Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soccer Assortment
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madma is loaded.
Additional information about madma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the soccer assortment to place in kid wedding favor boxes (also from Oriental Trading). Exactly what I wanted. Very pleased-sure kids will be also. Will help keep them occupied during reception. Fast shipping!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSTeacher68 is loaded.
Additional information about MSTeacher68 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the items in the order were of cheap quality-paint peeled off immediately and items were scratched. Very disappointed. Will never buy an assortment again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite prizes
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoraW is loaded.
Additional information about NoraW could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few too small items, but mostly good sized, good quality and popular.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmarta03 is loaded.
Additional information about hmarta03 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this product for prizes for birthday games, the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
won't buy again
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BDETTER is loaded.
Additional information about BDETTER could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
had some variety but for the cost the majority of my bag should not have been tattoo stickers I was very disappointed. I will not buy this ever again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed bag - literally
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChitownMum is loaded.
Additional information about ChitownMum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Some of the items in this bag are awesome (the whistles, the noise makers) but others are really poor. I had to get a second bag shipped due to paint coming off stuff or bad printing on bands etc.
If I had to order again I would just have picked specific items and not the assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Assortment Yet
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Libty02 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this assortment for Operation Christmas Child. I have purchased it 2-3 times in the past and is always a good assortment of larger items (not all tattoos).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
filled canvas bags with toys from this assortment for end of season soccer party. kids loved the toys, ages 4-10. I bought two units and only 1 toy was broke. the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing but Adequate
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Satironmag is loaded.
Additional information about Satironmag could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Planning to make goody bags for my daughter's end-of-season soccer team party, I thought I could make this assortment fill the eight bags I need without additional padding. It worked, but there were way more pencils and tattoos than I was expecting. I know "assortment may vary" leaves it open for anything, but I had a hard time making eight reasonably balanced bags. Everyone got a noisemaker, though, which I imagine will make the 4 and 5 year olds happy...
Pros: about 40% "fun toys"
Cons: too much "filler"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purcahse
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143ni is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143ni could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were PERFECT for the goodie backs, great assortment and all the kids enjoyed the toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T07:10:50.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2156, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.