Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rehearsal Dinner Decor
PostedApril 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Wedding Consultant
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchase for my clients rehearsal dinner in her back yard. It made a great decoration for her deck area. It fit nicely. she was very pleased with it. I was also pleased with the value , and quality of the purchase. It is great for the price as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
marybbbls
 
Please wait while more information about marybbbls is loaded.
Additional information about marybbbls could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Turned out wonderful. Didn't like the green vine, it looked cheap, and the bells I just hung outside the front of the house.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got product and Love it so far
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ESquared84
 
Please wait while more information about ESquared84 is loaded.
Additional information about ESquared84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my decorations earlier this week but my wedding is on the 8th of July. So far from what i see the decorations look beautiful. I do wish they would have a picture of the ivy wrapped around the decorations in the box it comes in. Because now i have to print out the picture from the web to show the decorator how it is supposed to look. But other than that i like the product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!!!
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Rebekaj
 
Please wait while more information about Rebekaj is loaded.
Additional information about Rebekaj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice! You will need more Ivy, very little comes with it
Pros: quality
Cons: not enough ivy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
NannaM
 
Please wait while more information about NannaM is loaded.
Additional information about NannaM could not be loaded.
from Sunapee, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and ease of assembly. The material is a soft sheer, not the tule I expected, and it would work well with lights. More ivy would be great. I will definately be buying this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good investment
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Intrigued
 
Please wait while more information about Intrigued is loaded.
Additional information about Intrigued could not be loaded.
from College Station, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this canopy with bells for my wedding in September. It arrived a few days after I ordered it. Although the wedding is a few months away, I opened the package to see what it came with and to make sure that it would work. There is not enough garland, but the canopy itself is beautiful. Although it has to be hung w/o a frame from a high ceiling, it will work. I was pleased with it and would definitely recommend it to someone else.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not enough garland, needs a frame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Cissie
 
Please wait while more information about Cissie is loaded.
Additional information about Cissie could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wish it had the hardware that is needed if you are not allowed to fix to celings. But we will use PVC (lightweight) and make a stand for it. We plan on getting a second one for the outside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jamers
 
Please wait while more information about jamers is loaded.
Additional information about jamers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with everything. it shipped really fast i ordered it on the 24 of June and was at my house on Monday morning the 28th. good fabric for the price i looked everywhere for fabric to make my own and it would have cost me almost $200 dollars for just the fabric this is a great deal and i can't wait to use it at my wedding in September
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Canopy needs frame to go with
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
stinger
 
Please wait while more information about stinger is loaded.
Additional information about stinger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the look and style of this canopy. However, there was something missing when i got it. The frame. It needed to be hung from the ceiling. I needed it to have a frame so it could be put up as a free standing canopy.The church does not permit items of decorations to be hung or attached to other items in the church. It was not good for an outside wedding either. It needs to have a frame. well, I made one for mine and it now is a freestanding canopy as i wanted. It looks great now that I can put it up anywhere. Inside or out. Even on the beach. With the pvc pipe as it's new frame has been made of, it will go through several more children's wedding and special occasions in the future. I will buy another canopy material if i need one in the future. This item has great potential. It would be great if it had the ability to have a frame to purchase with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome cake table decoration
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
killasandra
 
Please wait while more information about killasandra is loaded.
Additional information about killasandra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Note like all other reviews there is not enough ivy, but we made it work by draping it around just the top front portion hanging from the ceiling. Also even though we had it hanging from a tall drop ceiling it was still super long, and a bunch of fabric pooled on the floor. Either way still looked beautiful as a cake table decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.