Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Money Tree
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TNMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TNMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TNMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to create a "money tree" for my sister's baby shower. Guests could clip money to the tree and we gave the tree to my sister at the end of the baby shower. The clips were perfect!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cloth's Pin Game
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Carouselbetty651
 
Please wait while more information about Carouselbetty651 is loaded.
Additional information about Carouselbetty651 could not be loaded.
from Honaker, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter in law's baby shower and played the cloths pin game. Everyone gets a cloth's pin and threw out the party anyone who says BABY you take their cloth's pin the one with the most at the end of the shower gets a prize.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little clothespins!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BabyShowerDecorations
 
Please wait while more information about BabyShowerDecorations is loaded.
Additional information about BabyShowerDecorations could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower. Quality is great, however, the color is not pastel pink. It's more of a medium pink.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game Builder
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mswheezie
 
Please wait while more information about mswheezie is loaded.
Additional information about mswheezie could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a game at my co-worker's baby shower. It was a big hit. Everyone had a good time trying to take each other's clothespins. Remember the game DON'T SAY BABY.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Segovia00
 
Please wait while more information about Segovia00 is loaded.
Additional information about Segovia00 could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used pins for baby shower invitations. Very cute...only had maybe 3 break out of the entire bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Temeca
 
Please wait while more information about Temeca is loaded.
Additional information about Temeca could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I made this purchase for a baby shower. They were open before I even opened the box the we're delivered in. 85% of the pins was broken. I wouldn't recommend & they are very tiny!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sassymom3
 
Please wait while more information about sassymom3 is loaded.
Additional information about sassymom3 could not be loaded.
I bought these for hanging advice cards at my baby shower and they worked great- only thing is that some of them arrived broken. They are not very durable but served their one day purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, and they really work!
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pins are very cute and will be quite useful too. I only wish their color matched the color of the other baby girl items I got (bottles and safety pins). In the picture they look the same color, but the ones I got are actually a bit darker pink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price for what you're getting
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
sajoe99
 
Please wait while more information about sajoe99 is loaded.
Additional information about sajoe99 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were smaller than what I expected but were a great product for what i needed them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.