Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 75(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 75(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 75(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenntee
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters baby shower everyone loved them. They never saw anything like this. Talk about an easy shower game! Each ticket has the instructions printed on the back of them. Which was nice. Great product, I would use this again for any shower I plan!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Fun at a Baby Shower
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Kia1011
 
Please wait while more information about Kia1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Kia1011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these scratch tickets for a baby shower and guests were so amazed. They had never seen scratch tickets for a baby shower before. It was a lot of fun and we had two winners (1 winner per package). I would definately recommend this product for any size baby shower.
Note: your guests that gamble, will love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Winning Card in Pack
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlyFL
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyFL is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyFL could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product because there was no winning ticket in the pack. The card that stated it was the winner was not. Everyone loved the party idea, but it was embarrassing when it did not pan out. I had everyone write their name on the ticket and drew one from a hat to determine a winner. The overall price and quality are good but be prepared to have a back-up plan. I read the other reviews before I bought these and saw I am not the only one with this issue but thought it wouldn't happen to me - guess again.
Pros: good party idea
Cons: no winning card in pack
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jua
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Illini
 
Please wait while more information about Illini is loaded.
Additional information about Illini could not be loaded.
from Lockport, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute and easy game for my daughter's baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 2 packs of these and there wasn't a winning ticket in either one.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MammaCarol
 
Please wait while more information about MammaCarol is loaded.
Additional information about MammaCarol could not be loaded.
from Philippi, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased 2 packs of these and there wasn't a winning ticket in either one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great if you want a reason to give away a gift!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gismo710
 
Please wait while more information about Gismo710 is loaded.
Additional information about Gismo710 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect and inexpensive purchase if you want a reason to give away a gift. Some people give a "prize" to the person who arrives first. I chose to do scratch offs as one of the games for my baby shower and it created a small thrill for my guests.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game. Count your cards ahead of time to make sure there are enough.
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
seniag
 
Please wait while more information about seniag is loaded.
Additional information about seniag could not be loaded.
from New Castle, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pack I received was short. It impacted our game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzieQ57
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ57 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ57 could not be loaded.
from north Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower. They are real cute. However It would have been nice to know how many winner cards are in each pack so that I knew how many prizes I would need to purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: how many winners are in each pack?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE BUT SMALL GOT THE JOB DONE
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GOODMAN
 
Please wait while more information about GOODMAN is loaded.
Additional information about GOODMAN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
WITH SOME MIKE AND IKE,SKITTLES,OR BLOW POP PASTELS
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun at the baby shower
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandeflu
 
Please wait while more information about Sandeflu is loaded.
Additional information about Sandeflu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really great icebreakers at a baby shower when you are in a room full of lottery players...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.