Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Arch
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whanth is loaded.
Additional information about whanth could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this arch to make a Minnie Mouse arch for my daughter's birthday. It does feel cheaply made, but It held together for the party, during transport, and storage. I used some masking tape to tape the top two pieces together on the arch because the weight of the balloons wanted to pull them apart. I ended up using 72 medium sized balloons to make the arch part. I added 12 more for the ears. Overall, for the price I would buy it again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great presentation with balloons
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased with the arch.....just beautiful...
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer1815 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer1815 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this arch to be placed on the cake table at our wedding shower. I covered it in a roll of tulle and then 'two hearts' garland. Not quite as full as using balloons but it still did the job. It turned out beautiful! The poles are thin so you MUST completely assemble the arch to avoid breaking the poles. Do not attempt to bend the poles prior to fully assembling the arch or you risk breaking them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arrived opened
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlvs is loaded.
Additional information about jlvs could not be loaded.
from ohio
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item arrived open and was missing a connector piece, so had to use a make-shift one. Also, the plastic cracked when installing on the table and the clamps did not open very wide.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balloon Arch
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sohappy is loaded.
Additional information about Sohappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great can't wait to use this
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily and do not hold strong. Plastic clamps do not provide a good support.
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmedina is loaded.
Additional information about Bmedina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought cheap and broke down before we could put the balloons up. Would not buy it not recommend to spend money on it as it cannot be used not even once.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 31, 2016
We don’t like that our Celebration Arch let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke while assembling
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ezet is loaded.
Additional information about Ezet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This a very poor plastic quality. It vended while assembling it, so I cannot use it for my kid's birthday anymore. once vended it won't stay in a circular shape. This is definitely not worth buying.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap; broke while trying to disassemble
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rangell4 is loaded.
Additional information about Rangell4 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Careful - when you search for arch this comes up followed by many arch slipcovers. It is not the correct frame for the Circle Arch.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Arch
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be15 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Door Arch: NO Table Arch: Yes!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
served it's purpose
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liz5 is loaded.
Additional information about liz5 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
So I would definitely recommend for all the sections/ connectors to be taped to each other before placing the balloons on the arch,because mine became undone and balloons where everywhere and trying to tape with ballons on the arch was not easy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T19:02:34.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1337, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.