Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A MUST HAVE
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jjmommy
 
Please wait while more information about jjmommy is loaded.
Additional information about jjmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This item is a must have for any special event. It adds a touch of elegance to your decor. I used it as swagging to cover a wedding reception. It was a small wedding so, it covered the entire room. It added the WOW factor. It is very easy to hang, you can use the hooks provided our wire. Please see photo attached.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful21unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsGz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Skeptical, but turned out awesome, gives that wow affect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
momp
 
Please wait while more information about momp is loaded.
Additional information about momp could not be loaded.
from brick,nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wasn't sure what this would be like. It is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Can't wait to use it .Fabric is really really nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Tree canopy for outdoor wedding
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
salelover
 
Please wait while more information about salelover is loaded.
Additional information about salelover could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our daughter is getting married in June, under a 200+ year old oak tree. We are using the canopy to drape the trees branches and puddle down to the ground, so that it frames the bride and groom as they say their vows. The fabric is sheer white, and we will be using the panels, 2 together, one one side and 2 on the other, joined in the middle, with a huge bow. Will be updating this review with pictures after the wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent alternative to tulle
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Prettymami07
 
Please wait while more information about Prettymami07 is loaded.
Additional information about Prettymami07 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought this when I realized how much tulle was going to cost me. I was worried about the size but it fit beautifully at our hall for our wedding. Really created the drama we were looking for without breaking the budget. The clips were very helpful since the hall had drop ceiling. We hung paper lanterns in the middle of where the two strips of fabric meet and it looked so nice! It did have a little blue dot on the white fabric, but with the lights dimmed and the DJ lights, you could not notice it at all! You MUST iron it and this was a pain it took a while but was well worth it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: affordable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We draped this over an arbor that my mom built and then put branches over it - it was nice quality material and well-built. My sister loved it and it made the arch for the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
photo attached
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jjmommy2
 
Please wait while more information about jjmommy2 is loaded.
Additional information about jjmommy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
not sure why the photo wasn't added to the last review. Here it is again
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
17out of 18found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for our wedding
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
indiggo
 
Please wait while more information about indiggo is loaded.
Additional information about indiggo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased just the material for our reception hall and was so impressed with the thick strong quality of the material. We also added lights to it and it really dressed the room up. Our guests couldn't believe we bought this ourselves and it was our personal touch. We had a beach themed wedding so we had these seashell balls that clustered and hung from the middle of room and swags. This is a great purchase, and excellent to use again for dressing up anything. I would recommed this product cause it is well worth the money for the quality you are getting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent alternative to traditional arch!
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kjkarls
 
Please wait while more information about kjkarls is loaded.
Additional information about kjkarls could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really didn't want to stand under a traditional arch for my recent wedding, so was very happy to find this! The canopy is simple yet elegant, and budget-friendly. We couldn't use the hooks that came with it, because our venue didn't have a grid ceiling, but we got some clip/hook screws for just a few bucks at a hardware store. The guests loved it, by the way! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to any Party!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragon8Angel
 
Please wait while more information about Dragon8Angel is loaded.
Additional information about Dragon8Angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this canopy to highlight the dance floor at my wedding reception. When paired with soft white lights it's a lovely romantic touch. This canopy is very versatile; you can twist it, make it fit to any room, put lights or garland in the fabric or around it. It made my reception perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.