Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 22(41%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
suzeq62
 
Please wait while more information about suzeq62 is loaded.
Additional information about suzeq62 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with the football assortment. There were several footballs, a couple of stress balls, a couple of rubber duckies, pencils, necklaces, clappers,etc. There was only one item in the assortment that I didn't care much for. It was some sort of round thingy that you squished down and then it popped up. The paint that made it look like a football came off of those immediately. For the price I would purchase the assortment again. The kids at the Harvest Festival were happy so I was happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute items
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DarlinDancer
 
Please wait while more information about DarlinDancer is loaded.
Additional information about DarlinDancer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
We put these on the tables at a football themed, church event. They dressed up the tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like the picture
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gnomenette
 
Please wait while more information about Gnomenette is loaded.
Additional information about Gnomenette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Not what the photo looks like. Thought it was mostly neck beads but there were two sets of beads and the rest was tatoos, pencils, squishy footballs & such.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broken items
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Andrea77
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea77 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea77 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the items can in broken and a few broke several minutes after taking them out of the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ASSORTMENT
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES
 
Please wait while more information about LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES is loaded.
Additional information about LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment of items. The kids loved the noise makers, took the adults a bit to figure out how to use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for us
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
happyday123
 
Please wait while more information about happyday123 is loaded.
Additional information about happyday123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to decorate tables at a work reception prior to the "big game." Cheap, but fun. The football duckies were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
asthomas2014
 
Please wait while more information about asthomas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about asthomas2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for loot bags at my son's birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Was Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CRLaFont
 
Please wait while more information about CRLaFont is loaded.
Additional information about CRLaFont could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to put inside a pinata for the boys football locker room. I did not get everything in the picture but was happier with what I did get because it worked out better for the age group I was working with. This was a good purchase for the price and I will probably by more next season if they still offer it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, a lot for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not everything you see
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lsky79
 
Please wait while more information about lsky79 is loaded.
Additional information about lsky79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not everything that is in the picture, i was expecting more in the bag that what i received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twngrlz
 
Please wait while more information about twngrlz is loaded.
Additional information about twngrlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Maybe I lucked out because I got what is pictured. I didn't get keychains sweatbands or notepads but everything else pictured plus some other stuff. I would have liked the rubber ducks but I was happy with mine. I got a lot of footballs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.