Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product arrived with ants
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baseballcoach33 is loaded.
Additional information about baseballcoach33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product arrived with ants. Had to toss them out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sucker!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bballmom01 is loaded.
Additional information about bballmom01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were packaged great and loved! Definitely would buy again. Great for a baseball party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Play Ball!!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ialwaystellthetruth is loaded.
Additional information about ialwaystellthetruth could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My nephew plays little league baseball and wanted a candy bar for his team's end of the season party. So I went on a hunt for baseball type items. Ran across these and had to have them. I was surprise that Oriental Trading had the best price for them. The suckers were much larger then I thought they would be.They were tightly packed not one sucker was broken during shipping. I can't wait for the kids to see them. I've attached a picture the stick on the suckers are much longer then pictured.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and tasty
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMMA is loaded.
Additional information about NMMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and tasty...perfect for my son's baseball themed birthday party
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katballou is loaded.
Additional information about katballou could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baseball lollipops are beautiful, taste great and wrapped securely. A great purchase and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestdealshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bestdealshopper could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers look exactly like the photo. Really cute for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent packaging
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fanofbaseball is loaded.
Additional information about fanofbaseball could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the baseball suckers for a Rehearsal Dinner. They came packaged so well that they were not cracked or broken and had a very long expiration date. Great product for a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for decororation
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lackangela is loaded.
Additional information about lackangela could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these suckers to floral picks and added to centerpieces for our athletic banquet. They looked great and everyone just wanted to know were I got them. I didn't taste them so not sure how good they are to eat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Baseball Treat
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatT is loaded.
Additional information about CatT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a baseball wedding so these were perfect for part of the favors and they all looked just fine and according to the kids they tasted great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaaabbbb is loaded.
Additional information about aaaabbbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughter's softball goody bags...OT took such great care in ensuring quality delivery, not a single broken sucker!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T12:56:27.205-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1479, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.