Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what I was looking for
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
shoppinfool
 
Please wait while more information about shoppinfool is loaded.
Additional information about shoppinfool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, good selection of items in the package, this will work well for the baby shower
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Baby Shower Purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hyac
 
Please wait while more information about hyac is loaded.
Additional information about hyac could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the cut outs and the garland with the ball, used this to showcase the baby shower pamper cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was really cute
PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer avatar
brooksanw
 
Please wait while more information about brooksanw is loaded.
Additional information about brooksanw could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Honestly, I was sure they would be cute but after I received them, I was excited about using them. They are really cute. Would definitely buy again if needed and would recommend to friends and family!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Decorations!
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
happyhomemaker
 
Please wait while more information about happyhomemaker is loaded.
Additional information about happyhomemaker could not be loaded.
from Central Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This decorating set is totally worth the money. It actually looks better in person and is a very good quality. It doesn't really show in the pictures but there is little glittery details and the pieces are actually quite big. The pieces are sturdy enough to keep and use for future baby showers or decorating the new mom's hospital room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to the celebration
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lovebeingnana
 
Please wait while more information about Lovebeingnana is loaded.
Additional information about Lovebeingnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This grouping added to the decorations. For the price, it was worth the money and I didn't feel too bad about throwing it all away. However, the signs could have been kept and reused. I pulled one of the hearts out of the tissue decoration to put in the baby's scrapbook.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a cute baby boy shower decorating kit, and cut outs are pretty good size as well. I'd recommend this kit for a babyshower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Shower Set
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SweetMama
 
Please wait while more information about SweetMama is loaded.
Additional information about SweetMama could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great start to a shower! Many pieces for a good price. Works with any boy theme. I used this for a co-worker's shower last year, and everyone thought it looked great! I was able to save all of the items; they've help up well. I will be using this again for my sister's shower this summer. Great buy!
Pros: quality, value, convenience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made decorating for a baby shower very easy
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Knorth
 
Please wait while more information about Knorth is loaded.
Additional information about Knorth could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to decorate for my "1st grandchild" baby shower. Only complaint: blue paper balls- had discolored spots. Did not have time to try and reorder, went ahead and used them.
Pros: quality, large set
Cons: discoloration of hanging balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth your $$$
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyson
 
Please wait while more information about mellyson is loaded.
Additional information about mellyson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pkg comes with a variety of decorations def good for someone on a budget and you can go all out by adding confetti and a ton of other items that they offer!! save it and reuse it over and over.. Buy it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice decorations
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinkdancer
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkdancer is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkdancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added much to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.