Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Confetti
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
NickieBC
 
Please wait while more information about NickieBC is loaded.
Additional information about NickieBC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was much more confetti than I thought there would be. Great for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Decoration
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Tullytee
 
Please wait while more information about Tullytee is loaded.
Additional information about Tullytee could not be loaded.
from Chester,Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought this item to help decorate for a baby shower. I put some in the little bottle we were giving away as a favor and then the rest was sprinkled across the table at the shower. Bags were full and very much worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made the table look extra pretty
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
director6
 
Please wait while more information about director6 is loaded.
Additional information about director6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of confetti in one bag!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You'll only need one bag for a baby shower. I used about 1/3 of the bag to cover two huge tables. Looks great on top of darker colors like a medium to deep purple. Easy and affordable way to give your baby shower an extra personal touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
nanita
 
Please wait while more information about nanita is loaded.
Additional information about nanita could not be loaded.
from Rockalnd County, New York
Occasion:Other
I used the confetti to decorate tables for a baby shower. The color was great, it was well made and it added a nice touch to the table decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPrincess234
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPrincess234 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPrincess234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great amount for the price. Lots of cute little shapes, didn't see any "mistake" pieces and we are still finding them all over the place a week later!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are EVERYWHERE!!!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KathyP
 
Please wait while more information about KathyP is loaded.
Additional information about KathyP could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In this pkg you get TONS of confetti...I mean TONS!! Could put them everywhere and still have enough. Excellent price for what you get. Better then buying in a local store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME PRODUCT
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
TaraBaby
 
Please wait while more information about TaraBaby is loaded.
Additional information about TaraBaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought that these were the cutest things when they arrived! I bought two bags and to tell the truth there was more than enough to accomplish what I was trying to do! LOVED IT!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.