Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Play Ball!!
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ialwaystellthetruth is loaded.
Additional information about ialwaystellthetruth could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My nephew plays little league baseball and wanted a candy bar for his team's end of the season party. So I went on a hunt for baseball type items. Ran across these and had to have them. I was surprise that Oriental Trading had the best price for them. The suckers were much larger then I thought they would be.They were tightly packed not one sucker was broken during shipping. I can't wait for the kids to see them. I've attached a picture the stick on the suckers are much longer then pictured.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product arrived with ants
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baseballcoach33 is loaded.
Additional information about baseballcoach33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product arrived with ants. Had to toss them out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sucker!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bballmom01 is loaded.
Additional information about bballmom01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were packaged great and loved! Definitely would buy again. Great for a baseball party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and tasty
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NMMA is loaded.
Additional information about NMMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and tasty...perfect for my son's baseball themed birthday party
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katballou is loaded.
Additional information about katballou could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baseball lollipops are beautiful, taste great and wrapped securely. A great purchase and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestdealshopper is loaded.
Additional information about bestdealshopper could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suckers look exactly like the photo. Really cute for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent packaging
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fanofbaseball is loaded.
Additional information about fanofbaseball could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the baseball suckers for a Rehearsal Dinner. They came packaged so well that they were not cracked or broken and had a very long expiration date. Great product for a great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for decororation
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lackangela is loaded.
Additional information about lackangela could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attached these suckers to floral picks and added to centerpieces for our athletic banquet. They looked great and everyone just wanted to know were I got them. I didn't taste them so not sure how good they are to eat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Baseball Treat
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatT is loaded.
Additional information about CatT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a baseball wedding so these were perfect for part of the favors and they all looked just fine and according to the kids they tasted great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aaaabbbb is loaded.
Additional information about aaaabbbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughter's softball goody bags...OT took such great care in ensuring quality delivery, not a single broken sucker!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:02.311-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1479, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.