Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More sturdy than I expected!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BenskiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BenskiGirl could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As a Baby Shower accessory - essentially to be worn once - it was more sturdy than I expected! None of the "jewels" were missing. The mother-to-be enjoyed it. Fantastic price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love it
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyPatofMA is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyPatofMA could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
cute and made her look like the queen she is
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked better on the website
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reckless is loaded.
Additional information about Reckless could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this because it got good reviews. It doesn't look as nice in person. The mom to be didn't even wear it bc it was so uncomfortable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tiara nice quality!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whenpigsfly328 is loaded.
Additional information about Whenpigsfly328 could not be loaded.
from Long Island NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great tiara for my daughter's baby shower very nicely made! Has some weight to it...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer than expected!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dazd208 is loaded.
Additional information about Dazd208 could not be loaded.
from Sagle, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Sturdy. Very pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very nice, feels like the real thing!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollylynn2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollylynn2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased this Tiara for my daughters baby shower. She hasn't seen it yet, but it appears to be very high quality, thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BETTER THEN I EXPECTED
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HAZDEJ is loaded.
Additional information about HAZDEJ could not be loaded.
from DELAWARE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGTHERS BABY SHOWER SHE IS GOING TO LOVE IT.
IT WAS BETTER THEN I EXPECTED LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON THE PICTURES DOES NOT REALLY SHOW HOW NICE IT REALLY IS AND IT NOT CHEAP LOOKING IT HAS SOME WEIGHT ON IT.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdbright01 is loaded.
Additional information about kdbright01 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tiara really surprised me. I assumed it would be a flimsy, plasticky, one time use kind of thing. It's actually very thick and heavy and durable! It has a classy look to it. You will not be disappointed if you order this!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buy for every baby shower.
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlene is loaded.
Additional information about earlene could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This tiara is great for any soon to be mother to wear at her baby shower. I have bought this tiara for every women in my family that I have thrown a baby shower for. It's very pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for Mom to be
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a gender reveal party and it was a hit. this is a rugged and heavy duty item and very nice. My daughter loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:54:04.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.