Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stress balls
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 11 year olds basketball team as a treat at the end of the season. The coach said he wished he would have had them all season to use them during the games. The kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basketball Stress Balls for the office
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MistyVista is loaded.
Additional information about MistyVista could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to go in gift bags at an employee event highlighting health awareness. Our event occurred on the opening day of March Madness and we wanted to tie the two (basketball and healthy choices) together. This was a perfect addition to our gift bags. The product is good quality, delivered very quickly and everyone loves having them on their desk.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKGD is loaded.
Additional information about MKGD could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Nice quality, exact sport I needed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was a quality product and a good price. This is the second time I ordered the same product
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebailster is loaded.
Additional information about thebailster could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
I coach a team and wanted to do something special for outstanding performances after a game. So this stress bb was not only appropriate but inexpensive
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great basketballs!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marshop is loaded.
Additional information about Marshop could not be loaded.
from Mid-west
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the 7th grade basketball team and a good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed this item last minute & it was delivered well within the time frame we required.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKittie is loaded.
Additional information about MsKittie could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hold education workshops for our employees with Fresno County.
My Division Manager decided, last minute, to have Basketball stress balls since our key-note speaker was a retired basketball player.
I was given the task to find them & get them ordered.
One place I checked, we had used them before for something else, was out of them!!! That wasn't going to do...so I googled them & you came up & was able to get me a better price AND delivered in a short time frame.
Thank you!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, perfect for our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imp8ient is loaded.
Additional information about imp8ient could not be loaded.
I purchased these for an office event. They are pretty nice- they even have the pebbly texture of a real basketball and are a nice, solid foam appropriate for a stress ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUMPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MSUMPGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Set them out as party favors for a March Madness Themed party, they were a hit. Not real squishy like a stress ball though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stress Releif
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC could not be loaded.
from Worcester MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as prizes for a basketball themed promo in the office and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described. Good quality.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJBeach is loaded.
Additional information about MJBeach could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for stress ball for youth program. Needed "orange ball for confidence" which was lesson theme. This works!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T19:30:47.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2094, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.