Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Nalla
 
Please wait while more information about Nalla is loaded.
Additional information about Nalla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered it for my daughter's baby shower, the appearance is that of an expensive tiara. Can't wait to see it on her, I know she is going to love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for Mom to be
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
vsidles
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a gender reveal party and it was a hit. this is a rugged and heavy duty item and very nice. My daughter loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Tiara
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Bri13
 
Please wait while more information about Bri13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bri13 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this tiara for my baby shower and was slightly worried that it would be flimsy due to how cheap it was. I was very pleasantly surprised. It was inexpensive, but still of very good quality. I have not one negative thing to say. I can't wait to rock this at my baby shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was heavy and nice quality not flimsy. The actual decoration on the wording could be better though.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
626mom
 
Please wait while more information about 626mom is loaded.
Additional information about 626mom could not be loaded.
from West Covina, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The tiara was a mother to be one and it was a nice heavy quality. It was way better than the cardboard or paper ones with the feathers or other ugly decorations. The decoration on the actual lettering could be better, maybe with something that is shinier because it was dull looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Crown
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pagalangel
 
Please wait while more information about Pagalangel is loaded.
Additional information about Pagalangel could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This crown was a great conversational piece. I really enjoyed wearing it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Vickgean
 
Please wait while more information about Vickgean is loaded.
Additional information about Vickgean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Yes I really liked this tiara I also recieved it on time . It was beautiful . I would recommend to use by anyone
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cliubell
 
Please wait while more information about Cliubell is loaded.
Additional information about Cliubell could not be loaded.
from Cliubell
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked beautiful, bought for a baby shower. Looked even better in person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ShowerLady
 
Please wait while more information about ShowerLady is loaded.
Additional information about ShowerLady could not be loaded.
from Floyd, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a tiara for a mom-to-be for her shower and this was PERFECT! Didn't even know you could get one that actually said that!
Pros: quality, whimsical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo Cute!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MissX2U
 
Please wait while more information about MissX2U is loaded.
Additional information about MissX2U could not be loaded.
from Oldsmar, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mommy to Be looked so Elegant in this Tiara!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MLMW
 
Please wait while more information about MLMW is loaded.
Additional information about MLMW could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
THIS IS A GREAT REPLACEMENT OVER THE TRADITIONAL PAPER PLATE HAT MADE WITH BOWS
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T03:23:59.606-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.