Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
It's A Girl Pink Letter Cardboard Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for baby shower.
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudGigi is loaded.
Additional information about ProudGigi could not be loaded.
from MS
Used to decorate for a baby shower. Looked great, could be hung on a wall or a door frame. It was a great touch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, easy to use, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was good
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Feta is loaded.
Additional information about Feta could not be loaded.
from center, Co
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was very cute and not hard to hang and everyone like it
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alex211 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex211 could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
The banner came and as soon as I opened the package the banner started falling apart. Cheap material and put together poorly. Would not buy again or recommend. Dollar store brands are vetter quality.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our It's A Girl Pink Letter Cardboard Banner didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with It's A Girl Pink Letter Cardboard Banner, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea8789 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea8789 could not be loaded.
from Easley, SC
Very nice exactly as pictured.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMHiggins is loaded.
Additional information about SMHiggins could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
I've always been very happy with every purchase I take from Oriental Trading!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The banner we recieved read "It's a IRL" not It's a GIRL!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyonthelake is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyonthelake could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The banner we recieved was missing the G in Girl so the banner read "It's a IRL instead of It's a Girl. We could not use it and it was too late to return it and get another one before the baby shower.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 28, 2017
We don’t like that our It's A Girl Pink Letter Cardboard Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyShower is loaded.
Additional information about PartyShower could not be loaded.
from Mt Airy, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great at the party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made for the price. A little small
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clbn is loaded.
Additional information about clbn could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added the pink touch to the baby shower
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPeg is loaded.
Additional information about MsPeg could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun "pink" addition to the baby shower
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T03:58:19.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1318, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.