Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Advisor
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Advisor
 
Please wait while more information about Advisor is loaded.
Additional information about Advisor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for something to honor some students inexpensively, yet memorably, for being elected to an office. The theme was "Ignite the Flame," so the medals were perfect. We especially like that the engraving was free and looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Melih
 
Please wait while more information about Melih is loaded.
Additional information about Melih could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
This did not include the personalization that I requested. I did not have time to return it before our party.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reunion gifts
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mizzpeache2k
 
Please wait while more information about mizzpeache2k is loaded.
Additional information about mizzpeache2k could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave medals to the oldest and the youngest of the family and they loved it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use for end of the year awards. Kids loved them!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jksmithers2
 
Please wait while more information about jksmithers2 is loaded.
Additional information about jksmithers2 could not be loaded.
from Fresno ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price...
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Tutu3
 
Please wait while more information about Tutu3 is loaded.
Additional information about Tutu3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the price for this item.
It has good heft, and with the custom engraving, it makes an awesome gift and is perceived as that much more valuable.
Also received it in record time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Custom Medal
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KathyZ
 
Please wait while more information about KathyZ is loaded.
Additional information about KathyZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's great to be able to customize a medal and just order one or two of them at a reasonable price. My friend and I like to participate in smaller races like 5k and they don't generally give medals, so we're remembering our events with these. Really cute idea for remembering any special event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pick me up
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyplay1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyplay1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyplay1 could not be loaded.
from reseda, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My friend loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Medals!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
OlympicMom
 
Please wait while more information about OlympicMom is loaded.
Additional information about OlympicMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These medals were perfect! We had an olympic birthday party with 5 events. I got gold/silver/bronze medals for the winners and then every child got one of these victor medals. The kids loved them! The engraving was great, too. Out of the 25 medals I ordered, the engraving was too light on only 1. The rest were perfect. It was nice to have a "Thank you for coming" message on the back with the date. Great price, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
luckymg
 
Please wait while more information about luckymg is loaded.
Additional information about luckymg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for a sort of Gag gift award & really turned out quite nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice metal medal
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
COMomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about COMomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about COMomof2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"I love my medal. It has [my name] on the back," my 4-year-old says of the personalized medal purchased for his birthday. He delights in things with his name on them, and this saves my "medals" (necklaces) from being used in pretend play and strewn about the house. You can get considerably cheaper items made of plastic, but I like the fact that this IS, in fact, metal, and has the weight and feel of a real item, and, of course, that it is personalized. The metal itself could be a bit thicker, and I wish there were options for just a plain one (the "Victory" on the front was not really applicable here, but, oh well). Fair at the price. I also want to say that they got it here very promptly, which was nice for a personalized item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.