cub Scout unit had a Disco Dynamite Blue and Gold with the trophies awarded for various Disco Star Moments. Staff was pleasantly surprised to receive a 'trophy'. Huge hit with us!
Pros: perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.