Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
AMomAndCMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit looks different every time you order it. Mine was a very good sampling of toys. It was an inexpensive way to fill the goodie bags with themed items for my son's baseball party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
birthday party
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
leaann
 
Please wait while more information about leaann is loaded.
Additional information about leaann could not be loaded.
from grayson,ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It had just enough of an assortment for me to have toys for small and big childern. The assortment was not damaged in anyway.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture/Description do not match
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach99
 
Please wait while more information about Rach99 is loaded.
Additional information about Rach99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neither the Picture nor the Description matched what I received. Paint coming off of poppers that came with the bulk items
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyPa6
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPa6 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPa6 could not be loaded.
from Thorndale,PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as prizes for Boy's birthdat party, had a great selection of pieces and good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baseball Fans
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TheBookyMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheBookyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBookyMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my son who is a second grade baseball fan. The items had a lot of variety and everything came in good shape. We got just about everything pictured but none of the tiny ducks. We got bracelets, clappers, a new soft balls, stickers, poppers, tattoos and the baseball slinky.
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice for the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a pinata
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BaseballPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I used this partly for prizes when kids won a game but mainly to fill the pinata (I like toys and candy in the pinata, makes kids less hyper and gives them something to use that energy on) it was a success and a nice variety
Pros: crowd pleaser
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Less stickers/tattoos
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jsin
 
Please wait while more information about jsin is loaded.
Additional information about jsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal for the price. The assortment was great, there were too many tattoos/ stickers though. We could have done without that.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun toys but i didn't get everything pictured.
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CatT
 
Please wait while more information about CatT is loaded.
Additional information about CatT could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great for entertaining kids at my baseball wedding but I definitely didn't get some of every item pictured. And the stickers are terrible quality, they got bent, came off the paper and stuck to everything else. But I didn't get any necklaces or trophies, I wonder if they just picture those but then give everyone a bunch of the cheaper toys ie the stickers, notebooks and temporary tattoos which I got tons of.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, lack of variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grab Bag Items
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
acatchersmom
 
Please wait while more information about acatchersmom is loaded.
Additional information about acatchersmom could not be loaded.
from VA Beach, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price was great and the items I received were also great - however the description and photo on website is very misleading. I showed pencils, key chains, necklaces. I realize that items varied, but I purchased 2 of these and received exactly the same items in both. No pencils, no keychains and no necklaces. That was disappointing!!
Pros: quality
Cons: items not as they appear on site
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Left me wanting more
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GIFTSCOMEN2S
 
Please wait while more information about GIFTSCOMEN2S is loaded.
Additional information about GIFTSCOMEN2S could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for my boy's 4th birthday party that is a baseball theme. I LOVED the idea of having a trophy to give all the kids in the treat bag....ONLY! ONLY! There WAS NOT ANY trophies in the bag! Many of the items pictured were NOT in the bag. Very disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.