Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soccer Assortment
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
madma
 
Please wait while more information about madma is loaded.
Additional information about madma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the soccer assortment to place in kid wedding favor boxes (also from Oriental Trading). Exactly what I wanted. Very pleased-sure kids will be also. Will help keep them occupied during reception. Fast shipping!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MSTeacher68
 
Please wait while more information about MSTeacher68 is loaded.
Additional information about MSTeacher68 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the items in the order were of cheap quality-paint peeled off immediately and items were scratched. Very disappointed. Will never buy an assortment again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite prizes
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NoraW
 
Please wait while more information about NoraW is loaded.
Additional information about NoraW could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few too small items, but mostly good sized, good quality and popular.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
hmarta03
 
Please wait while more information about hmarta03 is loaded.
Additional information about hmarta03 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this product for prizes for birthday games, the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
won't buy again
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BDETTER
 
Please wait while more information about BDETTER is loaded.
Additional information about BDETTER could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
had some variety but for the cost the majority of my bag should not have been tattoo stickers I was very disappointed. I will not buy this ever again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed bag - literally
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ChitownMum
 
Please wait while more information about ChitownMum is loaded.
Additional information about ChitownMum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Some of the items in this bag are awesome (the whistles, the noise makers) but others are really poor. I had to get a second bag shipped due to paint coming off stuff or bad printing on bands etc.
If I had to order again I would just have picked specific items and not the assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Assortment Yet
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Libty02
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this assortment for Operation Christmas Child. I have purchased it 2-3 times in the past and is always a good assortment of larger items (not all tattoos).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
filled canvas bags with toys from this assortment for end of season soccer party. kids loved the toys, ages 4-10. I bought two units and only 1 toy was broke. the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing but Adequate
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Satironmag
 
Please wait while more information about Satironmag is loaded.
Additional information about Satironmag could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Planning to make goody bags for my daughter's end-of-season soccer team party, I thought I could make this assortment fill the eight bags I need without additional padding. It worked, but there were way more pencils and tattoos than I was expecting. I know "assortment may vary" leaves it open for anything, but I had a hard time making eight reasonably balanced bags. Everyone got a noisemaker, though, which I imagine will make the 4 and 5 year olds happy...
Pros: about 40% "fun toys"
Cons: too much "filler"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purcahse
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam143ni
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143ni is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143ni could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were PERFECT for the goodie backs, great assortment and all the kids enjoyed the toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.