Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
getset
 
Please wait while more information about getset is loaded.
Additional information about getset could not be loaded.
from grenada w.i
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this confetti add a great rich look to the decoration room. the material is very good and steady. i will recommend this for any one who having a baby shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Estee
 
Please wait while more information about Estee is loaded.
Additional information about Estee could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a baby shower. Very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item for baby shower
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
futuregrandma
 
Please wait while more information about futuregrandma is loaded.
Additional information about futuregrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the color of this item is aqua so if you are buying the other baby boy items, it does not match. i did not use it at the baby shower.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like them
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SaCa
 
Please wait while more information about SaCa is loaded.
Additional information about SaCa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality is fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot in each package!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
nblamere
 
Please wait while more information about nblamere is loaded.
Additional information about nblamere could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, and well worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
marie70611
 
Please wait while more information about marie70611 is loaded.
Additional information about marie70611 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Confetti
PostedAugust 21, 2009
Customer avatar
TriciaAnne
 
Please wait while more information about TriciaAnne is loaded.
Additional information about TriciaAnne could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This confetti was a great touch for our baby shower. Even though the pieces were very small, they were very sturdy and durable. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Baby Shower Planner
from Indianapolis, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This confetti is the best price for the amount you get. I would have had to spend tripple at party store for the amount I recieved. I think I will be ready for the next shower I might have to through!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Chicken
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my first purchase; but from what I have received, everything seems to be well constructed and a lot prettier in person than in the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gOod
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Audra
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price for the amount you get. The confetti is really cute, I got the It's a Boy.
The only thing I didn't like about it, and was a little disappointed in was that there was a lot of little small round pieces (like cut-out scraps). I am glad I had a backup bag purchased from the store, because I had planned on using these to put in the baby shower invites. I will still use them for table decorations; however.
I would recommend these to a friend as long as they aren't using them for invites. Can you imagine all that "stuff" falling out when they opened the envelope?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.