Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soccer Assortment
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
madma
 
Please wait while more information about madma is loaded.
Additional information about madma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the soccer assortment to place in kid wedding favor boxes (also from Oriental Trading). Exactly what I wanted. Very pleased-sure kids will be also. Will help keep them occupied during reception. Fast shipping!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 9, 2009
Customer avatar
mom of 2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety, and you can't beat the price! Great for "goodie bags"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
filled canvas bags with toys from this assortment for end of season soccer party. kids loved the toys, ages 4-10. I bought two units and only 1 toy was broke. the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing but Adequate
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Satironmag
 
Please wait while more information about Satironmag is loaded.
Additional information about Satironmag could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Planning to make goody bags for my daughter's end-of-season soccer team party, I thought I could make this assortment fill the eight bags I need without additional padding. It worked, but there were way more pencils and tattoos than I was expecting. I know "assortment may vary" leaves it open for anything, but I had a hard time making eight reasonably balanced bags. Everyone got a noisemaker, though, which I imagine will make the 4 and 5 year olds happy...
Pros: about 40% "fun toys"
Cons: too much "filler"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purcahse
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam143ni
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143ni is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143ni could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were PERFECT for the goodie backs, great assortment and all the kids enjoyed the toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Char0809
 
Please wait while more information about Char0809 is loaded.
Additional information about Char0809 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the option of this assortment package. It allowed me to economically fill up each soccer bag with goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad...
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
tnich
 
Please wait while more information about tnich is loaded.
Additional information about tnich could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get this for my little U6 soccer players each year and they really like it! You get quite a bit of stuff for the price and a nice selection at that. I also get the little soccer party bags to put the items in along with a little candy! Not bad for the price and for the items and it makes the kiddos happy at the end of the season!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent assortment
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SecondFloor
 
Please wait while more information about SecondFloor is loaded.
Additional information about SecondFloor could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a great buy for the price. I wish there were fewer tattoos, as they're so cheap to buy, and more of the trinkets.
I actually only received 49 pieces and called to report/complain. OT customer service was great and offered to replace or send me a full credit. Really satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served as a good set of awards for VBS soccer camp.
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenDragon
 
Please wait while more information about GreenDragon is loaded.
Additional information about GreenDragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product I got must have changed from the assortment listed. I did not get sweatbands, keychains, yo-yo's, or notepads, but the assortment received was good except that the plastic slinky coils needed to be separated and when changed altered the soccer ball pictures to ovals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, variety, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
extremely dissappointed!
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
hairmom
 
Please wait while more information about hairmom is loaded.
Additional information about hairmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very frustrated with what I received, the balls, stickers, air horns, missiles(half were broke) and tattoos. I had ordered seperately the air horns and tattoos not knowing they would be in the kits. I have never been unhappy with an order but this would have been sent back if there were time before the soccer games!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, variety!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.