Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engraved medals
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Give is loaded.
Additional information about Give could not be loaded.
from Bremerton, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality at a great price. Loved being able to engrave the team name along with the individual names of each team player.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal and good quality
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lfrieds is loaded.
Additional information about Lfrieds could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought several of these medals for a family contest. The kids were so proud of their prizes! The engraving was a great touch. I'd buy these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal award/memento
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tolly is loaded.
Additional information about Tolly could not be loaded.
from MN-AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ideal memento in a personalized, affordable package. We gave it to a young cancer survivor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Medals
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIZARD10 is loaded.
Additional information about LIZARD10 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great medals and the team liked them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, engravable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happily surprised!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whirlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Whirlygirl could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend and I organized a little neighborhood race for Thanksgiving morning, and wanted something special for the first place finishers. For an unbelievably low price we got these quality, heavy medals engraved with the name of our race, and the "Victory" logo on the reverse. I was so pleased when I saw them. Holding them in your hand they have a good heft to them. Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melih is loaded.
Additional information about Melih could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
This did not include the personalization that I requested. I did not have time to return it before our party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reunion gifts
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizzpeache2k is loaded.
Additional information about mizzpeache2k could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave medals to the oldest and the youngest of the family and they loved it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use for end of the year awards. Kids loved them!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jksmithers2 is loaded.
Additional information about jksmithers2 could not be loaded.
from Fresno ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat the price...
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tutu3 is loaded.
Additional information about Tutu3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't beat the price for this item.
It has good heft, and with the custom engraving, it makes an awesome gift and is perceived as that much more valuable.
Also received it in record time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Custom Medal
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyZ is loaded.
Additional information about KathyZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's great to be able to customize a medal and just order one or two of them at a reasonable price. My friend and I like to participate in smaller races like 5k and they don't generally give medals, so we're remembering our events with these. Really cute idea for remembering any special event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T20:53:30.944-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1454, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.