Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
3Bubbaz
 
Please wait while more information about 3Bubbaz is loaded.
Additional information about 3Bubbaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add them to the center pieces for my son's Cardinals Theme party. It came out Great, thanks to these footballs i added on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
suckers
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wildcatgirl
 
Please wait while more information about wildcatgirl is loaded.
Additional information about wildcatgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and very cute! they appear homemade
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real hit
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
ilikefive
 
Please wait while more information about ilikefive is loaded.
Additional information about ilikefive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These generous size suckers were a huge hit at a tailgate themed church event. Kids loved 'em. Only complaint is the color led people to think they would be chocolate or caramel flavored and the fruit flavor sort of through them off. Nice that they arrive in bubble wrap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just used it for decoration
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lackangela
 
Please wait while more information about lackangela is loaded.
Additional information about lackangela could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
attached these suckers to floral picks and added it to centerpieces for our athletic banquet. Everyone loved the way they looked and wanted to know where I got them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This candy is not good.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Joyrlpr
 
Please wait while more information about Joyrlpr is loaded.
Additional information about Joyrlpr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This candy is awful. They look very cool but test bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Good Size
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RayT
 
Please wait while more information about RayT is loaded.
Additional information about RayT could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently ordered these as an impromptu favor for a rehearsal dinner... the bride and groom are huge football fans. Just added some ribbon and handed them out. Everybody got a "kick" out of them~!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
aliceou812
 
Please wait while more information about aliceou812 is loaded.
Additional information about aliceou812 could not be loaded.
from Moraine, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these also for the same tailgating themed extravaganza at school. They are always a hit with everyone. Some thing they taste like rootbeer or gum.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Mherrera
 
Please wait while more information about Mherrera is loaded.
Additional information about Mherrera could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy was perfect for the football theme! Great in goodie bags!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Snack
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
seaJ1959
 
Please wait while more information about seaJ1959 is loaded.
Additional information about seaJ1959 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The football suckers were a great treat for our company's Bingo fundraiser. They were a tasty snack for the people who played.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor for Football Party
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
JudyJo
 
Please wait while more information about JudyJo is loaded.
Additional information about JudyJo could not be loaded.
from Mission, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these suckers before and everyone seemed to really like them. There were no left overs. (And we are all seniors.) I use them as a place setting favor. They add a lot to the table and to the fun. People can chew on them when trying to figure out the Super Bowl Trivia.
Pros: they taste good but are not chocolate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.