Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Baby Shower Pickle Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & easy baby shower game
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Typintel is loaded.
Additional information about Typintel could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
My go to game for every baby shower I host. Cute easy affordable game.Good for any age
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great warm-up game
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyBlf is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyBlf could not be loaded.
from Md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this lotto card game as the first activity at my daughter's baby shower. Every one loved it, and several people asked me where I got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect game piece
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunLove is loaded.
Additional information about FunLove could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Purchased these for a Baby Shower - perfect game piece that generated excitement and laughs for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests loved them!
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaLB is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaLB could not be loaded.
from Ephrata, PA
I used these at my daughter's baby shower. I wanted to play a few games but we had so many guests it would have taken too much time for some traditional baby shower games. These were perfect! Each guest pulled a card. I got 3 packs so we had 3 winners!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Winning Card Missing
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaMLE is loaded.
Additional information about GmaMLE could not be loaded.
from California
Like many of the other reviewers, my packet didn't have the winning ticket. I didn't know it was supposed to come in a separate bag until I read these reviews. Needless to say, it was very embarrassing to not have a winner at the baby shower. I won't buy them again even though they are a fun and easy game.
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment......waste of money
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anerak is loaded.
Additional information about Anerak could not be loaded.
from Saint Marys, PA
I will not be able to use these. I bought two packs and there were no specified winners. I read that the winners were in their own wrapper and easy to spot. They're not. Huge disappointment. I realize I only spent $2.99 per pack so of course I won't bother to ship them back. Shipping would be more than the refund. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Fun!
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovewinter23 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovewinter23 could not be loaded.
Simple and fun baby shower game! The winning card comes in it's own sleeve in the package which was GREAT for us. We had purchased 3 packages for the number of people we were expecting but when less showed up, we ended up not needing all three packages. However, we were still able to have three winners since we could pull the winning ticket from the third package and mix it in with the rest :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would have been nice
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisap1 is loaded.
Additional information about lisap1 could not be loaded.
The product was very cute and would have been a great game... But the pack was short by 1 card and that must have been the winning ticket. So we had a pack of 23 cards which were supposed to be 24 and we didn't have a winner:(
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2017
We don’t like that our Baby Shower Pickle Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun idea
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajoank is loaded.
Additional information about ajoank could not be loaded.
We sold these for $1 ea with all the money going to the mother. People had so much fun and it was a great way to raise cash from party goers. We did make sure to mention that we were doing them so they would know to bring cash. For the winners I just gave little $5 gift cards!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tab cards
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silly2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Silly2007 could not be loaded.
from Redwood, NY
There was no Winner in Pack. Very disappointing at baby shower.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Baby Shower Pickle Cards, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T19:21:55.899-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.