Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volunteer67 is loaded.
Additional information about volunteer67 could not be loaded.
from Marion, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at our "Superbowl Bingo" party at the local Veterans Center, and everyone loved them! They are well made, very "squeezable", and a unique give-a-way!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Worth the price.
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squeezy balls are great stress relief. These are made well and made to last. They were a big hit at the last football party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fit the hand well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malila is loaded.
Additional information about Malila could not be loaded.
from Riverside
I purchased these for my sons football team to put in goodie bags.. their cute but too small and very hard.. I wanted to return them and order something else instead but the operator wanted everything to pay for the return shipping or they keep the footballs and give me half the money back.. I was a bit annoyed because I been purchasing a lot feom OT and they could have covered the shipping fee of one item.. so no I was not happy with this purchase and no I don't recommend it
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also purchased the green football field runner which is not what appeared in the picture of the magazine or online. It appeared to be shiney :(
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nshbbq is loaded.
Additional information about nshbbq could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was decorating for a
Football Referee Banquet. It all worked out but was not the vision I originally had. Ended up having to buy plastic black table covering due to the black and white on the roll and the green field runner being made out of the same material....which caused static electricity, caught clothing easily and for fear of having something happen, changed to the plasitc
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST RIGHT!!!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzWickedHands37 is loaded.
Additional information about MzWickedHands37 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my christmas tree this year, it will be an Alabama football theme
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlanner6102 is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlanner6102 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These football stress balls were the perfect fit to a Tailgate themed event! Highly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for boys goodie bags!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drewsmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Drewsmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Look
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyTBGood is loaded.
Additional information about LadyTBGood could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One gift that went in a thank you bag to cheerleaders. Some participated during football season only and others both FB & BB seasons.
The FB's look real good and are a cute reminder of the season.
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmego is loaded.
Additional information about katmego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
The balls were very soft and small. Perfect size for small hands and soft enough not to hurt anyone or anything. I felt the quality was very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little footballs are awesome
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about client is loaded.
Additional information about client could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Threw them out at a 2016 Kickoff sales meeting and they were well received. Have one now on my desk for stress relief. And they used them on the Kitten Super Bowl!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T07:42:39.720-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2095, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.