Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenntee is loaded.
Additional information about Jenntee could not be loaded.
from Itasca, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sisters baby shower everyone loved them. They never saw anything like this. Talk about an easy shower game! Each ticket has the instructions printed on the back of them. Which was nice. Great product, I would use this again for any shower I plan!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patty50 is loaded.
Additional information about patty50 could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute Size of Lotto card 2x2. They came in a seal clear plastic. I have not used them. My daughter's baby shower not until Apr.2 2016. So far Happy with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality for the price!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPZWN0 is loaded.
Additional information about KPZWN0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scratch off tickets were well liked at the baby shower we had. Some of the tickets were poorly printed or scratched, but since we didn't need all of them, we could pick and choose the ones that were in better shape. Only one winner per pack and the winning ticket had a different color heading on it, but no one noticed that when I handed them out. If you leave them sit out and people get to choose their own, they may notice the different one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, especially for people who love to play scratch and win.
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerMari is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerMari could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a game for my cousin's baby shower. The family loves to play the lottery, so what better game then a scratch and play. the only thing I did not like is that the winning card was a different color so it was easier for me to know who was the winner. I did love how they separated the winning card so I knew the right amount to pass out and ensure that someone would be the winter.
Pros: price, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdixonpa is loaded.
Additional information about Jdixonpa could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for the kids who couldn't do the older shower games. They even made up more games with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs4050 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs4050 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a baby shower giveaway. Everyone loved them!
Pros: fun way to give away a prize
Cons: had to buy 4 sets which contained 4 winners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HYoung is loaded.
Additional information about HYoung could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower because we need another cute little fun game! These were perfect! Everyone scratched off and it was fun to see what everyone had inside their bottle!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look juz like it does on website
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JYB1012 is loaded.
Additional information about JYB1012 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Baby Shower Games. Absolutely love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owls, wow
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WilsonGiasGrama is loaded.
Additional information about WilsonGiasGrama could not be loaded.
from Bear Grass NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item in regards to a baby shower that my daughter-in-law is having a little girl. She requested owls for the party decoration & I thought, oh no! Where in the heck am I gonna find owls on anything. My first thought was to go to Oriental Trading! If they don't carry it I know I'm gonna have a tough time. Low and behold if they didn't have the most cutest, most wonderful, so many items I could find to put this shower together with! Unbelievable, outrageous, outstanding & THANK YOU for being there for me & my beautiful, not here yet granddaughter.
Now if I can find something in peacocks for a wedding, ha
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HAMLIN11 is loaded.
Additional information about HAMLIN11 could not be loaded.
from CASTALIA, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY GUESTS LOVED THESE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T10:55:38.092-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1237, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.