Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 23(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for or Seattle Seahawks birthday party
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Prncessnea
 
Please wait while more information about Prncessnea is loaded.
Additional information about Prncessnea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these item for my son's 9th Birthday Party for party favors in the gift bags. They were great for the age.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mostly stickers and tattoos...not worth it
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Beth0505
 
Please wait while more information about Beth0505 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth0505 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very surprised and unhappy with the lack of variety of the football assortment. For $12.99 i was not expecting over half of the prizes to be stickers and tattoos!! There were only 4 footballs, 2 clappers and 2 of the footballs with the nerf looking dart ends. The rest of the assortment was stickers and tattoos...waste of money.
Cons: crazy price for mainly stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
suzeq62
 
Please wait while more information about suzeq62 is loaded.
Additional information about suzeq62 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with the football assortment. There were several footballs, a couple of stress balls, a couple of rubber duckies, pencils, necklaces, clappers,etc. There was only one item in the assortment that I didn't care much for. It was some sort of round thingy that you squished down and then it popped up. The paint that made it look like a football came off of those immediately. For the price I would purchase the assortment again. The kids at the Harvest Festival were happy so I was happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute items
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DarlinDancer
 
Please wait while more information about DarlinDancer is loaded.
Additional information about DarlinDancer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
We put these on the tables at a football themed, church event. They dressed up the tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like the picture
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gnomenette
 
Please wait while more information about Gnomenette is loaded.
Additional information about Gnomenette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Not what the photo looks like. Thought it was mostly neck beads but there were two sets of beads and the rest was tatoos, pencils, squishy footballs & such.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broken items
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Andrea77
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea77 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea77 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the items can in broken and a few broke several minutes after taking them out of the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ASSORTMENT
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES
 
Please wait while more information about LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES is loaded.
Additional information about LAKESTATEINDUSTRIES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment of items. The kids loved the noise makers, took the adults a bit to figure out how to use them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for us
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
happyday123
 
Please wait while more information about happyday123 is loaded.
Additional information about happyday123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to decorate tables at a work reception prior to the "big game." Cheap, but fun. The football duckies were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
asthomas2014
 
Please wait while more information about asthomas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about asthomas2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for loot bags at my son's birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Was Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CRLaFont
 
Please wait while more information about CRLaFont is loaded.
Additional information about CRLaFont could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to put inside a pinata for the boys football locker room. I did not get everything in the picture but was happier with what I did get because it worked out better for the age group I was working with. This was a good purchase for the price and I will probably by more next season if they still offer it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, a lot for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T03:16:10.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2159, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.