Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Nalla
 
Please wait while more information about Nalla is loaded.
Additional information about Nalla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered it for my daughter's baby shower, the appearance is that of an expensive tiara. Can't wait to see it on her, I know she is going to love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Crown
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pagalangel
 
Please wait while more information about Pagalangel is loaded.
Additional information about Pagalangel could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This crown was a great conversational piece. I really enjoyed wearing it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Vickgean
 
Please wait while more information about Vickgean is loaded.
Additional information about Vickgean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Yes I really liked this tiara I also recieved it on time . It was beautiful . I would recommend to use by anyone
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cliubell
 
Please wait while more information about Cliubell is loaded.
Additional information about Cliubell could not be loaded.
from Cliubell
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked beautiful, bought for a baby shower. Looked even better in person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ShowerLady
 
Please wait while more information about ShowerLady is loaded.
Additional information about ShowerLady could not be loaded.
from Floyd, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a tiara for a mom-to-be for her shower and this was PERFECT! Didn't even know you could get one that actually said that!
Pros: quality, whimsical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo Cute!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MissX2U
 
Please wait while more information about MissX2U is loaded.
Additional information about MissX2U could not be loaded.
from Oldsmar, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mommy to Be looked so Elegant in this Tiara!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MLMW
 
Please wait while more information about MLMW is loaded.
Additional information about MLMW could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
THIS IS A GREAT REPLACEMENT OVER THE TRADITIONAL PAPER PLATE HAT MADE WITH BOWS
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Crown for Mom 2 Be
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Xeene
 
Please wait while more information about Xeene is loaded.
Additional information about Xeene could not be loaded.
from VA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: little heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised at the quality!!!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
showergiversister
 
Please wait while more information about showergiversister is loaded.
Additional information about showergiversister could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my sister for her baby shower. It was not only adorable, I was impressed with the quality I got for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY HAPPY WITH ORIENTAL TRADING
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MARZIALY
 
Please wait while more information about MARZIALY is loaded.
Additional information about MARZIALY could not be loaded.
from East Bridgewater, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISSAPPOINTED BY ORIENTAL TRADING! You are my go-to place for any special occassion. Love the mom-to-be crown, Making up favors today for baby shower. Thank you Oriental Trading!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.