Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrsVaughn
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsVaughn is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsVaughn could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read reviews on all the save the date magnets, and I was worried that there would be smearing or the print would be too light. But that was not the case, they are SO cute, I wish I would have ordered more then 3 dozen. But I didn't want to chance it.. Definelty look forward to getting these sent out.. Also, read that some people had problems with "cutting" them out, as long as you take your time they are die cut and you just have to fold, no cutting needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Wifey04232011
 
Please wait while more information about Wifey04232011 is loaded.
Additional information about Wifey04232011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE this product, I was unsure if they were going to be as cute as I thought or if my printing was going to be messed up but it wasn't it was perfect. My husand 2B helped cut them out and since I ordered 120 it was a little time to cut them but we followed the precut area and they look GREAT. Everyone tells me how cute they are!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE BEST EVER!
PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell01
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell01 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WOULD DEF REC YOU GETTING THESE! THEY ARE AMAZING! I NOW WISH I WOULD HAVE ORDERED MORE OF THEM! I read the other reviews and was unsure if I should order them but mine came our great! and the guest loved them! I received a lot of compliments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
BabyTroj
 
Please wait while more information about BabyTroj is loaded.
Additional information about BabyTroj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fiance and I purchased these for our wedding in February of 2011. They were so beautiful. I was a little worried how they look and if I had to assemble them but there was no assembly required. We got a lot of compliments on the magnets. One downfall was that some of the writing on the magnets was blurred. It was readable but blurry. I did not contact CS about it so I am not sure if they would have re-done the ones that were hard to read or not.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
nwlywed
 
Please wait while more information about nwlywed is loaded.
Additional information about nwlywed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the magnets but when they were printed i guess the printer was a little off because it was printed off center! the "d" on married was cut off and there was white line on the left side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase on Budget
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
alitr03
 
Please wait while more information about alitr03 is loaded.
Additional information about alitr03 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The magnets were really small, so be sure to look at the dimensions and actually take out a ruler to measure... I had to attach a note to each magnet because the magnet was too small and looked odd in an envelope by itself. Overall, if you are on a really tight budget, buy them; If you can afford to spend an extra $200 do it! :)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Buying!
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
KyluhRN
 
Please wait while more information about KyluhRN is loaded.
Additional information about KyluhRN could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! They actually looked better than they did online. The wording was very legible and they were easy to assemble.....just crease and they came apart perfectly. I found some great mini envelopes to send them in and can't wait to get them sent out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Magnets
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
jerzgurl81
 
Please wait while more information about jerzgurl81 is loaded.
Additional information about jerzgurl81 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My magnets were not of good quality. I had to trim ALL of my magnets because they would not cleanly separate from the sheet. They writing on the magnet was not clear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
JuneBride2010
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBride2010 is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBride2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!! should have ordered more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cute!
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
JoEv
 
Please wait while more information about JoEv is loaded.
Additional information about JoEv could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! For the price, they were perfect! Better than expected!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.