Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Extra Game Piece
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebiG is loaded.
Additional information about DebiG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had other games in mind for a baby shower for my daughter, wanted something different. Being one that likes the lottery and games like that, thought this one would be fun. At first I was concerned I wouldn't know which card was the winner - as I had to use 2 sets of these, however, the winner is identified, so that wasn't a problem. The only thing I didn't like was the imprint on reverse side. They are good ideas, but felt that could be included in packaging and not on card.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun! Put one in each favor bag for a door prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy no hassle game
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a few games that the kids could also play. This was perfect for that. A little cheesy but what baby shower game isn't? Nice quality item easy to follow the instructions which came printed on the back of each card. Everyone seem to feel like they were playing a raffle game!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look nice
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patty50 is loaded.
Additional information about patty50 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the package, Each in a seal clear plastic. Size of Lotto card is 4x4 card stock. I have not used them. My daughter's baby shower not until April 2 2016. I can not wait for our guest to play. So far very happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyFaerSher is loaded.
Additional information about LadyFaerSher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Poor quality cards! Some wouldn't open properly. Should have been easy peel backs. Also Instead of 1 winner there was 4! Good thing I bought extra prizes for the baby shower games or this could have been embarrassing!
Do not waste your money on these!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BVGreen is loaded.
Additional information about BVGreen could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Recently order 2 qty, Tested the 1st ticket and found a winner. Shocking b/c the supposed winner's ticket was still wrapped in separate sleeve. In all I had 5 straight winners. Did Not care to test the rest. I still have 1 unopened packaged. Will not return b/c shipping it back will be a bust. Thumbs down for quality control on this product =(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game!!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mperez92 is loaded.
Additional information about Mperez92 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had tons of fun for My friend's babyshower
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique, great hit!
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerMari is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerMari could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my cousin's baby shower and it was a huge hit! The family was excited to see if they could win. I would definitely buy this again for another baby shower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun, different
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlene is loaded.
Additional information about earlene could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so much fun. Everyone was excited to play & wanted to win.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saleen is loaded.
Additional information about Saleen could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for a baby shower and was a little concerned because some people's reviews stated they didn't get a winner in their packet. But we had one in each without issue. I just wish there was more than one winner in a packet of 25. We had 25 guests but wanted 3 winners so I had to buy 3 packs, fortunately, they are inexpensive. My only issue was some of the tabs didn't pull off very easily, the stuck so it was hard to see what the images were. Overall, great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T07:03:33.760-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.