Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Extra Game Piece
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DebiG
 
Please wait while more information about DebiG is loaded.
Additional information about DebiG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had other games in mind for a baby shower for my daughter, wanted something different. Being one that likes the lottery and games like that, thought this one would be fun. At first I was concerned I wouldn't know which card was the winner - as I had to use 2 sets of these, however, the winner is identified, so that wasn't a problem. The only thing I didn't like was the imprint on reverse side. They are good ideas, but felt that could be included in packaging and not on card.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
pammypiglet
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun! Put one in each favor bag for a door prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy no hassle game
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a few games that the kids could also play. This was perfect for that. A little cheesy but what baby shower game isn't? Nice quality item easy to follow the instructions which came printed on the back of each card. Everyone seem to feel like they were playing a raffle game!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Brandy04
 
Please wait while more information about Brandy04 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandy04 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased this item for a baby shower. They are great game when you have a group of people who don't know each other very well. It is a fun and fast game that everyone can play. I always have people ask where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dmarie
 
Please wait while more information about dmarie is loaded.
Additional information about dmarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The guests at the baby shower thought these were great!! I will always return to OT to buy for ANY party I am hosting,I love their product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for baby showers
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBeth could not be loaded.
from Ct.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these at the shower, our guest got a nice gift and the baby got some money to start with in her piggy bank!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HAMLIN11
 
Please wait while more information about HAMLIN11 is loaded.
Additional information about HAMLIN11 could not be loaded.
from CASTALIA, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so fun! Great for baby showers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for a small party
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Songbird56
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird56 is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird56 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to pass out 3 cards to everyone & no winner. Needs to have a larger group.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
different game for showers
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bbnjn
 
Please wait while more information about bbnjn is loaded.
Additional information about bbnjn could not be loaded.
from Warrenville, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are cute but wish there was more than one winner in a pack. Please consider adding extra winners
Pros: quality
Cons: only one winner. knew that but disappointed in the
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lottery pickle cards
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
newmommom
 
Please wait while more information about newmommom is loaded.
Additional information about newmommom could not be loaded.
from aston, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lottery pickle cards were a big hit. Grown ups acting so excited when they won. My daughter didn't want silly games at her baby shower so the lottery cards worked out great!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.