Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Pastel Pink Mini Baby Bottle Containers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baby bottles are a great size for baby dolls!
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funwithcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about funwithcrafts could not be loaded.
from Mentor, OH
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I make dolls, clothes and accessories for Toys for Tots gifts. These baby doll bottles are a perfect size for the baby dolls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy81 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy81 could not be loaded.
I was disappointed when I opened the top, the hole was too small to put any candy through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeaB is loaded.
Additional information about LeaB could not be loaded.
from International
I could not use them for the purpose intended as the opening was too small. I made the mistake of purchasing without reading the reviews. Will however give great points for being adorable and great quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debra504 is loaded.
Additional information about Debra504 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
The baby bottles was just what I need to complete my baby shower wreath
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not As expected
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenna22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenna22 could not be loaded.
Like many other people on here, I assumed you could fit candy in them, ordered 6 dozen for favors and the opening is so so tiny and the bottles themselves are much smaller then expected. Shower is in 3 days and now have to figure somthing else out. I even bought ribbon to tie around them and that is a waste now too. Very disappointed, should have read the reviews.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bottles
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silly2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Silly2007 could not be loaded.
from Redwood, NY
Couldn't fit anything in whole of bottles
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 16, 2017
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read before purchasing
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atwork is loaded.
Additional information about Atwork could not be loaded.
from Maine
The items were fine, but not what I expected at all. More mad at myself for not reading the description of its size, instead I went by the picture. These were way too tiny for what I'll be using them for. Again, my fault. Maybe show actual size though instead of making them look 10 x's the real size.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Pastel Pink Mini Baby Bottle Containers, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great baby shower
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJukey is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJukey could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
These bottles are great as souveniers for any baby shower, however, the openings are not big enough to put anything other than M & M minis in them. Loved the price and other ideas from the online catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baby shower idea
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caldwellbk78 is loaded.
Additional information about Caldwellbk78 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for small candy but the hole is very tiny! M&ms are too big to go in them. Other than that they were perfect and priced perfectly!!
Pros: quality
Cons: opening too small
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeceWallace is loaded.
Additional information about CeceWallace could not be loaded.
from East haven,Ct.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I cant even fit a hershey kiss in them they are way too small. They are for my baby shower and now I dont know what Im do with them maybe MMs will fit.
Cons: quality, way too small
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T00:52:14.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.