Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbow12 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbow12 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for a girl baby shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruff is loaded.
Additional information about ruff could not be loaded.
from homer glen, ill
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish the lids fit tighter but works pretty good for baby shower favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toya1030 is loaded.
Additional information about Toya1030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased this for a baby shower. When they came the nipple for the bottle did not fit properly. Half of the nipples were cracked on the inside base because the cut was to large to fit the bottle top. As a result we had some of the nipples looked crooked! The more we tried to adjust the more they cracked.
Poorly designed nipples, but cute bottle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bottles
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJsMom is loaded.
Additional information about SJsMom could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These baby bottles are perfect for a baby shower favor. We filled ours with personalized M&Ms. My one complaint is the tops come off very easily. They appear to screw on to the bottle but they don't really screw on. We had some spilled M&Ms as a result. Bottom line, filled containers require a bit more care than you realize because they aren't very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hospital Favors
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeGefor2 is loaded.
Additional information about GeGefor2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5-year-old granddaughter to fill and share at the hospital and at home when her new baby sister arrived. She loved filling the little pink baby bottles with pink candies and giving them out to friends and family at the hospital and at home when they visited the new baby.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little baby bottle
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CinnamonCrackers is loaded.
Additional information about CinnamonCrackers could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the cutest little baby bottle.....the bottle are very small.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but very Small
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower to put nuts in on each table. They are really too small for that. However, they made a cute decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmatt is loaded.
Additional information about Tmatt could not be loaded.
from LAX
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for a baby shower and it is just so adorable and cute and the PERFECT item to give away !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivational tool for motivating students to donate change to charity.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about motivate is loaded.
Additional information about motivate could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Children loved to empty their donation into a larger baby bottle bank. Being able to fill quickly gave them the satsifaction of accomplishment. They were truly motivated to go back to fill their bottles again! I used both pink and blue bottles in our project. So far, we have been quite successful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not sturdy
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMGT is loaded.
Additional information about HMGT could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
These are super cute bottles, but the lids pop off not screw on.
Make sure to pick up from bottom and not from lid or will spill if your putting candy in.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:37:17.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.