Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute decoration!!!
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
blessed
from West Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a nice size & very pretty pink. They went well with the baby girl decorating kit! We loved them, Nice impact for the price!!! Made our tables look complete!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooo cute
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pappi
 
Please wait while more information about pappi is loaded.
Additional information about pappi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like it this much.... soooo cute and pretty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Received only 1 "per set" rather than 3pcs shown
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
BAGBAA
 
Please wait while more information about BAGBAA is loaded.
Additional information about BAGBAA could not be loaded.
from Portland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a shower. Quite cute but aside from being smaller than I anticipated, there was only one in the package rather than the 3 shown.
Pros: quality
Cons: qty not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but with Flaws
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The adhesives didn't work so I had to use glue dots, and the pink tissue is actually magenta. Despite these flaws, they were very cute and were easy decorations for a baby shower. I used them as center pieces so they didn't need to stand upwards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
can't be a centerpiece
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
slopez
 
Please wait while more information about slopez is loaded.
Additional information about slopez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
adhesive didnt work and they dont stand up alone
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Azhonie
 
Please wait while more information about Azhonie is loaded.
Additional information about Azhonie could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute but the self adhesive didn't work and the pink paper clips were not in the bags, kind of a pain to put together at the last minute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BABY SIZE
PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
anhers
 
Please wait while more information about anhers is loaded.
Additional information about anhers could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't be a centerpiece.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Price!
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
bigmama
 
Please wait while more information about bigmama is loaded.
Additional information about bigmama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, and you get (3) for the price of (1) at local party stores. Mine came with double sided foam tape rather than pink paper clips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJune 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Naina
from Muskogee, OK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that 3 comes in a package! They were exactly what I expected and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable decor
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
kaiote
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The most adorable decor. Great quality and product. Worth the price. Gets lots of comments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.