Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Star Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WWSchool is loaded.
Additional information about WWSchool could not be loaded.
Many had black marks on the golden star area, and some were unglued when package was opened.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reasonable for the price
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadameW is loaded.
Additional information about MadameW could not be loaded.
from Clarence, NY
Are these amazing trophies to be proud of? No - BUT at that price, I have no regrets getting them. The kids that I gave them to were thrilled and it was fun. So if you're looking for "fun, inexpensive" - these fit the bill perfectly and I'd get them again for what I needed.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Trophies
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerCamperGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SummerCamperGirl could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
We give these to our young campers at the end of the week. We add our own label and hand them out at their "graduation ceremony." The trophies are very impressive and the kids love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Price Point
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaggerMagoo is loaded.
Additional information about JaggerMagoo could not be loaded.
from Chicago
We were able to pick up the gold star trophies on sale. It was a perfect price point as we needed to buy 35 dozen. These were handed out to associates for meeting their quarterly goals. Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for fancy things
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xianmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Xianmomof4 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
If you're prepared for what you get, these are great. I was not, and I had to adjust my expectations. 'Free personalization' on an item that costs around 80 cents each is a sheet of stickers with your info printed. Understandable, given that they are cheap plastic trophies. However, though the vinyl (or whatever it's made of) sticker is pretty nice and thick, you kind of mutilate the first one trying to figure out how to get the thing off (pull up the far corner and push the sticker out!) Make sure you have surgeon's hands to put that puppy on or it looks goofy after re-laying. When it's done, it's perfect for a little kid award (or a leader's booby prize, which is my purpose for the purchase,) but know you're not getting a fancy trophy and you'll be satisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun, cost
Cons: quality, stickers are a pain
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prced well
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLadybug2 is loaded.
Additional information about MsLadybug2 could not be loaded.
from Bellwood, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give to my preschool students for graduation.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cost Efficient Recognition Tool
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CareCenterGuru is loaded.
Additional information about CareCenterGuru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product met our needs to allow us to recognize personnel in a cost efficient manner.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DreamTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DreamTeacher could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Perfect for my Star Awards at the end of the year. I use address labels to personalize.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
serve their purporse
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russky is loaded.
Additional information about Russky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
low cost. don't expect perfection, they'll have blemishes, scratches, but they are what they are: the best low cost novelty trophies that are strong enough for kids. When you buy 100, the cost matters. I put my own gold printed labels on them. students love 'em. Buy these ones. I once bought a competitor's low cost trophies and 1/2 arrived broken because the plastic was too thin.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macntyzmom is loaded.
Additional information about macntyzmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an end of 8 week fitness challenge we did at our boot camp. They were given to each boot camper at our big dinner party. They LOVED them! They are plastic trophies and they aren't fancy but they were exactly what I was looking for and the price was right!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T22:04:27.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2160, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.