Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Worth the price.
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMarie could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squeezy balls are great stress relief. These are made well and made to last. They were a big hit at the last football party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fit the hand well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jellybelly is loaded.
Additional information about jellybelly could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for the Super Bowl Party and the everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katmego is loaded.
Additional information about katmego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
The balls were very soft and small. Perfect size for small hands and soft enough not to hurt anyone or anything. I felt the quality was very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little footballs are awesome
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about client is loaded.
Additional information about client could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Threw them out at a 2016 Kickoff sales meeting and they were well received. Have one now on my desk for stress relief. And they used them on the Kitten Super Bowl!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lemonade is loaded.
Additional information about lemonade could not be loaded.
from ma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best for a football party for a child or grown up Great little stress relief.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stress football is calming for my son who has special needs
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about obxfan is loaded.
Additional information about obxfan could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son likes to hold this squeezable football while he is relaxing and it calms him. It is a squeezeable football that is described as a stress reducer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EssVee is loaded.
Additional information about EssVee could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm not sure what makes these "stress-relievers" versus just mini-football toys. They were chosen and disappeared from our prize table, but I thought they were pricier than necessary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bhale11 is loaded.
Additional information about bhale11 could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Footballs were exactly as advertised. Great novelty for kids and adults alike.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tutormom is loaded.
Additional information about tutormom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these footballs with the football game board (instead of the bean bags). Big hit! The kids love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom72 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used to throw in parade. Good size/quality for price
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T23:58:39.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2095, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.