Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyPa6 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyPa6 could not be loaded.
from Thorndale,PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as prizes for Boy's birthdat party, had a great selection of pieces and good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMomAndCMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about AMomAndCMDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit looks different every time you order it. Mine was a very good sampling of toys. It was an inexpensive way to fill the goodie bags with themed items for my son's baseball party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST BUY EVER
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pposney is loaded.
Additional information about pposney could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
For $15.00 it was a 50 piece assortment and 20 pieces were stickers! really?? This purchase has made me not want to buy from you ever again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Baseball Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but Cheap
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BilileGirl20 is loaded.
Additional information about BilileGirl20 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as table decorations for my sister-in-law's 50th birthday party which had a baseball theme. A majority of these favors were great, but there were only two of each of what I would consider the "best" prizes and many of penny prizes. Example: the 50 pc set included TWO baseball bat pens and TEN sheets of baseball stickers. TWO baseball clappers, TEN temporary tattoos. I would expect an assortment to at least have close to the same amount of quality on each piece. One whistle was not even printed with the baseball. I would still recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews so I was aware the assortment was not the best. I completely agree. I liked the bats and rubber duckys but there was only two of ea
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Estherndiaz is loaded.
Additional information about Estherndiaz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews so I was aware the assortment was not the best. I completely agree. I liked the bats and rubber duckys but there was only two of each included and the set came with a lot of tattoos and stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best t ball season
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bstewart615 is loaded.
Additional information about Bstewart615 could not be loaded.
from Michigan center MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for season end suprise for the ball
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
TEMPORARY TATTOOS COUNT AS 1 ITEM EACH
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toty2001 is loaded.
Additional information about toty2001 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this pack as a bunch of fun thank you gifts for my sports brides for my wedding invitation business. I was pleased with the general assortment I received and the overall quality of the items. The only thing is I got 50 items only if you count 9 single temporary tattoos each as 1 of my 50 items. In my opinion I think they should only count the tattoos as one item or not include them in a variety pack since they are of far less value than everything else included.
Pros: quality
Cons: 1 temporary tattoo counts as 1 item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice set of baseball items
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy5637 is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy5637 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the items in this pack are great. There are a set of noise makers in this set that come apart easily. There is a nice assortment in this pack.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good filler for Baseball kids!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballFamily is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballFamily could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a good filler for the baseball piñata (I don't recommend) along with candy. Good selection for a carnival too, the boys loved the variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dcobbr is loaded.
Additional information about Dcobbr could not be loaded.
from Indian head maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Several of the items were broken. There weren't 50 items. There weren't the items described in description at all...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Baseball Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:41:47.263-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.