Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Money Tree
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TNMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TNMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TNMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to create a "money tree" for my sister's baby shower. Guests could clip money to the tree and we gave the tree to my sister at the end of the baby shower. The clips were perfect!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Segovia00
 
Please wait while more information about Segovia00 is loaded.
Additional information about Segovia00 could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used pins for baby shower invitations. Very cute...only had maybe 3 break out of the entire bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Temeca
 
Please wait while more information about Temeca is loaded.
Additional information about Temeca could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I made this purchase for a baby shower. They were open before I even opened the box the we're delivered in. 85% of the pins was broken. I wouldn't recommend & they are very tiny!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sassymom3
 
Please wait while more information about sassymom3 is loaded.
Additional information about sassymom3 could not be loaded.
I bought these for hanging advice cards at my baby shower and they worked great- only thing is that some of them arrived broken. They are not very durable but served their one day purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, and they really work!
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This pins are very cute and will be quite useful too. I only wish their color matched the color of the other baby girl items I got (bottles and safety pins). In the picture they look the same color, but the ones I got are actually a bit darker pink.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price for what you're getting
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
sajoe99
 
Please wait while more information about sajoe99 is loaded.
Additional information about sajoe99 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were smaller than what I expected but were a great product for what i needed them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be back to buy more!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
attictreasures505
 
Please wait while more information about attictreasures505 is loaded.
Additional information about attictreasures505 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I bought them for! I will be back to buy more when I run out!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Tab
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these in my local party store but they wanted more money for a smaller bag. So i ordered them from here and got a bigger bag for way less money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not pink
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
brat45683
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not pastel pink. they are samon
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little clothespins!
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Flwr
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected, but very cute. Some of the springs looked like they were going to fall off, but that's easily fixed. I was also missing a few from one of the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.