Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 of 101(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 of 101(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
96 of 101(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Extra Game Piece
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DebiG
 
Please wait while more information about DebiG is loaded.
Additional information about DebiG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had other games in mind for a baby shower for my daughter, wanted something different. Being one that likes the lottery and games like that, thought this one would be fun. At first I was concerned I wouldn't know which card was the winner - as I had to use 2 sets of these, however, the winner is identified, so that wasn't a problem. The only thing I didn't like was the imprint on reverse side. They are good ideas, but felt that could be included in packaging and not on card.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
pammypiglet
 
Please wait while more information about pammypiglet is loaded.
Additional information about pammypiglet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun! Put one in each favor bag for a door prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy no hassle game
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a few games that the kids could also play. This was perfect for that. A little cheesy but what baby shower game isn't? Nice quality item easy to follow the instructions which came printed on the back of each card. Everyone seem to feel like they were playing a raffle game!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Brandy04
 
Please wait while more information about Brandy04 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandy04 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I have purchased this item for a baby shower. They are great game when you have a group of people who don't know each other very well. It is a fun and fast game that everyone can play. I always have people ask where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dmarie
 
Please wait while more information about dmarie is loaded.
Additional information about dmarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The guests at the baby shower thought these were great!! I will always return to OT to buy for ANY party I am hosting,I love their product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Idea!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlyFL
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyFL is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyFL could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something different for my baby shower so went with the pickle cards. They worked out great! Everyone loved the idea and it was a quick and easy game. I would recommend these over the scratch off tickets if you are trying to decide which one to buy - I purchased both and these were far better.
Pros: quality, easy and fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute item
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice baby shower item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
cpear
 
Please wait while more information about cpear is loaded.
Additional information about cpear could not be loaded.
from Shoemakersville, Pa
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a baby shower , thought they would be a cute idea, they were.But there were supposed to be a winner in every pack. I bought 2 packs and guess what no winners in either , I was very embarrassed. Had to get creative and had every one put their name on the cards and picked 2 winners. I will not be buying these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All Cards were Winners
PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LMVR
 
Please wait while more information about LMVR is loaded.
Additional information about LMVR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought these cards thinking they would be great for a friend's baby shower. It was said that there was one winner per package ..I bought 2 and all of the cards in both packages were winners...You would think that they would check the cards before packaging them..Well apparently they don't and all 50 guests won...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Game
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to play at babyshower, and it was a big hit. It's a good value and cute game to play. The winner card is wrapped in plastic, so it's very easy for coordinator.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.