Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baseball Lollipops - Great
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Grams1
 
Please wait while more information about Grams1 is loaded.
Additional information about Grams1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought so many candy items from Oriental Trading because they always seem to have what I need. I make candy arranagements of all types and when I get a new idea, guess what, they have it.
I have been a customer for several years and so is my daughter and friends we have told, "go to Oriental trading and you will find what you want and at a great price".
Keep up the great work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Softball Team Favors
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Qmom
 
Please wait while more information about Qmom is loaded.
Additional information about Qmom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking at the baseball ring pops for my daughter's Upward softball team (my husband is coach), but they sold out too fast! These baseball pops are the perfect replacement, they are big and attractive, all arrived unbroken, and will be great for a final-game favor for the players!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for decororation
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lackangela
 
Please wait while more information about lackangela is loaded.
Additional information about lackangela could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these suckers to floral picks and added to centerpieces for our athletic banquet. They looked great and everyone just wanted to know were I got them. I didn't taste them so not sure how good they are to eat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Baseball Treat
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CatT
 
Please wait while more information about CatT is loaded.
Additional information about CatT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a baseball wedding so these were perfect for part of the favors and they all looked just fine and according to the kids they tasted great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
aaaabbbb
 
Please wait while more information about aaaabbbb is loaded.
Additional information about aaaabbbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughter's softball goody bags...OT took such great care in ensuring quality delivery, not a single broken sucker!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but a little small
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SkyPeyMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SkyPeyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SkyPeyMommy could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's baseball team (end of year party). I have seen them before but they were a little bigger. I think they would be perfect at 3" but I still love them & I know the kids will too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with our t-ball snack bag
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
gela
 
Please wait while more information about gela is loaded.
Additional information about gela could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a fun addition to the snack bags I gave out after the t-ball game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!!!!!!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Forfun
 
Please wait while more information about Forfun is loaded.
Additional information about Forfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers were wrapped in bubble wrap and not a single one broken! Super cute and a HUGE hit with the T-ball team!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome buy
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
bvbk
 
Please wait while more information about bvbk is loaded.
Additional information about bvbk could not be loaded.
from Orland Hills, IL.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons bday party and they were a great hit and none were broken when they got here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
partymomguru
 
Please wait while more information about partymomguru is loaded.
Additional information about partymomguru could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
originally purchased just to put in the loot bags for my son's baseball party theme, but they look so nicely crafted & nice size, so well wrapped that I now I decided to use them as favors!! put some cute lollipop tags on these suckers & youve got a great inexpensive favor!!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.