Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Worth the price.
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnaMarie
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squeezy balls are great stress relief. These are made well and made to last. They were a big hit at the last football party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fit the hand well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jellybelly
 
Please wait while more information about jellybelly is loaded.
Additional information about jellybelly could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for the Super Bowl Party and the everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Football Picnic Favors!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Football34mom
 
Please wait while more information about Football34mom is loaded.
Additional information about Football34mom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Our football parents kicked off the football season with a big family picnic. We used the football stress balls as favors. They were a great hit for the players, siblings, and even parents! I was very pleased that they came two days early!
Thank you!!
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TrainerBH
 
Please wait while more information about TrainerBH is loaded.
Additional information about TrainerBH could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for adults and they were perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
HollyGolly
 
Please wait while more information about HollyGolly is loaded.
Additional information about HollyGolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed footballs for a craft - these are perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Lot for the money!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
funbuy
 
Please wait while more information about funbuy is loaded.
Additional information about funbuy could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great item for the sports (football) lover! Perfect stocking stuffers for the whole family!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size & quality
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Adecorator
 
Please wait while more information about Adecorator is loaded.
Additional information about Adecorator could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I ordered these for a Sports Theme event & incorporated them into the centerpieces. It brought the theme in great without overpowering the centerpiece.They are great for the price, the ink is in the right place.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Employee Giftee
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Swift
 
Please wait while more information about Swift is loaded.
Additional information about Swift could not be loaded.
from Carson City, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a wear your football colors day and these well-made footballs were a great hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
GameLeader
 
Please wait while more information about GameLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GameLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft enough if get hit while kids play with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good size for kids to play around a group., soft doesn't hurt if get hit unexpectedly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
AnneD
 
Please wait while more information about AnneD is loaded.
Additional information about AnneD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These footballs were used for my son's football themed party and they were a big hit! Their fun to squeeze in your hand, and can be thrown w/o worry of breaking anything! Perfect size for goody bags too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.