Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Favor!
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ShoptillIdrop
 
Please wait while more information about ShoptillIdrop is loaded.
Additional information about ShoptillIdrop could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pink baby bottle containers were perfect favors for my niece's baby shower! I filled them with the usual wedding/shower mints and everyone loved them! The pink color was perfect with the hot pink color theme of the shower! They were a great choice for shower favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very Small
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MunkaB
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower to put nuts in on each table. They are really too small for that. However, they made a cute decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tmatt
 
Please wait while more information about Tmatt is loaded.
Additional information about Tmatt could not be loaded.
from LAX
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for a baby shower and it is just so adorable and cute and the PERFECT item to give away !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivational tool for motivating students to donate change to charity.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
motivate
 
Please wait while more information about motivate is loaded.
Additional information about motivate could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Children loved to empty their donation into a larger baby bottle bank. Being able to fill quickly gave them the satsifaction of accomplishment. They were truly motivated to go back to fill their bottles again! I used both pink and blue bottles in our project. So far, we have been quite successful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not sturdy
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
HMGT
 
Please wait while more information about HMGT is loaded.
Additional information about HMGT could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
These are super cute bottles, but the lids pop off not screw on.
Make sure to pick up from bottom and not from lid or will spill if your putting candy in.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for party favor only
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
chumie
 
Please wait while more information about chumie is loaded.
Additional information about chumie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
i bought these to fill with chocolate candy and give for a baby birth celebration. however they're really tiny. I would like to return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item....somehow expensive
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
made
 
Please wait while more information about made is loaded.
Additional information about made could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like item but quiet a little expensive to give as a present to every guest at the baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color deceiving
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ptown
 
Please wait while more information about ptown is loaded.
Additional information about ptown could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for party favors at my daughters baby shower. We are using a hot pink color. The picture looked like the color I wanted. When I received them they are a light pink. Now the favors are the only thing that dont match. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bottles are So cute!
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
justsomelady
 
Please wait while more information about justsomelady is loaded.
Additional information about justsomelady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really are just perfect for baby shower favors. I filled them with m&ms, and they looked adorable. The price was unbeatable too. I had found similar items in local craft stores for several times more money. I'd definitely recommend these to anyone throwing a baby shower.
Pros: quality, price, decorative
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Shower Favors!
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
 
Please wait while more information about SpinnerDolphin78 is loaded.
Additional information about SpinnerDolphin78 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors (filled with M&M's) for my sister's baby shower. They are very cute and I loved the ability to personalize the stickers! These party favors were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.