Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
17 of 31(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product ROCKS!!
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
nellie72
 
Please wait while more information about nellie72 is loaded.
Additional information about nellie72 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to go into birthday gift bags for my son. He and all of his friends loved these items. My older son even loved this and took a few of the items for himself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ASSORTMENT
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES
 
Please wait while more information about LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES is loaded.
Additional information about LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment of items. The kids loved the noise makers, took the adults a bit to figure out how to use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for us
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
happyday123
 
Please wait while more information about happyday123 is loaded.
Additional information about happyday123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to decorate tables at a work reception prior to the "big game." Cheap, but fun. The football duckies were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
asthomas2014
 
Please wait while more information about asthomas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about asthomas2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for loot bags at my son's birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Was Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CRLaFont
 
Please wait while more information about CRLaFont is loaded.
Additional information about CRLaFont could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to put inside a pinata for the boys football locker room. I did not get everything in the picture but was happier with what I did get because it worked out better for the age group I was working with. This was a good purchase for the price and I will probably by more next season if they still offer it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, a lot for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not everything you see
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lsky79
 
Please wait while more information about lsky79 is loaded.
Additional information about lsky79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not everything that is in the picture, i was expecting more in the bag that what i received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twngrlz
 
Please wait while more information about twngrlz is loaded.
Additional information about twngrlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Maybe I lucked out because I got what is pictured. I didn't get keychains sweatbands or notepads but everything else pictured plus some other stuff. I would have liked the rubber ducks but I was happy with mine. I got a lot of footballs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont buy
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ocnj
 
Please wait while more information about ocnj is loaded.
Additional information about ocnj could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wow when they say "Assortment may vary" they mean it
my whole Assortment varied nothin was the same,in addition to this, the replacements were cheap and some pieces were broken. Dissapointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
partyplanner4three
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner4three is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner4three could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The items included were not as shown & lower quality than anticipated.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
loveland
 
Please wait while more information about loveland is loaded.
Additional information about loveland could not be loaded.
a few were broke
not enough of higher quality for goody bags
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.