Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
3 of 13(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Mami2be
 
Please wait while more information about Mami2be is loaded.
Additional information about Mami2be could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bottles knowing they would be small so i didn't have a problem with the size. I think they are adorable. They pop off and on, not screw. They're perfect for small candies, I filled mine with seeds. Another thing that i like is that they are clear, many other bottles on other web sites were frosted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
froggygirl1024
 
Please wait while more information about froggygirl1024 is loaded.
Additional information about froggygirl1024 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bottle were so small. I actually had to send them back because they would not hold my candy. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they should have given examples of what could fit
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
babyontheway
 
Please wait while more information about babyontheway is loaded.
Additional information about babyontheway could not be loaded.
from wausau wi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they should have given an example of what could be put inside.. I assumed it was big enough to fit some candy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as advertised
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
vmueth
 
Please wait while more information about vmueth is loaded.
Additional information about vmueth could not be loaded.
from Maryville, IL
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this item, but when I received it discovered how very small they were. This is not your fault. My main issue is with the cost of shipping the item and how much I spent to return it. When it was all done, I spent as much on shipping both ways as I spent on the item. I probably will not order from you again...too expensive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay as long as you know they're TINY
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had read the reviews and product description, and expected these to be small, but what mostly surprised me was the size of the opening. It looks to me about the size of an M&M - looks like it would be hard to get one THROUGH though, seeing as it would so closely match the size of the hole. Haven't tried it though - maybe it works.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
justmeem
 
Please wait while more information about justmeem is loaded.
Additional information about justmeem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for a baby shower and they are so small you can't fit anything in them. It was a big waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money!!!
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
betty919101
 
Please wait while more information about betty919101 is loaded.
Additional information about betty919101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These 3 1/2" Pastel Pink Mini Baby Bottle Containers are a waste of money! You cannot fill these plastic containers with no candies for party favors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OPTICAL ILLUSION
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Auntie8
 
Please wait while more information about Auntie8 is loaded.
Additional information about Auntie8 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a baby shower. They looked tiny in the ad but they were much smaller in person. I got m&m in them but the top was distorted to do so and some of them broke into pieces trying to shove them in the bottle. WASTE OF MONEY!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very tiny
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Children
 
Please wait while more information about Children is loaded.
Additional information about Children could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This bottle is very tiny, it isn't any larger then my pinkie. Wasn't able to put anything in side of it because it was to small, couldn't even put m&m's inside because the bottle is SMALL. The description said it makes a cute party favor but I couldn't do anything with them, so don't waste your money on buying them as they are TINY!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than just favors...
PostedSeptember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
luvparties
 
Please wait while more information about luvparties is loaded.
Additional information about luvparties could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute mini baby bottles may be too small for most prizes and candies, but they were perfect as thank you gifts. I made tiny "thank you fors..." , rolled them up and put them inside the bottles - like a "message in a bottle" :) perfect and cute - everyone loved the idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.