Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit looks different every time you order it. Mine was a very good sampling of toys. It was an inexpensive way to fill the goodie bags with themed items for my son's baseball party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best t ball season
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bstewart615 is loaded.
Additional information about Bstewart615 could not be loaded.
from Michigan center MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for season end suprise for the ball
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
TEMPORARY TATTOOS COUNT AS 1 ITEM EACH
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toty2001 is loaded.
Additional information about toty2001 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this pack as a bunch of fun thank you gifts for my sports brides for my wedding invitation business. I was pleased with the general assortment I received and the overall quality of the items. The only thing is I got 50 items only if you count 9 single temporary tattoos each as 1 of my 50 items. In my opinion I think they should only count the tattoos as one item or not include them in a variety pack since they are of far less value than everything else included.
Pros: quality
Cons: 1 temporary tattoo counts as 1 item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice set of baseball items
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy5637 is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy5637 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the items in this pack are great. There are a set of noise makers in this set that come apart easily. There is a nice assortment in this pack.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good filler for Baseball kids!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballFamily is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballFamily could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a good filler for the baseball piñata (I don't recommend) along with candy. Good selection for a carnival too, the boys loved the variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dcobbr is loaded.
Additional information about Dcobbr could not be loaded.
from Indian head maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Several of the items were broken. There weren't 50 items. There weren't the items described in description at all...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Baseball Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Picture/Description do not match
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rach99 is loaded.
Additional information about Rach99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neither the Picture nor the Description matched what I received. Paint coming off of poppers that came with the bulk items
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPa6 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPa6 could not be loaded.
from Thorndale,PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as prizes for Boy's birthdat party, had a great selection of pieces and good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baseball Fans
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBookyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBookyMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my son who is a second grade baseball fan. The items had a lot of variety and everything came in good shape. We got just about everything pictured but none of the tiny ducks. We got bracelets, clappers, a new soft balls, stickers, poppers, tattoos and the baseball slinky.
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice for the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a pinata
PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I used this partly for prizes when kids won a game but mainly to fill the pinata (I like toys and candy in the pinata, makes kids less hyper and gives them something to use that energy on) it was a success and a nice variety
Pros: crowd pleaser
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:45:31.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.