Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More sturdy than I expected!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BenskiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BenskiGirl could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As a Baby Shower accessory - essentially to be worn once - it was more sturdy than I expected! None of the "jewels" were missing. The mother-to-be enjoyed it. Fantastic price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer than expected!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dazd208 is loaded.
Additional information about Dazd208 could not be loaded.
from Sagle, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Sturdy. Very pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very nice, feels like the real thing!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollylynn2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollylynn2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased this Tiara for my daughters baby shower. She hasn't seen it yet, but it appears to be very high quality, thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BETTER THEN I EXPECTED
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HAZDEJ is loaded.
Additional information about HAZDEJ could not be loaded.
from DELAWARE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGTHERS BABY SHOWER SHE IS GOING TO LOVE IT.
IT WAS BETTER THEN I EXPECTED LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON THE PICTURES DOES NOT REALLY SHOW HOW NICE IT REALLY IS AND IT NOT CHEAP LOOKING IT HAS SOME WEIGHT ON IT.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdbright01 is loaded.
Additional information about kdbright01 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tiara really surprised me. I assumed it would be a flimsy, plasticky, one time use kind of thing. It's actually very thick and heavy and durable! It has a classy look to it. You will not be disappointed if you order this!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy for every baby shower.
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlene is loaded.
Additional information about earlene could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tiara is great for any soon to be mother to wear at her baby shower. I have bought this tiara for every women in my family that I have thrown a baby shower for. It's very pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for Mom to be
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a gender reveal party and it was a hit. this is a rugged and heavy duty item and very nice. My daughter loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Shower Tiara
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bri13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bri13 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this tiara for my baby shower and was slightly worried that it would be flimsy due to how cheap it was. I was very pleasantly surprised. It was inexpensive, but still of very good quality. I have not one negative thing to say. I can't wait to rock this at my baby shower.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was heavy and nice quality not flimsy. The actual decoration on the wording could be better though.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 626mom is loaded.
Additional information about 626mom could not be loaded.
from West Covina, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The tiara was a mother to be one and it was a nice heavy quality. It was way better than the cardboard or paper ones with the feathers or other ugly decorations. The decoration on the actual lettering could be better, maybe with something that is shinier because it was dull looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Crown
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pagalangel is loaded.
Additional information about Pagalangel could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This crown was a great conversational piece. I really enjoyed wearing it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T03:51:17.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.