Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Football Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flmomof8 is loaded.
Additional information about flmomof8 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Florida
The kids at our super bowl party were surprised we incluytbem with goody bags. Everything was high quality. The noise makers were the best. I actually kept them for the adults instead of putting them in the bags because they made awesome noise. Sorry kids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the variety of items
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meme52 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme52 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
I teach 2nd grade, and we have a tailgate party on our Student Appreciation Day every year. This is a great purchase for our prize box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grade2teacherMA is loaded.
Additional information about Grade2teacherMA could not be loaded.
My students are enjoying the items in our classroom prize box. I did not receive any of the necklaces or the clappers, as pictured. There were lots of tattoos, so the bag was a bit smaller than I anticipated. But the items are still cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen5985 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen5985 could not be loaded.
from Ny
There were no necklesses and I had already ordered stickers and stress balls separate all the extras that we're suppose to be in it there's like one or 2 of them. Huge disappointment and waste of money!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2017
We're very sorry that our Football Assortment didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Football Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrally311 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrally311 could not be loaded.
I was disappointed in this purchase. I was hoping to get more of a mixture. We didn't receive any necklaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaCheerPanda is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaCheerPanda could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved this assortment pack for our Super Bowl themed birthday party. It had a great variety and was filled with cute and fun items, not just things the kids would throw away immediately. I especially loved the rubber duckies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with what I got.
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrys3366 is loaded.
Additional information about chrys3366 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't have any necklaces in my package. But, overall it was a good assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lemonade is loaded.
Additional information about lemonade could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Excellent assortment Everything in this assortment was great quality great toy enjoyed by all the kids at the party Love this assortment of toys
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not care for assortment
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onboardrose is loaded.
Additional information about Onboardrose could not be loaded.
from Cross Lanes, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No clappers, no beads, lots of stickers and not worth the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for or Seattle Seahawks birthday party
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prncessnea is loaded.
Additional information about Prncessnea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these item for my son's 9th Birthday Party for party favors in the gift bags. They were great for the age.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T20:55:18.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2159, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.