Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Baby Shower Pickle Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & easy baby shower game
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Typintel is loaded.
Additional information about Typintel could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
My go to game for every baby shower I host. Cute easy affordable game.Good for any age
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great warm-up game
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyBlf is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyBlf could not be loaded.
from Md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this lotto card game as the first activity at my daughter's baby shower. Every one loved it, and several people asked me where I got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect game piece
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunLove is loaded.
Additional information about FunLove could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Purchased these for a Baby Shower - perfect game piece that generated excitement and laughs for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun idea
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajoank is loaded.
Additional information about ajoank could not be loaded.
We sold these for $1 ea with all the money going to the mother. People had so much fun and it was a great way to raise cash from party goers. We did make sure to mention that we were doing them so they would know to bring cash. For the winners I just gave little $5 gift cards!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tab cards
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silly2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Silly2007 could not be loaded.
from Redwood, NY
There was no Winner in Pack. Very disappointing at baby shower.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Baby Shower Pickle Cards. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Baby Shower Pickle Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizC7 is loaded.
Additional information about LizC7 could not be loaded.
from Sterling, CO
It was a fun and quick shower game that ALL ages could play. It was nice that they put the winning card in plastic so when the number of guest arrived we could add it in, shuffle the deck and let every one pick a card.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jones3 is loaded.
Additional information about jones3 could not be loaded.
I purchased 2 packs of these for a baby shower, however there was no winner in either pack!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Baby Shower Pickle Cards. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Baby Shower Pickle Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Winner in two separate packages
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bumpette is loaded.
Additional information about bumpette could not be loaded.
from Newark Valley, NY
Ordered 2 packages of 24 to make sure we had enough. Not a single winner in either package. A bit embarrassing at a baby shower when we announce there will be 2 winners and none of the pickle cards were a winning card! Very dissatisfied with this purchase.
Cons: quality, no winner
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Baby Shower Pickle Cards. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Baby Shower Pickle Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melyndadav is loaded.
Additional information about Melyndadav could not be loaded.
from Ogden, IL
So unfortunately we ended up with 4 winning cards that all had 3 bottles so the game didn't work. Very disappointed we wasted our money.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
We're very sorry that our Baby Shower Pickle Cards didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Baby Shower Pickle Cards, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbbi is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbbi could not be loaded.
from Rochester , NY
It should have come with information regarding which one was the winning ticket- It was packaged seperately but unclear that it was the winner
Pros: quality
Cons: did not know which one was winning ticket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T04:08:23.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.