Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea for the mother to be to get a head start on her diaper supplies
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the raffle tickets were a great success and will surely give the parents a head start on diapers
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy30
 
Please wait while more information about mommy30 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy30 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since im not having a big babyshower I figured that this will help alot! We put together a big basket of stuff to give it a better reason for them to buy a raffle ticket. With the money we gather will go to my big gift toward our infant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Find
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
drand
 
Please wait while more information about drand is loaded.
Additional information about drand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful find. Used these for hosting a baby shower as a raffle to fund the parents diaper fund.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these are a really cute idea for any shower but the number sequence is the same on each package.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
reneaelissa
 
Please wait while more information about reneaelissa is loaded.
Additional information about reneaelissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, very affordable
Cons: quality, no chage in # sequence for a large group
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
rgwicks
 
Please wait while more information about rgwicks is loaded.
Additional information about rgwicks could not be loaded.
from Rockford, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
trying to have a diaper drawing with them but ordered 2 packs and both have the same numbers....
Pros: quality
Cons: ordered 2 packs have same numbers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea, Great Quality Tickets
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
BAGBAA
 
Please wait while more information about BAGBAA is loaded.
Additional information about BAGBAA could not be loaded.
from Portland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a very large baby shower. Should have thought of it, but numbers repeat in each set you order. I ordered three so had three "10211" tickets, in other words. We wrote "A" "B" and "C" to differentiate between duplicates, so no big deal but worth mentioning.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Think twice before buying
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammatobe
 
Please wait while more information about Grammatobe is loaded.
Additional information about Grammatobe could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you only have a small Baby Shower these are great BUT when you have a Large one like I did for my Daughter you need to have LOTS of gifts on hand, I bought 10 packs & EACH Pack were ALL the SAME Numbers I was embarrassed when 4 people yelled out they won after I called the first set of numbers. Then I looked at the packs of tickets & was like REALLY all the same numbers!!! NOT HAPPY about that!!!! Don't they make tickets with different numbers & why would they send me 10 packs of the SAME numbers???
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, people were excitted & asked where i got them from
Cons: same numbers in each pack!!!!!!, i had to stop selling tickets after first round., if you buy them check & change #'s.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Works great with modification
PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Trishs
 
Please wait while more information about Trishs is loaded.
Additional information about Trishs could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted to offer a suggestion to those who needed more than 24. Just use a black pen and skillfully change the first number - say to a 7 or 4 - thus making the whole set different. I don't know why OT didn't make random numbers, but I found this to be a a quick fix to a small problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for multiple orders
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
StarCarrillo
 
Please wait while more information about StarCarrillo is loaded.
Additional information about StarCarrillo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the idea of having a raffle at our baby shower! The only bad thing was we ordered 3 packs and all 3 packs had the same number.. so there were 3 winners instead of one!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not for multiple quanities
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Star25
 
Please wait while more information about Star25 is loaded.
Additional information about Star25 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a fun addition to the shower and a great way to help out the new parents financially and giving the lucky winner something to walk away with.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.