Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Baby Shower Pickle Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & easy baby shower game
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Typintel is loaded.
Additional information about Typintel could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
My go to game for every baby shower I host. Cute easy affordable game.Good for any age
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great warm-up game
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyBlf is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyBlf could not be loaded.
from Md
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this lotto card game as the first activity at my daughter's baby shower. Every one loved it, and several people asked me where I got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect game piece
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunLove is loaded.
Additional information about FunLove could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Purchased these for a Baby Shower - perfect game piece that generated excitement and laughs for the prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Fun!
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovewinter23 is loaded.
Additional information about ilovewinter23 could not be loaded.
Simple and fun baby shower game! The winning card comes in it's own sleeve in the package which was GREAT for us. We had purchased 3 packages for the number of people we were expecting but when less showed up, we ended up not needing all three packages. However, we were still able to have three winners since we could pull the winning ticket from the third package and mix it in with the rest :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would have been nice
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisap1 is loaded.
Additional information about lisap1 could not be loaded.
The product was very cute and would have been a great game... But the pack was short by 1 card and that must have been the winning ticket. So we had a pack of 23 cards which were supposed to be 24 and we didn't have a winner:(
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2017
We don’t like that our Baby Shower Pickle Cards let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun idea
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajoank is loaded.
Additional information about ajoank could not be loaded.
We sold these for $1 ea with all the money going to the mother. People had so much fun and it was a great way to raise cash from party goers. We did make sure to mention that we were doing them so they would know to bring cash. For the winners I just gave little $5 gift cards!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tab cards
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silly2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Silly2007 could not be loaded.
from Redwood, NY
There was no Winner in Pack. Very disappointing at baby shower.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Baby Shower Pickle Cards. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Baby Shower Pickle Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizC7 is loaded.
Additional information about LizC7 could not be loaded.
from Sterling, CO
It was a fun and quick shower game that ALL ages could play. It was nice that they put the winning card in plastic so when the number of guest arrived we could add it in, shuffle the deck and let every one pick a card.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jones3 is loaded.
Additional information about jones3 could not be loaded.
I purchased 2 packs of these for a baby shower, however there was no winner in either pack!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Baby Shower Pickle Cards. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Baby Shower Pickle Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Winner in two separate packages
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bumpette is loaded.
Additional information about bumpette could not be loaded.
from Newark Valley, NY
Ordered 2 packages of 24 to make sure we had enough. Not a single winner in either package. A bit embarrassing at a baby shower when we announce there will be 2 winners and none of the pickle cards were a winning card! Very dissatisfied with this purchase.
Cons: quality, no winner
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Baby Shower Pickle Cards. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Baby Shower Pickle Cards just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:50:20.395-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1240, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.