Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great presentation with balloons
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
newsline
 
Please wait while more information about newsline is loaded.
Additional information about newsline could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased with the arch.....just beautiful...
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Customer1815
 
Please wait while more information about Customer1815 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer1815 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this arch to be placed on the cake table at our wedding shower. I covered it in a roll of tulle and then 'two hearts' garland. Not quite as full as using balloons but it still did the job. It turned out beautiful! The poles are thin so you MUST completely assemble the arch to avoid breaking the poles. Do not attempt to bend the poles prior to fully assembling the arch or you risk breaking them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
served it's purpose
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
liz5
 
Please wait while more information about liz5 is loaded.
Additional information about liz5 could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
So I would definitely recommend for all the sections/ connectors to be taped to each other before placing the balloons on the arch,because mine became undone and balloons where everywhere and trying to tape with ballons on the arch was not easy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Moonk
 
Please wait while more information about Moonk is loaded.
Additional information about Moonk could not be loaded.
from Albany, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting a sturdy arch...however the poles were bending and then they started to break when they were all attached.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Arch
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
whanth
 
Please wait while more information about whanth is loaded.
Additional information about whanth could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this arch to make a Minnie Mouse arch for my daughter's birthday. It does feel cheaply made, but It held together for the party, during transport, and storage. I used some masking tape to tape the top two pieces together on the arch because the weight of the balloons wanted to pull them apart. I ended up using 72 medium sized balloons to make the arch part. I added 12 more for the ears. Overall, for the price I would buy it again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
broke after one use
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
beadtastic
 
Please wait while more information about beadtastic is loaded.
Additional information about beadtastic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased this to go over the cakes at the end of the year celebration. It didn't attach to the tables well, it kept slipping off. The tubing broke when we were taking it down. It was really rigid and hard to get into an arch shape. It was cute while it lasted, but didn't last three hours.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected...
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyfirefytr
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyfirefytr is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyfirefytr could not be loaded.
from Felton, DE
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I received the pieces intact, and assembly was pretty much a no-brainer. Didn't have anything actually "snap", but it did crimp in a couple of areas (re-enforced it with duct tape!). My biggest disappointment was that it is simply a smooth tube arch... I had thought there would be notches or something so that you could easily attach the balloons. We ended up using scotch tape (lost a few balloons througout the course of the party... and it's very difficult to reattach them without knocking others off). It worked out OK, but I'm sure with a little thought, a cheaper alternative could be made at home.
Pros: Assembly, makes a nice background for pictures
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kimber1510
 
Please wait while more information about kimber1510 is loaded.
Additional information about kimber1510 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i got this for vow renewal ceremony, i got it up and decorated
and the arch snapped in half and it wasn't where it was joined. the tubing snapped in half . therefore i was not able to use this arch in the decorations as i was not able to fix it. this was not worth the money i spent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Celevbration arch
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Sheryls
 
Please wait while more information about Sheryls is loaded.
Additional information about Sheryls could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all is very good. Needs better anchors to attach to the table. Maybe out of metal instead of plasic.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, design
Cons: needs better anchors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a shame!
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraBelle
 
Please wait while more information about LauraBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LauraBelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got this to use at my daughters wedding reception for the cake table as I liked the one shown in the catalog. It arrived in a box that was too large. The item had a lot of packing tape at the top and bottom. There were supposed to be 2 clamps for securing to the table and connectors for the very thin plastic tubes. I got NO connectors and THREE clamps instead of 2. One of the tubes was cracked almost completely through, missing a piece making a hole. It was a big disappointment.
Cons: quality, missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.