Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 42(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Extra Game Piece
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebiG is loaded.
Additional information about DebiG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had other games in mind for a baby shower for my daughter, wanted something different. Being one that likes the lottery and games like that, thought this one would be fun. At first I was concerned I wouldn't know which card was the winner - as I had to use 2 sets of these, however, the winner is identified, so that wasn't a problem. The only thing I didn't like was the imprint on reverse side. They are good ideas, but felt that could be included in packaging and not on card.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun! Put one in each favor bag for a door prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect game piece
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunLove is loaded.
Additional information about FunLove could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Purchased these for a Baby Shower - perfect game piece that generated excitement and laughs for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
sold lotto tickets as a baby shower game
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmns is loaded.
Additional information about tmns could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a fun game to play but there were no winning pickle cards included.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ice breaker for a baby shower.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyRach is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyRach could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great ice breaker for a baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Baby Shower Game
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShonieB is loaded.
Additional information about ShonieB could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game to play at a Baby Shower, fun for guests. Can be used as a ice breaker or regular game. Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Check tickets first
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjack is loaded.
Additional information about jjack could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two packets for baby shower. Everyone liked the idea. I bought 2 prizes. Quality control, lol, put a total of 7 winning tickets in packet. Very embarrassing.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Baby Shower Pickle Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look nice
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patty50 is loaded.
Additional information about patty50 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the package, Each in a seal clear plastic. Size of Lotto card is 4x4 card stock. I have not used them. My daughter's baby shower not until April 2 2016. I can not wait for our guest to play. So far very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyFaerSher is loaded.
Additional information about LadyFaerSher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Poor quality cards! Some wouldn't open properly. Should have been easy peel backs. Also Instead of 1 winner there was 4! Good thing I bought extra prizes for the baby shower games or this could have been embarrassing!
Do not waste your money on these!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BVGreen is loaded.
Additional information about BVGreen could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Recently order 2 qty, Tested the 1st ticket and found a winner. Shocking b/c the supposed winner's ticket was still wrapped in separate sleeve. In all I had 5 straight winners. Did Not care to test the rest. I still have 1 unopened packaged. Will not return b/c shipping it back will be a bust. Thumbs down for quality control on this product =(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T10:56:11.453-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.