Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
miasmom
 
Please wait while more information about miasmom is loaded.
Additional information about miasmom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our baby shower game prizes. everyone thought they were very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Glamgran
 
Please wait while more information about Glamgran is loaded.
Additional information about Glamgran could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 40 of these boxes for a baby shower and they were a big hit! I placed them on the tables at each place setting and they made the tables look so decorative. I filled the bottom part with tissue paper and then filled them up with "It's a boy" personalized candy bars, assorted chocolate candy and mints. Everyone loved them!
Thanks OT for such a great item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE FAVOR
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ELEMENTARYTEACHER3
 
Please wait while more information about ELEMENTARYTEACHER3 is loaded.
Additional information about ELEMENTARYTEACHER3 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE FAVORS WITH COOKIES INSIDE, NEEDED TAPE TO STAY TOGETHER
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute boxes
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Janiece
 
Please wait while more information about Janiece is loaded.
Additional information about Janiece could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these boxes as party favors for my baby shower. Even though I knew the size before purchasing the item I didn't realize how much room was available until I saw them in person. They held everything I needed and assembled easily (I ordered personalized pencils that also fit in perfectly at an angle). I did, however, add tape to the inside tabs just so they didn't come open (which I did as a precaution instead of a necessity). They were easy to stack and because of my baby's nickname, I was able to spell baby on the bottom row and her nickname (BB) on the second. Very fun, great for party favors and nice additional decoration until the end of the shower.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute! I like them,My daughter in-law is not having her baby shower till February,but I know everyone will like them too.another good product from Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LeeMcG
 
Please wait while more information about LeeMcG is loaded.
Additional information about LeeMcG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are really cute. They were used for favors for a baby shower. It takes a little bit to get them together but they're worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Showers prizes
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
drand
 
Please wait while more information about drand is loaded.
Additional information about drand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great baby shower decoration as well as served as a prize holder. The blocks are nice size and very nice quality. We made a pyramid with them filled with prizes for raffles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baby shower favor
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
queenofwands
 
Please wait while more information about queenofwands is loaded.
Additional information about queenofwands could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice boxes but they are big. I'm putting a bunched up piece of tissue paper in, then adding pink crinkle shred and then adding all kinds of little girl themed items for my new grandaughter's baby shower. With a little creativity these will be a unique favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute and Fun
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Silversmiles
 
Please wait while more information about Silversmiles is loaded.
Additional information about Silversmiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Baby Shower was great and these added that something cute to the tables. They were also large enough that we were able to put the Prizes inside. Strong and study construction would recommend them to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ladycrone
 
Please wait while more information about ladycrone is loaded.
Additional information about ladycrone could not be loaded.
from Simpsonville, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than they look. Takes time to put together. Good for take home or door prize wrapping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.