Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved this item
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BurbonandBabyShower is loaded.
Additional information about BurbonandBabyShower could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
The scratch tickets were a hit with everyone. So cute, well made and colorful. Those who don't like playing shower games loved this prize winning game. Lots of laughter was generated as one of the men found out what was in the baby's bottle. We used this as our welcome and ice breaker activity.
Pros: quality, favorite of all ages, non gender fun for all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy fun activity
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyRach is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyRach could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy fun activity to get people into the games mode at a baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Shower Game
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShonieB is loaded.
Additional information about ShonieB could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game to play at baby shower, everyone enjoyed it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheeryPie is loaded.
Additional information about CheeryPie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guests will love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patty50 is loaded.
Additional information about patty50 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute Size of Lotto card 2x2. They came in a seal clear plastic. I have not used them. My daughter's baby shower not until Apr.2 2016. So far Happy with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality for the price!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scratch off tickets were well liked at the baby shower we had. Some of the tickets were poorly printed or scratched, but since we didn't need all of them, we could pick and choose the ones that were in better shape. Only one winner per pack and the winning ticket had a different color heading on it, but no one noticed that when I handed them out. If you leave them sit out and people get to choose their own, they may notice the different one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, especially for people who love to play scratch and win.
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerMari is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerMari could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a game for my cousin's baby shower. The family loves to play the lottery, so what better game then a scratch and play. the only thing I did not like is that the winning card was a different color so it was easier for me to know who was the winner. I did love how they separated the winning card so I knew the right amount to pass out and ensure that someone would be the winter.
Pros: price, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdixonpa is loaded.
Additional information about Jdixonpa could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for the kids who couldn't do the older shower games. They even made up more games with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs4050 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs4050 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a baby shower giveaway. Everyone loved them!
Pros: fun way to give away a prize
Cons: had to buy 4 sets which contained 4 winners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HYoung is loaded.
Additional information about HYoung could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower because we need another cute little fun game! These were perfect! Everyone scratched off and it was fun to see what everyone had inside their bottle!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T22:58:03.181-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1237, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.