Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Nalla
 
Please wait while more information about Nalla is loaded.
Additional information about Nalla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered it for my daughter's baby shower, the appearance is that of an expensive tiara. Can't wait to see it on her, I know she is going to love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised at the quality!!!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
showergiversister
 
Please wait while more information about showergiversister is loaded.
Additional information about showergiversister could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my sister for her baby shower. It was not only adorable, I was impressed with the quality I got for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY HAPPY WITH ORIENTAL TRADING
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MARZIALY
 
Please wait while more information about MARZIALY is loaded.
Additional information about MARZIALY could not be loaded.
from East Bridgewater, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISSAPPOINTED BY ORIENTAL TRADING! You are my go-to place for any special occassion. Love the mom-to-be crown, Making up favors today for baby shower. Thank you Oriental Trading!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
real pretty
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
joanie21
 
Please wait while more information about joanie21 is loaded.
Additional information about joanie21 could not be loaded.
from pittsburg, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
doesn't look inexpensive at all. real pretty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
unicornlover
 
Please wait while more information about unicornlover is loaded.
Additional information about unicornlover could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tiara is beautiful! It is much higher quality than I expected for the price. I am more than satisfied with it! Thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tiara
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MQSATRSA
 
Please wait while more information about MQSATRSA is loaded.
Additional information about MQSATRSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tiara was better than I expected. It was nice and sturdy, and sparkles nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
marie70611
 
Please wait while more information about marie70611 is loaded.
Additional information about marie70611 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then described! Totally unexpected surprise!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crown
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
reba04101
 
Please wait while more information about reba04101 is loaded.
Additional information about reba04101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crown. It is not plastic. My daughter loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the tiara!
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
jimeugie
 
Please wait while more information about jimeugie is loaded.
Additional information about jimeugie could not be loaded.
from lakewood, wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for my daughter's baby shower and was she ever thrilled with it!! nicely made with heavy metal (not plastic like some tiars) and sparkly stones. My daughter is into bling so she really loved it! also had many compliments from the guests! loved the price. it made her really feel like "queen for the day"! thanks for wonderful product and quick service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for a baby shower
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MzEspi
 
Please wait while more information about MzEspi is loaded.
Additional information about MzEspi could not be loaded.
from Stockbridge, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for the mom to be during a baby shower. Rhinestones are very shiny and worked perfect the glam look I was going for at my sister's baby shower! Great Buy.....Thanks Oriental Trading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.