Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
BakerMan
 
Please wait while more information about BakerMan is loaded.
Additional information about BakerMan could not be loaded.
from Detroit area, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pacifiers are much better made than the more expensive ones we had been using. Our customers will love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NCredible
 
Please wait while more information about NCredible is loaded.
Additional information about NCredible could not be loaded.
from Ayden, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend. Too small
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute to use as table decoration or tie on a cup
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chermom
 
Please wait while more information about Chermom is loaded.
Additional information about Chermom could not be loaded.
from Franklin, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they would be a little bigger but turned out perfect for spreading on the table and other places. They added a cute touch to the shower.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for our shower
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
milkdud
 
Please wait while more information about milkdud is loaded.
Additional information about milkdud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were great to use as table decorations as well as tying on gift bags for favors. Very versatile and an excellent deal
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Favor
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kaybee61
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybee61 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybee61 could not be loaded.
from Largo, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a baby shower favor. I thought they would be bigger but, nevertheless, they worked well with the other favors I purchased. The price was great. If there's a time when I'll need more, I'll buy 2 or 3 bags instead of one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so great that i need MORE!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TylerandYana
 
Please wait while more information about TylerandYana is loaded.
Additional information about TylerandYana could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wished they were a bit bigger but they work great anyways. I'm going to buy alot more for the game I'm using them for. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
VH44
 
Please wait while more information about VH44 is loaded.
Additional information about VH44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the cutest little pacifiers ever but I assumed they were going to be a little bigger but overall they served as a great compliment to the "Dont say baby game" at a baby shower. They could also be used for so much more so surely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
drelb32
 
Please wait while more information about drelb32 is loaded.
Additional information about drelb32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the exact color as shown, not purple as others have described. I was completely satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
teresita
 
Please wait while more information about teresita is loaded.
Additional information about teresita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is great for Baby shower favors to add to your decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pastel Blue Opaque Pacifier
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
kuety
 
Please wait while more information about kuety is loaded.
Additional information about kuety could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were just overly small, Is OK small BUT TINY Nah not good..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.