Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stress balls
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 11 year olds basketball team as a treat at the end of the season. The coach said he wished he would have had them all season to use them during the games. The kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed this item last minute & it was delivered well within the time frame we required.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKittie is loaded.
Additional information about MsKittie could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hold education workshops for our employees with Fresno County.
My Division Manager decided, last minute, to have Basketball stress balls since our key-note speaker was a retired basketball player.
I was given the task to find them & get them ordered.
One place I checked, we had used them before for something else, was out of them!!! That wasn't going to do...so I googled them & you came up & was able to get me a better price AND delivered in a short time frame.
Thank you!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, perfect for our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imp8ient is loaded.
Additional information about imp8ient could not be loaded.
I purchased these for an office event. They are pretty nice- they even have the pebbly texture of a real basketball and are a nice, solid foam appropriate for a stress ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSUMPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MSUMPGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Set them out as party favors for a March Madness Themed party, they were a hit. Not real squishy like a stress ball though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Stress Releif
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikeC is loaded.
Additional information about MikeC could not be loaded.
from Worcester MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as prizes for a basketball themed promo in the office and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described. Good quality.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJBeach is loaded.
Additional information about MJBeach could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for stress ball for youth program. Needed "orange ball for confidence" which was lesson theme. This works!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes for middle school students
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libraryms is loaded.
Additional information about libraryms could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Other
Everyone wanted to win this prize in our contest.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be given to kids participating in an Optimist Tri-Star Basketball program at the Boys and Girls Club
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitby is loaded.
Additional information about Whitby could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages love items like these balls.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:15:49.375-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_2094, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.