Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Baseball Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPa6 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPa6 could not be loaded.
from Thorndale,PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as prizes for Boy's birthdat party, had a great selection of pieces and good quality
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlfan17 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlfan17 could not be loaded.
from La Vernia,Tx
Great buy got for my sons birthday to fill bags had to buy 2 sets of them just to have enough for all the kids. My son lite up when he saw all the stuff big hit with all the kids would buy again if I had to
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mermer022 is loaded.
Additional information about Mermer022 could not be loaded.
I was hesitant to purchase these after reading the reviews and sadly it was a mistake. I love Oriental so I bought the item anymway. Like others say more than half the products are tattoos and stickers! I wil not be able to fill the bags of the kids for my sons party with these. It probably had about 10 good pieces and another 10 decent pieces. The rest are stickers and tattoos. I personally wouldn’t recommend this product. I wish I could just get my money back instead.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 21, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Baseball Assortment. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Baseball Assortment didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ESGirl could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I bought the baseball assortment for my son's birthday gift bags. I was a little concerned based on other reviews that said they mostly got stickers/tattoos. I'm glad I ordered it anyway. I had an excellent assortment of "big" stuff and only 5 or 6 tattoos. I did have a lot of stickers, but I used them to decorate the gift bags. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doyle1927 is loaded.
Additional information about Doyle1927 could not be loaded.
Great product! Kids loved everything
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: doesnt include everything in picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoy them
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gosox is loaded.
Additional information about Gosox could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MA
Nice variety of trinkets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CG88 is loaded.
Additional information about CG88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read a couple reviews where majority of the items in this assortment were stickers. I decided to take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised to find there was a good assortment. Made filling my goody bags so easy. Kids loved the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST BUY EVER
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pposney is loaded.
Additional information about pposney could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
For $15.00 it was a 50 piece assortment and 20 pieces were stickers! really?? This purchase has made me not want to buy from you ever again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Baseball Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but Cheap
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BilileGirl20 is loaded.
Additional information about BilileGirl20 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as table decorations for my sister-in-law's 50th birthday party which had a baseball theme. A majority of these favors were great, but there were only two of each of what I would consider the "best" prizes and many of penny prizes. Example: the 50 pc set included TWO baseball bat pens and TEN sheets of baseball stickers. TWO baseball clappers, TEN temporary tattoos. I would expect an assortment to at least have close to the same amount of quality on each piece. One whistle was not even printed with the baseball. I would still recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews so I was aware the assortment was not the best. I completely agree. I liked the bats and rubber duckys but there was only two of ea
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Estherndiaz is loaded.
Additional information about Estherndiaz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews so I was aware the assortment was not the best. I completely agree. I liked the bats and rubber duckys but there was only two of each included and the set came with a lot of tattoos and stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T01:26:43.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.