Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea for the mother to be to get a head start on her diaper supplies
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lababe
 
Please wait while more information about lababe is loaded.
Additional information about lababe could not be loaded.
from san antonio, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the raffle tickets were a great success and will surely give the parents a head start on diapers
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy30
 
Please wait while more information about mommy30 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy30 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since im not having a big babyshower I figured that this will help alot! We put together a big basket of stuff to give it a better reason for them to buy a raffle ticket. With the money we gather will go to my big gift toward our infant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Find
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
drand
 
Please wait while more information about drand is loaded.
Additional information about drand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful find. Used these for hosting a baby shower as a raffle to fund the parents diaper fund.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Shower game
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
dstephens
 
Please wait while more information about dstephens is loaded.
Additional information about dstephens could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Tickets was an ecellent shower game. This game was the talk of the shower.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baby shower idea
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MsPeg
 
Please wait while more information about MsPeg is loaded.
Additional information about MsPeg could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea- yet didn't recommend - after seeing what the guests 'gifted' my son and daughter in law at the shower, I was overwhelmed with their love and generosity and I decided - didn't feel comfortable in asking guests to purchase raffle tickets. So I did not use them at the shower. However I already put in a check for the "diaper fund" and later gave it to my son. He thanked me and said he was happy that I didn't ask their guests to buy raffle tickets.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE IDEA.
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
windchimes
 
Please wait while more information about windchimes is loaded.
Additional information about windchimes could not be loaded.
from Altoona, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
IT IS A NEW WAY TO ADD A LITTLE FUN TO A BABY SHOWER.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Raffle Tickets
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Priscush
 
Please wait while more information about Priscush is loaded.
Additional information about Priscush could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my friends baby shower and they were a hit!!! Except i bought 2 packages because it was a huge shower. We sold 1 packet and a few more out of the next packet. Everybody commented on how cute it was. I will buy these again if I am ever asked to do another baby shower! I put my 7 year old in charge of this and she had a fun time handing them out and collecting the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economic purchase
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Songbird56
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird56 is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird56 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee,WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my daughter's baby shower. Hopefully it will bring her lots of diapers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these are a really cute idea for any shower but the number sequence is the same on each package.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
reneaelissa
 
Please wait while more information about reneaelissa is loaded.
Additional information about reneaelissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, very affordable
Cons: quality, no chage in # sequence for a large group
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
rgwicks
 
Please wait while more information about rgwicks is loaded.
Additional information about rgwicks could not be loaded.
from Rockford, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
trying to have a diaper drawing with them but ordered 2 packs and both have the same numbers....
Pros: quality
Cons: ordered 2 packs have same numbers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T13:19:26.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.